Search
Back

Gretna Auto Outlet

4.5

212 Lifetime Reviews

11808 Standing Stone Drive, Gretna, Nebraska 68028
Call (402) 332-5868

212 Reviews of Gretna Auto Outlet

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- Kreck

They were all easy to work with and super friendly. The team was extremely knowledgeable about their vehicles which was helpful picking out the truck that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McWilliams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Costumer service"

- Adalberto

As soon as we walked in we knew we found the right dealership. I am extremely happy with my purchase and the awesome costumer service, definitely going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McWilliams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2019

"I knew what I wanted"

- DaleVS

Great experience. Responded to our online inquiry straight away and I stopped by first thing on a rainy morning. The indoor showroom was a huge plus. Clean, modern with all the emenities you expect out of a new dealership. Very thorough, honest and straight forward Sales Rep. I’d definitely buy here again and will be sure to refer friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McWilliams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2019

"No stars if I could."

- Simply A Customer

The GM is very rude and thinks he can push people into a deal, I went into look at this Ford 7.3 diesel truck traveled from Colorado. I told him what book was and he flat out told me I didn't know what I was talking about and to list the problems it had I could go on and on about. I also seen his face get bright red, he is a very angry person o I remember his name Rob. The finance guy Brad is a waste of time as well, these guys are not truthful at all. BUYERS BE AWARE OF THE KIND OF PEOPLE YOU ARE DEALING WITH!!!! THE ONLY ONE WITH ANY KIND OF SENCE WAS DAN THE SALES GUY AND HIS DIRECT MANAGER JON I THINK WAS HIS NAME AS WELL. Then the reply I got from this place is ridiculous....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan McWilliams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Merwald
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brad Merwald
January 17, 2019

"Very helpful."

- Joker1

Very helpful and easy to work with. They helped me get the best deal for my situation. They where very considerate. They were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McWilliams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Gibbs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brad Merwald
January 04, 2019

"It was quick fast and easy"

- Chiefskingdom37

It was easy dealing with the sales I only had to come into the store once to sign papers and I got what I wanted for the price I could afford and wasn't pressured into buying something that I didnt want very knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack, Brad Merwald, Chris Andersen
January 04, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- S. Woods

Jack listened to what I wanted and worked hard to find me a great vehicle at a fair price. I would recommend Gretna Auto Outlet to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack in Sales Dept., Brad Merwald
January 03, 2019

"Satisfying"

- Dennis

The entire office and shop staff were friendly, very knowledgable and left me along to look the inventor over before I asked for help, the buying process was fast and they knew what they were talking about .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Mefferd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Gibbs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brad Merwald
January 02, 2019

"clean autos"

- lon123

autos were very clean. they seem very honest, office personnel were nice, the salesman was very unprofessional, told me stuff any ordinary person would already know, i don't believe he is there anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember
November 15, 2018

"Dalton"

- DaltonM

I had Chris help me pick out my car, he was amazing and very friendly! I’m very happy with my new car, would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brad Merwald
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results