Back

Gurley Leep Buick GMC

Mishawaka, IN

not yet
rated
53 Reviews

215 West Douglas Road

Mishawaka, IN

46545

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 53 reviews

December 16, 2021

They never followed up with me about the car, no phone call or email disappointing. More

by Cubsfan7420
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
November 23, 2021

The website sucks and so does the phone system. I tried to cancel a service appt for my Cadillac three different times and neither worked. The website seems not to offer a method of cancelling even though More

by blyerla
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none see above
Nov 24, 2021 -

Gurley Leep Buick GMC responded

We are truly sorry for this inconvenience. We are currently in the middle of a companywide phone system installation and are working tirelessly to get our phones up and running as soon as possible. In the meantime, please contact our Service Manager, Christina Smith at cmsmith@gurleyleep.com

November 20, 2021

Avoid this dealership, beware of lemons, and beware of the service department that doesn’t really care for the quality of a repair. Have had 8 different issues within a a few weeks of purchasing our 17’ A More

by Kaleb
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They know who they are
Nov 22, 2021 -

Gurley Leep Buick GMC responded

Kaleb, we are truly saddened to hear this. We would like to know more about your experience in efforts to remedy any issues you have. To discuss further, please reach out to our General Manager, Rocky Faragoi at (574) 271-3700

March 04, 2021

Tyler Amaro provided us with awesome cust. service. We spoke on the phone and was sold on him before even meeting him. He answered all of my questions and attentive to my needs. We stayed past closing hou More

by Pam7777
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Amaro, Bobby Likens, and Marco
Mar 05, 2021 -

Gurley Leep Buick GMC responded

This is great to hear! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us

May 30, 2019

Awesome sales help from Yvonne Diaz! Found the car I’d been looking for on Cars.com, called Gurley Leep and was lucky to get Yvonne Diaz. Since pics hadn’t been posted yet, Yvonne persona More

by Yvonne’s number 1 fan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Diaz
May 31, 2019 -

Gurley Leep Buick GMC responded

We are so happy Yvonne was able to assist you in your car buying search. Thank you for reaching out to us. If you should need any additional assistance please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you

September 03, 2018

excellant as always, from the sales person to the manager. everyone one was excellent as always at Gurley Leep. John Sims has been our sales person for ever and still takes care of our needs. We went from leas More

by Marilyn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john Sims, sales manager, finance manager.
August 31, 2018

Always the greatest!!!!! Quick and easy. Wrecker picked it up at 10 AM. Text for approval at 2 PM. Done and notified me at 4:30 I could pick it up anytime before 6:00. I l More

by Butcher
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn't get the names
August 25, 2018

Professional Honest, professional, john sims knew exactly what I wanted. Helped me in the best way he could. Went above and beyond. Very knowledgeable. They even o More

by Creepytrissy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John sims
August 23, 2018

Great experience The entire process of buying our new vehicle was very pleasant. Eric and Dave were extremely helpful as we never felt pressured. We highly recommend G More

by Happy GMC Buyer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Downey, Dave Rose, Bobby Likens
August 21, 2018

great customer service Contact with Emerson Picking in the Buick service shop was excellent. Techs found and fixed a problem that has been intermittent and very expensive an More

by Louie B
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emerson Picking
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results