Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gulf Coast Toyota

Angleton, TX

4.9
359 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3000 N Highway

Angleton, TX

77515

Directions

359 Reviews of Gulf Coast Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2020

"This is my first time using this dealership. I was very..."

- Raines518

This is my first time using this dealership. I was very pleased with the no hassle, low pressure system you have in place. I called and inquired on a vehicle and was quoted a price that I felt was fair on the first offer made. The finance officer was as very pleasant and explained my lease to me in detail. The automated signing system was great. The salesman, Tommy was very helpful and listened to what I wanted and found the exact vehicle I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Pausewang
5.0
Lisa Aguilar
5.0
September 18, 2020

"Alex was the most professional and helpful associate, I..."

- miltonocampos.1973

Alex was the most professional and helpful associate, I would definitely do bussines with him again and recommend all my friends! To come and purchase from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Martinez
5.0
September 18, 2020

"Worked with me to make sure I got exactly what I wanted...."

- Ricky

Worked with me to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. Alex was extremely helpful and worked with me every step of the way. I Had an overall good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Martinez
5.0
September 17, 2020

"Alex Martinez really helped me out with purchasing my..."

- Brian Huerta

Alex Martinez really helped me out with purchasing my first vehicle, was professional, made sure everything was in my best interest and was consistent and making sure I got what I wanted, love the car and highly recommend working with him and Gulf Coast Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Martinez
5.0
September 17, 2020

"I’ve been coming to Gulf Coast Toyota for years. Alex..."

- Rcwrh85

I’ve been coming to Gulf Coast Toyota for years. Alex Martinez and Rich Gregory make an amazing team. They always give me the best deals and they treat my wife and I like family. They have my business for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Martinez
5.0
Rich Gregory
5.0
September 17, 2020

"The service at Gulf Coast was like no other. Simply put..."

- Marlonmsw12

The service at Gulf Coast was like no other. Simply put they were sensational. Big thanks to Alex Martinez. He was professional, consistent, and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Martinez
5.0
September 16, 2020

"Alex and the whole Gulf Coast team we’re the absolute..."

- Caitlin H.

Alex and the whole Gulf Coast team we’re the absolute best! They were able to track down the truck that had already stolen my heart before i had even had the chance to see It in person. A good friend of mine had recommended Alex to me and let me tell you, he and everyone else over delivered by far! I don’t plan to go anywhere else for my vehicles from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Martinez
5.0
August 14, 2020

"Service "

- maribelg0912

Service was outstanding. I arrived Mr. Payne took my information, took care of getting me a rental and servicing my vehicle. I was very satisfied with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Payne
5.0
August 11, 2020

"Outstanding!!"

- apachesix

Start to finish he was awesome! Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was wanting and bought! Thanks you so much, I will shake your hand upon my return from Germany. Paul Adams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mylius
5.0
August 09, 2020

"Above and beyond"

- brazoriafrazees

I had some finicky requirements in a new or used car and Alex went above and beyond to answer my questions and address my concerns. We took hours of his time with both used and new vehicles to find just the right one. This was all during COVID and he was a perfect balance between friendly and "social distance" respect. I would highly recommend Alex when you are looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Martinez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results