Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Gunther Volkswagen of Coconut Creek

4.9

1,355 Lifetime Reviews

4300 FL-7, Coconut Creek, Florida 33073
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,355 reviews

January 19, 2020

"Had a great and happy experience purchasing my new car at..."

- claudia

Had a great and happy experience purchasing my new car at this location. Hansen is a real nice person en goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers. So glad of having the chance to meet him. Thanks for making it happen! All the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Dewer
January 18, 2020

"Amazing Experience at Gunther Volkswagen of Coconut Creek"

- Naveed Peerani

If you are in the market for a brand new VW, this is a dealership you need to be at. We went to this dealership last Saturday. John Shorter welcomed us to the dealership. We explained to John the type of car we were looking for, he was knowledgeable and explained the safety features of the car in great detail. He was very professional and courteous. He did take his time to negotiate the deal for us but at the end of the day, we were satisfied with our deal and the numbers we expected to pay. Before this visit to this dealership, we visited a few other VW dealerships in the area but Gunther VW beats all of them when it comes to working with customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Scott made the whole experience amazing and helped us..."

- DAMNGINA781

Scott made the whole experience amazing and helped us with all of our questions. We recommend Gunther always to our friends and family and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"The professionalism, knowledge of the product,..."

- christymouse76

The professionalism, knowledge of the product, personalized care, and attention to detail shown by Yameen at VW was beyond exceptional. I'm ecstatic with my new Atlas. I'm beyond happy with my sales experience. This type of experience makes me look forward to returning and referring others to Yameen and your location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"Always an excellent experience working with the staff at..."

- R_RIVERA_POLANCO

Always an excellent experience working with the staff at Gunther Volkswagen in Coconut Creek. I Will definitely work with them again in the future! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"buying a car"

- MIKE954@aol.com

the experience at Gunter was not too bad, the usual haggling on the first visit as my offer was rejected, I did not understand the terminology "there is a $1,400 reconditioning fee on top of the advertised & sticker price. I never did get an justifiable explanation, however via intranet Maria kept the deal alive as I had gone down to Honda of Aventura they had a S90 that I liked although it was more expensive. Maria sent several e mails eventually saying my offer was acceptable. Once we had reached that point all went well as you would imagine in a cash deal Tom was the salesman he was polite & closed the deal in the end I am enjoying the car cheers Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none of the above
January 15, 2020

"New Jetta - 6th VW"

- flc954

John Shorter ! Can't say enough about this good guy ! Finance was a breeze too. This was my 6th VW and Gunther has been excellent to deal with all these years. Having John to make sure everything goes smoothly even after the sale is a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"I love Gunther and it's our second time with John..."

- TATIANA V

I love Gunther and it's our second time with John Shorter, he's really great, and committed to help you out. Also makes things clear and easy. We will continue working with them because is always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Just purchased a certified pre-owned Golf GTI from..."

- MARK@CPAMB.COM

Just purchased a certified pre-owned Golf GTI from Gunther VW of Coconut Creek. From initial visit to final purchase and financing the experience was exceptional. The vehicle is clean and my Daughter loves It. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"New SUV was for my wife. Looking for a Lease. Found a car..."

- JEMMONS01

New SUV was for my wife. Looking for a Lease. Found a car that she really liked and came back a few day later to purchase and it wasn't available. They worked hard to find something for her and even upgraded a little! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,355 results