Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gunther Volkswagen of Coconut Creek

4.9

1,296 Lifetime Reviews

4300 FL-7, Coconut Creek, Florida 33073
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,298 reviews

December 09, 2019

"excellent"

- RIKI4

The team is quick and most pleasant to work with. I came in without an appointment and was seen in minutes to explain why, then another few minutes to see tech and then 2 hrs later - car done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i cannot remember his name, young gentleman, 2nd time i've worked with him, very nice, shakes your hand the minute he greets you.
December 09, 2019

"This was a great experience purchasing my car. The deal..."

- Dante

This was a great experience purchasing my car. The deal went smooth and quick. I got a better deal than I expected going in! Thank you Gunther VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin, the finance manager was awesome.
December 07, 2019

"Very quick and easy, made everything smooth and..."

- Sydney.dara

Very quick and easy, made everything smooth and understandable. Made me feel like I was getting what I wanted for the right price. Would recommend Yameen to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Another Great Deal From Gunther"

- WVACCA10

Salesperson Eder worked very hard to secure the vehicle with every option that I wanted. His sales approach made me feel more like a friend then just a customer. He treated me like I mattered. Made me feel at ease. His patience and knowledge of his job and product is amazing. I appreciate all that he did for me and will continue to do future business with Gunther. Thank you Eder. Miguel Sarria was wonderful with the finance closing process and paperwork. Everything was explained in detail, was quick and effortless to complete. Thank you Miguel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Miguel Sarria
December 06, 2019

"Great experience"

- freddiejm

Coconut creek dealership was great! I would recommend this dealership over the Delray Beach dealership. I went to the Delray dealership the day before going to Coconut Creek and was not happy with the customer service. But when I went to the Coconut Creek dealership I was treated much better. I felt better and more comfortable buying a car there. My sales agent Hanson was great! Very friendly and personable. I would definitely buy another Volkswagen from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"New VW"

- bethamendola

I’ve been leading from a Gunther since 2004 and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Rob and Hanson and Justin get me out quickly and don’t let me go unless I’m completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin and Rib and Danielle
December 03, 2019

"Service on my 2013 Passat. Transmission oil needed changing."

- cjhankins

My husband and I both have VW's and have worked with Megan since 2013. She is always wonderful to work with and always looks for coupons for us to alleviate some of the costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Garzone
December 02, 2019

"15000 mile service on leased Jetta "

- TEACHERMOD

Greeter was friendly and efficient. Called when work was complete. Service did not reset oil light and that pings whenever car is started. I asked to reset clock and was told service rep would do it. He was reminded twice while I waited. Finally another service rep did it. Brakes still squeak when first driving. Not as friendly an atmosphere as I’ve experienced before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante
November 30, 2019

"This is the 3rd vehicle we have gotten with Eduardo!"

- kshafferhome

It is a pleasure to come in to Gunther and work with Eduardo. He really is wonderful and helpful as we choose our cars. He has always been helpful to us and will continue to deal with him. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Couldn’t be easier"

- zuma1978

Ended up with a better car than we came in looking for, within the very specific budget we provided. In and out in 3.5 hours, including 2 test drives and on Black Friday of all days. Yameen was really patient and thorough with the information he provided while we shopped and helped us weigh the leasing vs. buying options with our budget in mind, His easygoing approach was genuine rather than an act to relax us. Even the paperwork was less tedious because Nicole was also a pleasure to work with. Will be recommending Yameen and continuing to recommend Gunther to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicole in financing
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,298 results