Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grieco Chevrolet of Delray Beach

4.7

85 Lifetime Reviews

1111 Linton Blvd., Delray, Florida 33444
Call (877) 427-8958

85 Reviews of Grieco Chevrolet of Delray Beach

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Great Service"

- SGCC

Polite, Professional, Responsive Can’t say enough good things about Grieco Chevrolet Great people my service advisor Aaron knows the cars understands the needs and gets it done in a timely fashion to fit my schedule Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AARON
Aug 20, 2019 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Delray Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about the amazing service you received from our team. We're so pleased your visit to our dealership left such a positive impression!

August 19, 2019

"There are no fewer words other than exceptional"

- AMY

After a very long struggle of searching, applying, hoping and wondering if I would ever find the right car and Dealership to fit my needs and requests....THEY MADE IT HAPPEN! I have endured the most positive experience with Al, Marc and the very many that just smiled and said "Hello". It has taken but a moment but to find the right words to express the appreciation, gratitude and fighting chance of finance. I felt embraced by the very one....Al, you brought us memories and positivity and a hug that I will forever be reminded of when I get in to the vehicle you totally sold me on and to Marc that made it happen. I am forever grateful for the experience and would highly recommend you to anyone and everyone. Sending only the highest of reviews!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Cohen Marc Rapp
Aug 19, 2019 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Delray Beach responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your amazing 5-star experience with our team. We are so glad we could help you find the perfect car to suit your needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 18, 2019

"First Corvette Grand Sport Service "

- SALTZMAN.R.K

This was my first service appointment for my new Corvette Grand Sport. Needed the 500 mile oil change, and to install black lug nuts (to match the black wheels) that I brought with me. I worked with Heather, who was recommended to my by our Toyota service advisor. I liked Heather and the service appointment was quick and efficient. Only down side is the old dealership facility itself, but they are building a new location which will be walking distance from me, so I look forward to a new modern facility to take the Corvette to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Semonish
Aug 19, 2019 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Delray Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy to hear that Heather was able to provide you with an excellent 5-star experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 16, 2019

"Service Review"

- DKGILLINGS

From scheduling service appointment to arrival and completion of service work,Aaron Bonewitz was accommodating, informative, professional, and able to make me feel as I was his most valuable client giving me his full attention. Service work was also completed in a very timely manner. Looking forward to my next service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bonewitz
Aug 19, 2019 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Delray Beach responded

Wow, thank you for the kind words! We are so pleased to hear about your excellent experience with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 15, 2019

"Awful experience"

- Gone to Mopar

This is the worst dealership I have ever known. I have purchased two new cars and traded in two other Chevy's to them within the last year.. The level of incompetence is beyond belief. The first purchase had the dealer register my existing licence plate to another vehicle, not even close to mine. After picking up the registration I was stopped by Police, no problem there until the paper work was checked, completely wrong. I sat hand cuffed for two hours in 90 degree weather. Fortunately, cooler heads prevailed & I was released, The dealer blamed it on the previous administration only a week later. Recently I traded in a Camaro for a new Camaro convertible. First mistake the genius' registered the new car one day prior to the insurance card date resulting in a licence suspension letter from MVB, for operating without insurance.. Second mistake they once again registered my plate to the wrong new Camaro and again the wrong date resulting in another suspension letter. Once again blamed it on the previous administration. What did these idiots offer me for all this grief, NOTHING! I wanted the MVB and dealer fees for both deals returned to me since they did not do their job. They flatly refused. I contacted The Executuve offices at General Motors but they can not control the behavior of their dealers. I have been a loyal GM/Chevy customers all my life, now I am moving to Chrysler. Beware

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Cohen, David Judovitz
August 15, 2019

"Schedules maintenance "

- GAM8967

Work completed in a timely manner efficient staff making an appointment was easy vehicle ready when promised great waiting room with WiFi and snacks professional staff and easy checkout

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bonewitz
Aug 15, 2019 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Delray Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about the amazing service you received from our team. We're so pleased your visit to our dealership left such a positive impression!

August 14, 2019

"Dependable Service"

- ajones1003

My synthetic oil change was done in a timely manner. The waiting room was very comfortable and the coffee was great.I get all my service done on my 2016 Corvette stingray at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cornell Is my usual service advisor but he was off that day. He is excellent by the way
Aug 15, 2019 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Delray Beach responded

We are so pleased to hear about your great service experience at our dealership. If there is anything further we can do to assist you, please let us know!

August 14, 2019

"Service with confidence!"

- RAMBO92366

For me, what makes Greico Chevy of Delray is the service adviser, Heather. I know what every my cars needs are, Heather will make sure it is done right the first time! Also, their newest staff Yvette ,was friendly and courteous to my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Semonish; Yvette
Aug 15, 2019 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Delray Beach responded

That is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that Heather, Yvette, and the rest of our team are able to provide you with consistently excellent service. Please let us know if you need anything else in the future!

August 13, 2019

"great service"

- DEREKASCHWARTZ

Aaron Bonewitz is great. I would definitely recommend Aaron and also Adam Roach. They make the visit worthwhile and enjoyable and care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bonewitz. Adam Roach
Aug 14, 2019 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Delray Beach responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 13, 2019

"Very Professional "

- royp1947

From start to finish, Marc and Ira were excellent to deal with. They listened and explained everything.I would definitely recommend Greico Chevrolet and ask for those two gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marc Rapp
Aug 14, 2019 -

Grieco Chevrolet of Delray Beach responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with our team! We are so pleased to hear we could make your visit a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

21 - 30 of 85 results