Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Grieco Ford

Raynham, MA

3.9
96 Reviews

1651 New State Hwy

Raynham, MA

02767

Directions

96 Reviews of Grieco Ford

Sort by
October 12, 2021

"Wonderful experience with my sales associate Chris. It's..."

- WillNiemi

Wonderful experience with my sales associate Chris. It's been a long time since i bought a new vehicle. Everyone at was great to work with and i love my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Soares
Oct 13, 2021 -

Grieco Ford responded

We appreciate your great rating! If there is any further way we can assist, do not hesitate to reach out.

October 02, 2021

"Purchased my first new Ford truck form Grieco Ford..."

- Atravers11

Purchased my first new Ford truck form Grieco Ford everyone was great there. Thank you to Chris in sales for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Soares and Sales team
Oct 04, 2021 -

Grieco Ford responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating! We are so glad we were able to assist you with the purchase of your new Ford Truck!

September 13, 2021

"Chris Soares and his staff were phenomenal. I had..."

- Kad1n

Chris Soares and his staff were phenomenal. I had terrible experiences at 5 other dealerships and Grieco Ford outperformed all of them combined. No bs. No issues. Can’t say enough about how awesome of an experience it was

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Soares , Rob Sanford, Jeff, Kristin and Bruce
Sep 14, 2021 -

Grieco Ford responded

We appreciate your great rating! If there is any further way we can assist, do not hesitate to reach out.

September 12, 2021

"Dealership is absolutely horrible from the owner, down to..."

- Pez04

Dealership is absolutely horrible from the owner, down to salesman and service. I bought a buy back 2019 F150 roush. I was promised by bob child’s that it would be bought back at what I paid if there was ever an issue and I wanted to sell it. Completely a blatant lie. I had nothing but issues after a couple months and it was at their service for a month. They ignored my phone calls to the point I had to drive down there from Boston and find out what was going on. I show up there and my truck is just sitting outside not being worked on. I asked what was going on and they said “we can’t find the problem, we’re waiting on roush”. So I call roush myself and Greico service never even opened a claim with them and roush had no idea of any issues going on with my truck! I would not recommend anyone to this place as they only sell LEMONS and are LIARS.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob childs
Sep 12, 2021 -

Grieco Ford responded

Hello, we would like to better understand your experience and answer any questions you may have. Customer service is our top priority and we are disappointed if you did not experience that amongst the entire team. If you are willing please feel free to reach out to Kellee Simoes, Customer Relations Manager, via email at ksimoes@griecocars.com or by phone at 508-967-2876.

September 11, 2021

"Market adjustment 18k for new Bronco is criminal and to..."

- Russc77

Market adjustment 18k for new Bronco is criminal and to boot when we asked the salesman about it he said it’s actually 20k and if you don’t like it you can get off the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No idea rude
Sep 13, 2021 -

Grieco Ford responded

While we offer competitive pricing, we understand your frustration and are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience. This is not the culture that we promote here at Grieco Ford and we take that very seriously. We know that your time is valuable and hope to have a second chance to show you that. If you need anything further, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly via email at Kellee Simoes, Customer Relations Manager, via email at ksimoes@griecocars.com or by phone at 508-967-2876.

September 09, 2021

"So basically after 10 hrs over 3 days of being at the..."

- Screamingmad

So basically after 10 hrs over 3 days of being at the dealership. Getting ready to drive off the lot. When I’m informed that they DON’T have the title to the Ford F-150 that I was purchasing. How the xxxx can they can they have a vehicle on the lot for sale.?!?! I emailed Domenic Grieco who had an employee call me to say that they where canceling the sale. Because I was an UNHAPPY customer and they only sell vehicles to HAPPY customers.!! I have since purchased another truck from another dealership with much better results. Buyer beware. Complete scam artists at Grieco from Domenic on down. Except for Emma she is the only honest person there,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn prescott
Sep 10, 2021 -

Grieco Ford responded

Hello, we are sorry to hear your experience at our dealership did not live up to our customer service standards. We understand you have already made attempts to contact us, however, should you wish to discuss or need anything in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. You can reach out to Kellee Simoes, Customer Relations Manager, via email at ksimoes@griecocars.com or by phone at 508-967-2876, and they will be happy to assist you.

September 03, 2021

"Had service from Greco today. It included a service tech..."

- lewisbush539

Had service from Greco today. It included a service tech coming to my home and subsequent service at the dealership. Couldn’t ask for better service and treatment by their personnel. I have a new vehicle and the charges today were $0. Covered under the 2 year service plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
Sep 08, 2021 -

Grieco Ford responded

Thank you for the great review and for being such a great customer. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit.

August 19, 2021

"Our new car flashed a code and put my poor wife in..."

- oldgasjob

Our new car flashed a code and put my poor wife in distress. Instead of doing whatever they could to help they blew us off. We even paid for extended service. The car was right down the street on Route 44 in Ranynham.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raynham. Know
Aug 19, 2021 -

oldgasjob responded

No appology. Only the service manager. We were no more than 5 minutes down the road. It was during normal working hours. You know yourself how long it would have taken; a man with a scan tool to read the code. It would have taken 15 minutes and you would have put a good customrt at ease. Instead, you blew us off. Almost cost us a great deal of money for a car rental. I would have never treated a customer this way - especially one that has bought multipal cars from you. Shame on you. That is a urine poor way to do business.

Aug 19, 2021 -

oldgasjob responded

I alteady did respond.

Aug 20, 2021 -

Grieco Ford responded

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. Customer safety and satisfaction are a top priority, and we would like to further understand your experience. Please reach out to Kellee Simoes, Customer Relations Manager, via email at ksimoes@griecocars.com or by phone at 508-967-2876 so we may learn more.

Aug 20, 2021 -

oldgasjob responded

Fact is we were left flat. I'm rehabilitating in Raynham. They will not let me out of bed never mind doing something to help my wife. We made a considerable investment to insure our trouble free motoring. My poor wife was in deep distress. It was during the work day. We were right down the street. A man with a scanner would not have lost much of his day to run down here quick to put the customer at ease. All during my working years I took care of the customer even if midnight, holiday anytime. The customer was always first prioty. I expected a great deal more consideration than we got. You failed us. We even bought the extended warranty thinking we were safe. Not with you!

July 26, 2021

"Just bought a perfect vehicle for our growing family and..."

- Lauren B

Just bought a perfect vehicle for our growing family and worked with Shawn Prescott. We had a great experience and never felt pressured or swindled. Seriously, ask for Shawn! We will definitely buy all our vehicles from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Prescott
Jul 27, 2021 -

Grieco Ford responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are elated to hear of your great experience, and that our staff continues to make you feel welcome and appreciated. We hope to see you again soon!

July 15, 2021

"Bought my Lincoln MKC here and I love it!! Very friendly..."

- glorna25

Bought my Lincoln MKC here and I love it!! Very friendly staff - my great experience was helped by Shawn Prescott in sales - he was awesome from start to the day I drove home in my 'new' car. Shawn made sure I was happy with the car and and contacted me with updates until I took the car home. He didn't drop me after I signed the paperwork - he was there for me all the way!! Jason in finance was very helpful also! Great dealership to do business with - do not hesitate to buy from Grieco Ford - and ask for Shawn Prescott, you'll be glad you did!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Prescott, Jason in Finance
Jul 16, 2021 -

Grieco Ford responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results