Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gulf Coast Toyota

Angleton, TX

4.9
364 Reviews

3000 N, State Hwy 288

Angleton, TX

77515

Directions

364 Reviews of Gulf Coast Toyota

Sort by
April 24, 2021

"Alex Martinez was amazing! He has such a great..."

- juliecordero

Alex Martinez was amazing! He has such a great personality that it’s like you’re talking to a friend! I’m very happy with his service, and I’ll definitely be recommending him to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Martinez
5.0
April 18, 2021

"We purchased a 2021 Toyota Sienna and we couldn’t be more..."

- ecravey

We purchased a 2021 Toyota Sienna and we couldn’t be more excited about it! For our family of four with two growing boys the room in the Sienna is exactly what we needed to haul all the sports gear, family and friends around. Alex and Lisa are a dynamic pair and answered all our questions and exceeded our expectations. We would definitely use them again in the future. Thank you both so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Martinez
5.0
Lisa Aguilar
5.0
March 25, 2021

"Alex and Rich went out of their way to find exactly what..."

- Glisch

Alex and Rich went out of their way to find exactly what I wanted, even though it was a hard ask. Both were very friendly and I would recommend them to anyone on the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Martinez
5.0
Rich Gregory
5.0
March 06, 2021

"Alex Martinez was absolutely amazing!! Helped me with..."

- ryangoerner1993

Alex Martinez was absolutely amazing!! Helped me with buying my brand new Toyota Tacoma. Very honest, knowledgeable, and sociable person!!! Will be recommending Gulf Coast Toyota Angleton to others, ask for Alex Martinez!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Martinez
5.0
Other Employees : Rudy
December 08, 2020

"Alex Martinez was friendly and knowledgeable! This was..."

- S. Latiolais

Alex Martinez was friendly and knowledgeable! This was the fastest, smoothest car buying experience I've ever had. No pushy sales people, no fuss at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Martinez
5.0
September 21, 2020

"This is my first time using this dealership. I was very..."

- Raines518

This is my first time using this dealership. I was very pleased with the no hassle, low pressure system you have in place. I called and inquired on a vehicle and was quoted a price that I felt was fair on the first offer made. The finance officer was as very pleasant and explained my lease to me in detail. The automated signing system was great. The salesman, Tommy was very helpful and listened to what I wanted and found the exact vehicle I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Pausewang
5.0
Lisa Aguilar
5.0
September 18, 2020

"Alex was the most professional and helpful associate, I..."

- miltonocampos.1973

Alex was the most professional and helpful associate, I would definitely do bussines with him again and recommend all my friends! To come and purchase from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Martinez
5.0
September 18, 2020

"Worked with me to make sure I got exactly what I wanted...."

- Ricky

Worked with me to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. Alex was extremely helpful and worked with me every step of the way. I Had an overall good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Martinez
5.0
September 17, 2020

"Alex Martinez really helped me out with purchasing my..."

- Brian Huerta

Alex Martinez really helped me out with purchasing my first vehicle, was professional, made sure everything was in my best interest and was consistent and making sure I got what I wanted, love the car and highly recommend working with him and Gulf Coast Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Martinez
5.0
September 17, 2020

"I’ve been coming to Gulf Coast Toyota for years. Alex..."

- Rcwrh85

I’ve been coming to Gulf Coast Toyota for years. Alex Martinez and Rich Gregory make an amazing team. They always give me the best deals and they treat my wife and I like family. They have my business for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Martinez
5.0
Rich Gregory
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results