About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Gunther Volvo Cars Coconut Creek

4.8

164 Lifetime Reviews

4350 N State Road 7, Coconut Creek, Florida 33073
Call (954) 590-3760

164 Reviews of Gunther Volvo Cars Coconut Creek

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP"

- LGUERRA344

The brand new dealership is conveniently located close to home. The staff is excellent. Very courteous and very knowledgeable. Your Sales Associate, Jonathan Kapelland, was very helpful, very well-informed and it was a pleasure dealing with him. They have a large amount of new cars & SUV's. All very nice. Would recommend them anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JONATHAN KAPELLAND
Jan 15, 2019 -

Gunther Volvo Cars Coconut Creek responded

LGUERRA344, we are thrilled to know that we are not only conveniently located to you but we were also able to deliver you a courteous and knowledgeable expereince. Thank you for expressing your satisfaction with Johnathan as well as the number of Volvo vehicles we have available at our dealership.

January 15, 2019

"Delightful experience from beginning to end."

- Heather

We purchased a Volvo XC 40. Our sales person, sham, was well-versed in the vehicle and was able to help us understand every aspect of it. His manager was a delight to work with. The paperwork with Gunther was smooth, transparent, and quick. Sham gave me excellent tutorials on the technical parts of the car. I would not hesitate to return here for Future business. I am hopeful that the service center is as on point as the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sham Balkiss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The manager as well as the man in charge of the purchasing paperwork were excellent as well but I do not know their names.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Gunther Volvo Cars Coconut Creek responded

Heather, it's a pleasure to hear how much of a delight it was for you to work with our team during the purchase of your XC40. In a smooth and transparent manner, Sham helped you to fully understand all the features and tech in your new Volvo. Thank you for your review and taking the time to reward us with your positive feedback.

January 14, 2019

"Great Experience !!!"

- SAINTEDANT

I was extremely satisfied with Gunther Volvo. I loved my salesman Sham Balkiss . He was very knowledgeable. He made the whole experience going to that dealership worth it. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sham Balkiss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Falciglia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Gunther Volvo Cars Coconut Creek responded

SAINTEDANT, we appreciate you sharing just how satisfied you are with the level of service Sham and our team was able to present to you. Thank you for making your recommendations and choosing Gunther Volvo Coconut Creek.

January 12, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Jay

Very good team, lovely experience. Issam was a pleasure to deal with and we are very happy with our new car. Trade in value was tough but fair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yogi Gunther
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Issam
Jan 14, 2019 -

Gunther Volvo Cars Coconut Creek responded

Jay, thank you for recognizing what a lovely expereince our team was able to supply you with. We are so happy to hear that you are loving your new car and we appreciate you rewarding us with your 5-stars.

January 12, 2019

"Well done!"

- Caro

My car purchase with Mihai was excellent! He is super friendly and besides the good deal in the car, the conversation was good as well. I totally recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mihai Sucalescu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nathalia
Jan 14, 2019 -

Gunther Volvo Cars Coconut Creek responded

Caro, we are pleased to have had the opportunity to provide you with a great car, good deal, and good conversation. Thank you for sharing your expereince with Mihai and making your recommendations to our dealership.

January 11, 2019

"Lease Purchase"

- Torberg

Did his best to get me in my desired price point. Tried to make the process as quick and possible. Good sense of humor and really friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Gunther Volvo Cars Coconut Creek responded

Torberg, we are happy to hear you were able to reach your desired price point during your leasing processes with us. Thank you for rewarding our dealership with your 5-star review and taking the time to share what a quick and enjoyable expereince we provided to you.

January 09, 2019

"Routine Maintenance "

- VRCHARNECO

I highly recommend Gunther Coconut Creek Volvo. When I called the service department to make my appointment the girl who took care of me was so friendly and efficient. I was taken on time and David walk me through the process of what this service entailed. I chose to wait and that took a good while. I have and will continue to have my car service with Gunther Coconut Creek. While I was waiting I had an amazing experience looking at the new beautiful well equipped Volvo’s. Matthew is the young man who showed my husband and I the new cars. He was outstanding and new every inch of the new XC 60. I highly recommended that you see him if you’re looking for a new Volvo. Vittoria C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David service and Matthew sales
Jan 10, 2019 -

Gunther Volvo Cars Coconut Creek responded

Vittoria, we cannot thank you enough for expressing your satisfaction and enjoyment in visiting our dealership and spending your time with us. We're thankful that you received an amazing expereince with the assistance that David and Matthew have provided to you in current and past visits. Your recommendation means a great deal to our team and thank you for stopping by Gunther Volvo Cars Coconut Creek.

January 08, 2019

"Smooth and efficient"

- Pat Hurley

My time is worth something and they always respect it. I like their waiting area a lot and the general ambiance of the dealership. I'm very to bring my Volvo's to Gunther whenever they need maintenance or repair. Kudos to David Butterly, Asst. Service Director, as well. He knows his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samet Yucel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Butterly
Jan 10, 2019 -

Gunther Volvo Cars Coconut Creek responded

Pat, we hold a great deal of imporance and respect for our cutomer's time. It is great to know that during your visit you are able to enjoy yourself not only in our new vicinity but as well as interacting with David and our team. Thank you for your review and for choosing to service your vehicle with Gunther.

January 08, 2019

"Great experience!"

- asamet23

It was a Very pleasant and easy experience buying a car! Very happy with the the whole process from the salesman to the dealership, and my beautiful car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio de Udaeta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Gunther Volvo Cars Coconut Creek responded

Asamet23, rewarding you with a pleasant expereince and a beautiful new Volvo is everything we could hope for. Congratulations on your new purchase and thank you for choosing Gunther.

January 08, 2019

"Amazing Experience!"

- BRETTBSHERMAN

As an out of state customer, I had an amazing experience with the entire Gunther staff! Best pricing available on my Volvo XC90 and incredible customer service. Gunther team was efficient and reliable. Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yogi Gunther
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Barash
Jan 10, 2019 -

Gunther Volvo Cars Coconut Creek responded

Brett, thank you for allowing Gunther to be apart of your purchasing expereince of your new Volvo XC90. We are happy to know that our team delivered an incredible customer service expereince to you. We appreciate you sharing how thrilled you are with your purchase by writing us your 5-star review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results