Back

Gunter Nissan of Martinsville

Ridgeway, VA

not yet
rated
32 Reviews

4760 Greensboro Rd

Ridgeway, VA

24148

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 32 reviews

September 16, 2021

I purchased a new Nissan at this dealership, and the entire experience was pleasurable. Richie and Levi were very helpful and knowledgeable, and assisted me in getting the best deal possible while stayi More

by Jeff M.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie, Levi
October 10, 2020

Nick, Levi, and Noah were all very helpful and knowledgeable as well as, friendly and courteous during our time at Gunter Nissan dealership. The dealership was very clean and welcoming also. More

by Mabeshane
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah, Nic, Levi
October 07, 2020

Friendly experienced staff with some off the best and nicest people I've ever meet they were courteous and outstanding Noah and Levi did every thing from buying breakfast and giving us a awesome buying e More

by Saddletramp196
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah And Levi and Kashaun
October 02, 2020

huge thank you to Noah, Levi & Morris on getting me a car! definitely helped me a lot and got me a nice car . highly recommend. More

by SDenee
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah, Levi & Morris
September 30, 2020

Please go see Tim Gunter and his amazing team at Gunter Nissan. They will take the best care of you as if you are family. More

by Dianne M
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel, Tim Gunter
September 30, 2020

Very nice and professional people. Helped me get the car I needed for my budget. My salesperson Noah was very good. Would highly recommend this dealership!! More

by Leakedawn786
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Noah, Morris
September 21, 2020

I was extremely pleased with the customer service as well as the professionalism of the staff. They were able to accommodate me adequately with no problems. I would highly recommend. More

by Khadejah
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reshad, Brittanie.
September 21, 2020

I received Exceptional service with my purchase at Gunter Automative. Everyone was prompt and courteous. I would definitely recommend others to purchase. I love my Nissan Altima. More

by Meka Parris
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Perkins
September 21, 2020

I just took my 2015 Nissan Sentra to Gunter Nissan in Ridgeway, VA. I had the best experience ever. Whether you purchasing a car or servicing it, this is the place to go. Everyone there is so knowledgeab More

by Angeebee
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geneal Fox
September 20, 2020

The customer service was excellent . The advisor was very knowledgeable of all information that was needed about my vehicle. A great attitude was presented during the interaction. More

by LadyZ
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reshod
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results