Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gunther Pre Owned Fort Lauderdale

4.7

261 Lifetime Reviews

1680 S State Rd 7, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33317
Call (954) 388-9191

261 Reviews of Gunther Pre Owned Fort Lauderdale

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2019

"Good experience with sales rep and finance rep. "

- JUDYSARVER

Very friendly sales rep. I enjoyed meeting Frank. He was sincere in wanting to help me. I especially appreciated his effort to ensue I took the time to transfer insurance at the dealership. He was professional and well informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2019

"Best salesman ever"

- CharlyNass

To buy a car from this dealer was just a pleasure. Nickson Lanis, the sales consultant was more like a an advisor trading to help, super friendly and diligent. An excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2019

"Professional and honest service."

- JustBoughtMazda

I am very satisfied with my experience at Gunther. Nickson Lanis was my sales consultant. He was courteous, friendly and honest. I would recommend Mr. Lanis and Gunther Pre Owned to anyone shopping for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2019

"Great 👍🏼 Manager"

- IVALLE723

Purchased a vehicle for my daughter for graduation. The next day had a small issue and the Manager was great about exchanging the car to another car. Let me say there was nothing wrong mechanically with the other vehicle. He was nice 👍🏼 and exchange the vehicle. Definitely will purchase from Gunther Mazda again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : General Manager
May 31, 2019

"Easy, courteous and fun. "

- VICOSAVILAUS

Thanks to Julian Ospina, great sales rep, respectful , fun, easy, focused, helpful. Good food as well and relaxed environment which was very important. Julian is even helping after sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Ospina
May 25, 2019

"Helpful, no pressure, relaxed atmosphere."

- K.Wilson

This is the second car we have bought form Albert and each time the experience was friendly and relaxed. Albert always helped us get the best deal and I would highly recommend him to future buyers. K. Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2019

"Overall a pleasant experience"

- CP

This is our third vehicle purchased at Gunther Mazda with Julian Rama and each time we have been pleased with the service. Julian is not your typical car salesman, he has a very calm and friendly demeanor and has never made us feel pressured to make a purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2019

"Amazing experience from beginning to end. Thank-You Julian!"

- Blessed247

I had been to several dealers and spent countless hours with salespeople who had terrible salesmanship (one of which spent his whole time on the phone, another kept on showing me vehicles that were either already sold or weren't even supposed to be on the lot). My co-worker recommended Gunther in Ft. Lauderdale and I was reluctant at first but I saw this beautiful car online and I sent my father to go see it for me (I had already experienced seeing something online and it being totally different when I got to the dealer). Julian helped my father, answered all of his questions, was PATIENT and KIND and HONEST. He waited for me to get out of work so that I can see this beautiful VW Tiguan that I ended up purchasing on the spot. Julian made me feel comfortable and CONFIDENT about my purchase. He was KNOWLEDGEABLE and so COURTEOUS and very importantly very THOROUGH. The price was great, transaction smooth and I am extremely happy. My father was so impressed that he is going back to Julian to purchase a vehicle for himself lol! If you are looking for a nice, clean dealership and a salesman with INTEGRITY go to Gunther in Ft. Lauderdale and see Julian, YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2019

"My experience "

- lindabresso

I would highly recommend Gunther Madza in the future. Julian is amazing, informative and the staff make you feel very comfortable. sincerely, Linda L Bresso.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2019

"Very good dealership "

- Kings37

Sales person was very professional, experienced, honest and informative. He was very patient in handling our situation even at times when it was difficult for us to make certain decision in choosing the right vehicle. My wife and I are really happy that we went to Gunther and would recommend anyone to visit this car dealership if they are looking for a very good, reliable and safe vehicle. We are very pleased and in love with the vehicle we purchased. The price was very reasonable and affordable and they are always willing to negotiate with you. Some of my family, friends and coworker even thought that the vehicle was new because of the interior and exterior cosmetic condition and not to mentioned how smooth it runs. Keep up the good work! THANK YOU GUNTHER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results