About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Groulx Automotive

4.8

99 Lifetime Reviews

15435 S.Monroe ST., Monroe, Michigan 48161 Directions
Sales: (866) 457-5520

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Groulx Automotive

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2018

"2011 Enclave"

- Rach868

I dropped my car off with what I thought were big problems. My ignition wouldn’t release the key and a whole bunch of other issues happened simultaneously. Not only did they fix what turned out to be an easier problem, but, sent me to lunch and let me borrow a car for the evening while trying to figure out the problem. I had been quoted an enormous amount thru a closer dealership. Groulx reinstated my faith in dealerships. They treated me very very well. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
December 17, 2018

"Simple"

- acanales

The service team is outstanding! They make sure that you are completely taken care of and go above and beyond to help their customers and to make sure that the customer feels welcomed and that all of the questions are answered. I've needed my car serviced on twice, and both times it has been super easy and not stressful at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Rose, Bobby Groulx, Doug Roof
November 25, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Monroe Mac

Doug in Service and Bobby in Sales cannot be beat.....they are the only dealership that I would consider! They treat you with respect, they gain your trust.....and they make you feel like "family".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Roof
November 20, 2018

"Excellent"

- Monroe Sunshine

I have worked with Amen Alabed for many years. He is most helpful. As my lease end approaches he looks out for vehicles that he thinks might work out for me. He takes care of everything in a timely manner. All I have to do is sign and drive away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amen Ekabed
November 12, 2018

"2019 Acadia"

- acadia13

Aimen went above and beyond as always, to find the right car for this picky mom of 3 that doesn't want a van! Very satisfied over the past 6 years with the professionalism and promptness of the service department as well. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aimen
November 11, 2018

"Recall"

- Cass

Great service as always. Like the fact that I can drop the car off during off hours and use the key drop box. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
October 06, 2018

"Groulx made car buying painless"

- GM

Shawn gave me all the options and helped to do a side by side comparison so I could make the decision that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Rose
October 02, 2018

"Excellent as always"

- Buickonly_#1

The problem was quickly identified & proper part ordered. Their efficiency & great customer service was greatly appreciated. Thanks again for a positive experience and team effort at Groulx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Roof and his associate did a great job.
September 08, 2018

"Service was great "

- MOB

Always satisfied with my service when there . Doug is always so helpful and efficient and accurate with His diagnosis and the work being done in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Roof
September 02, 2018

"Happy with the service department. "

- Donewithsurvey

Doug in service has always taking care of my warranty issues. Anybody can sell a vehicle, it’s when you need service is when it really matters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results