Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gurley Leep Ford Lincoln

South Bend, IN

4.1
115 Reviews

320 East Ireland Road

South Bend, IN

46614

Directions

115 Reviews of Gurley Leep Ford Lincoln

Sort by
September 11, 2021

"Our purchase of a used non- Ford product became involved...."

- D and N

Our purchase of a used non- Ford product became involved. We had great help and understanding by all . and ended with a satisfying experience. Would be quick to recommend GL Ford and Lincoln.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian-Sales Manager, Dave, Zack sales men and Ethan-Finance
Sep 13, 2021 -

Gurley Leep Ford Lincoln responded

This is wonderful to hear. Thank you for the recommendation and great review!

July 29, 2021

"Whitney was excellent. Got me in, got me out and kept me..."

- JIM.VANZANT

Whitney was excellent. Got me in, got me out and kept me advised of the status while I was there. Very happy and I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney
Jul 30, 2021 -

Gurley Leep Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with this positive review and recommendation. We look forward to your next visit!

July 06, 2021

"Took my car in for a warranty repair. Scheduled..."

- Pollyandpat

Took my car in for a warranty repair. Scheduled appointment and made sure to ask if the part was in stock. They said it was so I took it in and an hour later they texted to say didn’t have part and it was backordered. Very bad customer service. If your going to make appointment make sure parts are there. Will be looking for a more reliable service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
Jul 06, 2021 -

Gurley Leep Ford Lincoln responded

Polly, we are very sorry to hear about your negative experience. Our Service Manager would like to know more about the situation. Please contact Sean Lacey at (574) 291-6911 and he will try to assist you in resolving any issues you may have.

Jul 06, 2021 -

Pollyandpat responded

There is nothing to respond to. I made an appointment to get my recall fixed. I was assured they had parts so I took it in and no parts.

May 12, 2021

"Please believe me when I say that Dave Spencer is my..."

- Lakeia

Please believe me when I say that Dave Spencer is my hero!!! We were upside down on our previous loan. The truck was on its last leg!!!! The heat stopped working, the transmission started slipping and on the way to the dealership we got a flat. We were literally stuck on the side of the highway with 3 kids. But then our hero came to the rescue. I spoke with Dave and informed him of our circumstances and he was willing to come pick us . Eventually we made it to the dealership. On the way there Dave asked me basic questions to see what type of vehicle we were looking for. He told me he had something perfect for us, I doubted that it would be a 1 and done situation. I was expecting to test drive 10 cars before I found the “perfect one” . Once we got to the dealership Dave was 100 percent right!!! He’d found our dream truck. It is perfect for us. Lots of room and it’s fully LOADEd!!!! If your looking for a vehicle please contact Dave and I promise he’ll get you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Spencer
May 13, 2021 -

Gurley Leep Ford Lincoln responded

Lakeia, this is absolutely wonderful to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit.

April 11, 2021

"Excellent!!!! This is my second vehicle I have purchased..."

- S300

Excellent!!!! This is my second vehicle I have purchased from Troy. He made the whole process easy and painless. Even my family bought from him! He is the best without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Crowel
Apr 12, 2021 -

Gurley Leep Ford Lincoln responded

This is so great to hear! Thank you for sharing your great car-buying experience with us.

October 05, 2020

"I purchased a 2020 F-150 Lariat from Anna last week. It..."

- 1957levy

I purchased a 2020 F-150 Lariat from Anna last week. It was too late to order one and her and the team searched far and wide to find one that fit what I was looking for. They brought it in and got the paperwork done in only a few days. I recommend Anna and the team at South Side Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Lapham
Oct 06, 2020 -

Gurley Leep Ford Lincoln responded

Great choice of vehicle! We are happy to hear we were able to help you in your car-buying experience. Thank you for the recommendation.

October 02, 2020

"Whitney in service dept was very helpful in answering all..."

- rickbalmer

Whitney in service dept was very helpful in answering all of our questions while we waiting for that to be completed Troy came to say hi and told him I was interested in updating our 2017 Explorer, he said in a few more weeks there would be some good deals coming up so we decided to take a look to see what was available and with Troy's help we found a 2020 Expedition that he was able to help make it affordable for us.Troy knows his business and was able to help me decide the best coarse if financing for our situation.Brandy did great job with the paperwork even with all the computer glitches.Thanks to all involved we had a every good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney,Troy,Brandy
Oct 05, 2020 -

Gurley Leep Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us.

October 01, 2020

"Over the last twenty years I have purchased three new..."

- Whitervan

Over the last twenty years I have purchased three new vehicles and several used ones. This experience I had at Gurley Leep Ford was in a class by itself. If it was a cake the icing would be Dave Spencer. Thanks Dave, a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Spencer
Oct 05, 2020 -

Gurley Leep Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. We enjoy hearing about our customers recommendations.

October 01, 2020

"Troy Crowel has put the “service” back into customer..."

- Rhodes64

Troy Crowel has put the “service” back into customer service. He guided this senior thru the dealership maze with care and concern. Thank you Troy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cambell
Oct 01, 2020 -

Gurley Leep Ford Lincoln responded

This is great to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

September 28, 2020

"Thank you Troy Crowel I am loving my new 2020 Ford..."

- robertbradford56

Thank you Troy Crowel I am loving my new 2020 Ford Explorer you are the greatest. Thank you for your kind service. You made the purchase easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Crowel
Sep 29, 2020 -

Gurley Leep Ford Lincoln responded

We are happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Thank you for sharing.

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results