Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grieco Chevrolet of Delray Beach

4.7

85 Lifetime Reviews

1111 Linton Blvd., Delray, Florida 33444
Call (877) 427-8958

85 Reviews of Grieco Chevrolet of Delray Beach

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Service and Maintance."

- CAULA3

Great Service and explain all service according the miles of our car. Heather advisor was very professional and gave different tips to keeping in good shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Service Advisor.
September 13, 2019

"Great Service"

- laroff

Service rep was great and kept me up to date on what had to be done. All the work that had to be done was done in a fast and timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather at service was great.
September 11, 2019

"Excellence"

- MICHAELBRUNO60

The experience was pleasurable, in and out, and service representative, as usual, was friendly and knowledgeable. I also felt very confortable in the service being done the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornel
Sep 12, 2019 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Delray Beach responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your 5-star experience! We are so pleased to hear that our team could provide you with a comfortable and pleasurable visit. Should you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

September 11, 2019

"Simple kind and helpful. "

- RICKYVENDETTA

The individuals I dealt with at the dealership were very kind, simple, straightforward, and helpful. The work that needed to be done and the process was explained and carried out in a professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Delray Beach responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are so pleased to hear that our team could provide you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your experience and look forward to your next visit.

September 10, 2019

"Service"

- AZ125

Was extremely disappointed during my visit. Was in for just minor service and they found too many items on the car that needed to be repaired. The price was so ridiculous that I decided not to repair the items. Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None of the above
Sep 13, 2019 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Delray Beach responded

We are sorry for any inconvenience. While our prices are competitive in the market, we understand why they may be shocking. Should you wish to discuss, please reach out to Adam Roach, Service Manager, via email at roacha@greicocars.com.

September 09, 2019

"Check out tire pressure"

- MBONIMY

Heather did a fantastic job. She is always do sweet and kind. She really trys to help you on the best way possible. She is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather
Sep 10, 2019 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Delray Beach responded

Thanks for sharing your quality experience with Heather. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 09, 2019

"Great to do business with"

- CMLENDING

Easy to work with, great dealership to do business with. Transaction went smooth and quickly. Jordan and Marjorie were great to deal with. Would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Delray Beach responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Jordan, Marjorie, and the team. Please let us know if you need anything.

September 05, 2019

"It was awesome!"

- LAGARFO1

Tyler, a very polite, young man helped me to lease my new car, He was so very kind and precious, I didn’t feel any pressure and it was the greatest experience since 1995 when I started to lease new cars every 3 years. Thank you Chevrolet, you are highly recommended, Gal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler Hanson
Sep 06, 2019 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Delray Beach responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that Tyler was able to help make your experience a breeze! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 30, 2019

"Outstanding service by Al Cohen"

- PORTERPOST

Al Cohen was very friendly and wasted no time finding us the best deal. It was a much quicker process than we've ever experienced before. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Cohen
Sep 04, 2019 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Delray Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Al! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

August 29, 2019

"Always the best"

- Laura in FL

We have several Chevy vehicles that we regularly take to Grieco and are always satisfied with the professionalism and quality of service we receive. We buy from there also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Eppenbaugh, Adam Roach
Aug 30, 2019 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Delray Beach responded

Laura, thank you for the great review and for being such a great customer. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results