About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gullo Toyota of Conroe

4.7

304 Lifetime Reviews

500 I-45 S, Conroe, Texas 77304 Directions
Sales: (936) 441-4141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

304 Reviews of Gullo Toyota of Conroe

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2017

"Caring Sales Man : Lamar Wright"

- Suv

My wife and I stopped by late one night this week not knowing much about the RAV4. Lamar was very patient with us and explained all the features and there are a lot. After our test drive Lamar showed us several more RAV4 with different options. We test drove most of the SUV's in that category and we're pretty convinced we wanted a RAV4 but Lamar didn't pressure that night. We went home that night and did more research comparing other dealership pricing in the Houston area. We called Lamar the next morning and made him an offer on one of the RAV4 we looked at. Lamar was able to help us get the deal we wanted over the phone. After we purchased the vehicle Lamar spent another 40 minutes going over the many options again. I would buy another vehicle from Gullo Toyota because of pricing, not being pressured, and a great young man Lamar Wright. John H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar Wright
July 02, 2017

"Good price"

- Fourrunner2017

Good price. Odd that salesperson handed the negotiation off to someone else, who wanted to focus on monthly payment instead of agreeing on purchase price. Pushed Toyota financing too hard and had to insist that financing get quotes from other sources. Got 2.5% rate versus Toyota finance rate of 4.3%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
July 02, 2017

"Eric Perez"

- Car buyer

Eric Perez did a fantastic job. The dealership is top notch. The staff and service is outstanding. They are going beyond what we requested. Outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Perez
June 05, 2017

"Fantastic experience "

- Johnny1973

Eric was extremely helpful and patient, My first time in a very long time buying a Auto on my on . I would recommend Gullo Toyota to anyone looking for a vehicle.. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renae and Mitch
June 03, 2017

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- Duceford

Gullo Toyota helped us every step of the way in our car buying experience. The best part was we were never really pressured into purchasing a vehicle. We found the right van at the right price and didn't really have to haggle at all. (Which is great!). They are very competitive with their prices and we found that they had the best deal. We definitely recommend visiting Gullo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Ross
June 02, 2017

"Helpful & caring"

- alexjro85

I want to say thank you to Spencer, who works at the Gullo Toyota Service dept. He was so kind and very helpful when I was in to get routine maintenance done on my car. I know if it wasn't for the team as a whole that he wouldn't have been able to do such a wonderful job as he does. So thank you Gullo Toyota Service team for all your hard work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer
May 15, 2017

"Amazing service"

- wcjohnson411

This dealership is one of the few that actually cares about you as a person. I totaled my 2016 Tundra in a freak accident and even though we didn't purchase it at Gullo Toyota they took care of us better than the original dealership did. The people who work here truly care about not just the product they sell but the people they sell to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Sharp, Huy Bui
April 17, 2017

"Great experience !"

- Ben

We are leasing a 2017 RAV4. The sales guy wasn't pushy at all. They were friendly and easy to work with. The financial rep. was very informative and helped us through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
March 25, 2017

"Great Experience! "

- Riverab2222

I was taken care of from the moment I stepped on the lot! Huy Bui was very professional and worked with me on trade in and the purchased vehicle. They have a new customer and I'm looking forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huy Bui
March 09, 2017

"Best sales rep. Very knowledgeable. Great attitude. Jerry "

- Jerome

See above. Nice to do business with Josh and i Gullo. I found Johs very knowledgeable and great to work with. Been with Gillian for over 5 years. Will come back again Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results