Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gresham Subaru

Gresham, OR

4.2
81 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1925 East Powell Boulevard

Gresham, OR

97080

Directions

81 Reviews of Gresham Subaru

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2020

"Hands down our best car buying experience that we have..."

- amrmatty

Hands down our best car buying experience that we have ever had. Branden in sales was up front with us and honest. No playing hard ball or car salesmen tactics. Just a super nice guy. David in finance was also easy to deal with. We are glad we made the choice to visit here. I would recommend to give them a shot and ask for Branden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden sales and David in finance
April 25, 2020

"Either inept management or willing to lose sale over $330"

- D Nix

Grisham Subaru price matched Carr Subaru on the vehicle I was looking for. The proposal they offered added GAP insurance, extended warranty, and PULSE. I declined the GAP and extended warranty, and requested information on what PULSE was. They informed me it was a lighting system that flashes the brake light. I researched the product, and found that the system consists of a $15-$30 switch available on Amazon that is easy to install. I declined PULSE. Gresham Subaru failed to respond to this counter offer for well over a day. Either they are so inept as to not have a general manager, acting general manager, or my salesperson contact me the day before a scheduled appointment to sell a car, or they tried to bluff their way through getting me to pay $349 for a $15 switch and failed. Jake Pratt then tried to use my situation (due to COVID-19, there are no sales in WA and the Subaru 0% financing offer ends in 5 days) to justify their offer. I recommend going elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake Pratt
December 12, 2019

"Beshara was great to work with "

- michelle

Beshara was great to work with on the purchase of my new car! Excellent experience. Didn't take up my whole day with nonsense- just put me in the my perfect car in a short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beshara
December 03, 2019

"Scheduled for simple detail and when I got there, there..."

- Dt

Scheduled for simple detail and when I got there, there was no tech available. Got rescheduled, again same thing happened after an hour waiting. Both times got stuck in traffic on the way back and forth so I was pretty upset. They gave me a loaner car the second time with an almost empty tank. When I get my car back, they don't have the courtesy of refilling the gas or reimburse the gas expense even after I mentioned that over the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan, Drew, Angel
June 13, 2019

"Quick and Thoughtful."

- nicole.silke

I worked with Chris, as a first time car buyer the process went smooth. I was most satisfied with how personable and caring everyone was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris V
Jun 13, 2019 -

Gresham Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

June 09, 2019

"Great price and flexible"

- judysilke

Gresham Subaru provided us with great pricing that allowed my daughter to buy her first car loaded with many more features than she ever dreamed of. Dealer also went above and beyond to work with us in utilizing our choice of outside financing. Finance manger respectful of our time and got us in and out of his office quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Veley and Eric Mindiola
Jun 10, 2019 -

Gresham Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

Jun 13, 2019 -

Gresham Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!

February 16, 2019

"Great time thank you"

- Casper5640

Had a great experience with Jeff at Gresham Subaru. Thank you for your time. Showed us a scent and we test drove it it was a beautiful vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Apr 03, 2019 -

Gresham Subaru responded

Excellent to hear! Thanks so much for the recommendation, and thrilled you were able to test drive a beautiful vehicle!

February 13, 2019

"Great employees, great experience "

- AustinS

This Subaru had great employees that made buying a new car easy, fast and enjoyable. They were able to help us get what we wanted with no hassle while talking us through everything. Would definitely recommend this dealership to any friend or family member!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Veley
Apr 03, 2019 -

Gresham Subaru responded

Easy, fast & enjoyable! That's amazing to hear and just what we hope for. Appreciate your feedback!

January 26, 2019

"Drew and Steve in the service department are awesome!"

- Andy

Drew and Steve in the service department have always been very helpful and have gone above and beyond over the years maintaining my last two Foresters. These guys are the reason for my continued patronage. See them and you will want to return! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Drew
Apr 03, 2019 -

Gresham Subaru responded

You're so welcome, Andy! Thanks so much for the awesome feedback!

January 11, 2019

"First time visitor"

- mike1972ss

I came to Gresham Subaru to look at a Forester. I had never looked at one before. Jeff was very courteous, respectful, knowledgeable and professional. He answered all of our questions and we were very impressed with Jeff and the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Allen
Apr 03, 2019 -

Gresham Subaru responded

"Courteous, respectful, knowledgeable and professional" - Amazing to hear! Thank you so much for the great feedback and encouragement for us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results