Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gulf Coast Ford

Angleton, TX

4.7
347 Reviews

3000 N, State Hwy 288

Angleton, TX

77515

Directions

347 Reviews of Gulf Coast Ford

Sort by
August 15, 2020

"Quick and easy"

- cvkthome

This was a very quick deal and Sean was very helpful. It is definitely worth the drive down to see them. Great selection and the pricing was spot on. Thanks for the great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Watson
5.0
Aug 18, 2020 -

Gulf Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you continue to choose Gulf Coast Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

July 17, 2020

"Drove into dealership at 6:00pm and drove my new F-350..."

- cwilly01

Drove into dealership at 6:00pm and drove my new F-350 home at 9:00pm. Lee Gracia was fantastic as well as Finance and Sales Manager! We found our new dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Gracia
Jul 31, 2020 -

Gulf Coast Ford responded

Awesome to here! We appreciate your feedback!

March 19, 2020

"Gulf Coast Ford was Wonderful to Work With!"

- Guy

Sean Watson and the team at G.C.F make the purchase of my new F-150 Limited a pleasure! We worked the terms over the phone and closed the deal in person in under 30 minutes. The best truck purchase experience I have had in the 30+ years of buying Fords!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Watson
5.0
Mar 21, 2020 -

Gulf Coast Ford responded

Guy, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new F-150! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit!

March 15, 2020

"Love Gulf Coast Ford and Dwayne Krause! He makes the car..."

- Stillery58

Love Gulf Coast Ford and Dwayne Krause! He makes the car buying process so easy, stress free and enjoyable! I’ve bought two car from him and will continue to be a loyal customer to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Krause
5.0
John Jaso
5.0
Jul 31, 2020 -

Gulf Coast Ford responded

Thank you so much!

March 05, 2020

"Good experience. Salesman took his time and wasn't pushy...."

- Maninatruck

Good experience. Salesman took his time and wasn't pushy. Smooth transaction. Very satisfied. We are happy with the overall purchasing experience, and would use this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tilman Walker
5.0
John Jaso
5.0
March 02, 2020

"Daron is great to work with. He is my go to salesman...."

- Davevavra

Daron is great to work with. He is my go to salesman. Overall the dealership experience was very positive. I’ll be back to see Daron the next time I’m looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daron Chatman
5.0
John Jaso
5.0
March 01, 2020

"We have purchased 3 vehicles at this fantastic dealership..."

- Bubba

We have purchased 3 vehicles at this fantastic dealership and will continue to do so in the future. We have had nothing but great experiences with Gulf Coast Ford and our salesman. Thanks for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Krause
5.0
John Jaso
5.0
Mar 05, 2020 -

Gulf Coast Ford responded

Bubba, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! At Gulf Coast Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

March 01, 2020

"The best dealership ever!!! They jump through hoops to..."

- Sandy

The best dealership ever!!! They jump through hoops to help you purchase your vehicles. Have purchased 5 vehicles thru them and have always had great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Hernandez
5.0
Angie Shaw
5.0
John Jaso
5.0
Mar 05, 2020 -

Gulf Coast Ford responded

Sandy, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates so we can help you again on your next visit!

February 29, 2020

"Fair and Honest"

- JDWilkins

Gulf Coast Ford was recommended to me by a friend who had recently bought his F150 there. I met with Irving Rosas who was very knowledgeable about the F150 and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. At a fair price. I live in Sugar Land and it was definitely Italy worth the drive out to Angleton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irving Rosas
5.0
Mar 01, 2020 -

Gulf Coast Ford responded

Jdwilkins, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! I am happy to hear that Irving was able to take care of you! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

February 29, 2020

"Fair honest people. They want to help you find the..."

- alma0078

Fair honest people. They want to help you find the prefect car that’s in your price range. Thank you to Cody Kenny for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Kenney
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results