Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gullo Toyota of Conroe

Conroe, TX

4.6
318 Reviews

500 I-45 S

Conroe, TX

77304

Directions

318 Reviews of Gullo Toyota of Conroe

Sort by
June 25, 2021

"Huy Bui is the person to go to. He listens, gives advice,..."

- andyanderson88

Huy Bui is the person to go to. He listens, gives advice, and is very knowledgeable when it comes any vehicle on the lot. He was extremely nice and wasn’t pushy at all. I’m glad I had the opportunity to meet him and now have a future person to go when I’m ready for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huy Bui
5.0
Jun 26, 2021 -

Gullo Toyota of Conroe responded

Andy, thanks for the positive review! We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that Huy went above and beyond to make sure your experience was a memorable one. We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your vehicle!

June 17, 2020

"My wife and I purchased a new 2020 Highlander at Gullo..."

- jerryandisela

My wife and I purchased a new 2020 Highlander at Gullo Toyota the sales manager did a great job getting us approved. I thought this should be a nice experience buying a new Auto but our salesman kept telling us that he had already gone way and above helping us. I let him know that it was his job to help us. Then I spoke to the general manager and he was awesome he got us the color we wanted. But when my wife went to pick up the car we always thought that the salesman was supposed to get inside and go over everything and answer any questions and go over the book. But our salesman didn't do any of those things. My wife had to asked him where's the second key and he said it's in the book. And when she asked him to help set up the Bluetooth it seems the salesman was upset. I thought that they were supposed to take you for a tour of the dealership. And last thing for make ready was to go over the car with the customer and answer any questions you may have. My wife really likes the Highlander but still has a lot of questions about the car

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Jun 20, 2020 -

Gullo Toyota of Conroe responded

Jerry, We take our customer feedback very seriously, and I would like the opportunity to address your concerns further. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience to discuss your situation. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Best, Paula Box Customer Relations Manager 936-442-4318

May 23, 2020

"Buying experience"

- jacdkliewer2

I worked with Mateo Villarreal in sales, and he was very patient with my evaluation and decision-making process, as well as being knowledgeable about options. I recommend him most highly. I also recommend Mike Payne in Finance. He easily accommodated my personal needs and desires. They made my buying experience as good as any I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Payne
5.0
Other Employees : Mateo Villarreal
May 24, 2020 -

Gullo Toyota of Conroe responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Mateo and Mike for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

May 11, 2020

"Great Service!"

- Elizabeth

It's nice to be able to go to a dealership and have full trust in the service being performed. I went to another dealership before Gullo and they told me my differential was leaking and quoted me high. When I took my truck to Gullo they said the diff was fine. Thank you for the honesty and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Carlilie
May 12, 2020 -

Gullo Toyota of Conroe responded

Hi Elizabeth, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your great service experience for your truck. We are delighted to find that our team members have provided you with an outstanding level of care. If there is anything else we can do to be of assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out and let our team know. We are happy to help!

February 06, 2020

"Above & Beyond Service"

- Martha.Bentwater

Jennifer offered to come pick up my vehicle at my job for the required airbag replacement and then returned it to me at my place of employment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Grimmet
Feb 07, 2020 -

Gullo Toyota of Conroe responded

Convenience is always something that we wish to offer, Martha. It was a pleasure to resolve the recall for you.

October 25, 2019

"Beware Maintenance Plan"

- Rick

Just found out that my 100k plan does not cover Toyota-recommended replacement of my rear differential fluid @ 45,000 miles. Cost ~ $150-200. Seems very misleading to sell a maintenance plan that does not cover a simple fluid replacement. Read the fine print before paying for this plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel
Dec 13, 2019 -

Gullo Toyota of Conroe responded

Rick, Thank you for your feedback. We want our customers to be satisfied with our maintenance plan and would like to discuss this with you further. Please contact us at your convenience. Thank you! Best, Gullo Toyota 936-441-4141

April 24, 2019

"Customer service"

- Sally

I purchased my vehicle 2 years ago and put rainguards on shortly after. For 2 years I have been taking it there for a car wash. Yesterday i was there for maintenance. Shane came out all smiley, said someone would be with me shortly. He told individual DO NOT WASH vehicle. After washing vehicle for TWO years will no longer wash. Poor customer service. Smile in front of your face and then think you cannot hear them do this. What else are they hiding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
April 06, 2019

"Great dealership to work with for my new RAV4!"

- Catlover

Thank you to my salesman, Jaime Cavazos, for all the help with the purchase of my new RAV4. Good personality and a pleasure to deal with! I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Cavazos
December 12, 2018

"Cheaters"

- Lance89

I bought a toyota Camry never bought I thought it was going to be the best car lot ever an then right at the end when we were going to sign well then I new there all the same they cheated me lied to me so just no when u go to gullo toyota in conroe the manager will cheat you the car sales men have no control what the manager does I just want to let anyone out that's going to buy a new car not to go here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manger none of the above he the one who cheater me
December 11, 2018

"Great car buying experience!"

- KMStegent

First time buying from a dealership, and everyone I dealt with at Gullo was so nice and helpful. I am so happy with my purchase! For a used vehicle, it is in excellent condition. They made sure to explain everything to me and made sure I was happy with my purchase. Sale people are very nice and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Comstock, Chase Grice
1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results