Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gurley Leep Hyundai

Mishawaka, IN

not yet
rated
172 Reviews

5302 Grape Road

Mishawaka, IN

46545

Directions

172 Reviews of Gurley Leep Hyundai

Sort by
November 14, 2018

"Service"

- Carmom

Excellent service and speedy service. Staff very knowledgable and kind. Their quote was fair and they were very prompt with getting me my car back. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
September 13, 2018

"Great Experience !!"

- Bill

Kirk Gregory was very friendly and professional in the way he handled our purchasing of a new vehicle. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Gregory
September 08, 2018

"complimentary oil change"

- Grandma of 11

This was the first oil change for my new vehicle. The service was complimentary. All of the service employees were very courteous and provided excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
September 07, 2018

"So glad I found this dealership"

- Love My Legacy

Friendly, professional, quality service, caring, trusted. Justin has always been so helpful when we bring our car in for service. We live several hours away and he always manages to fit us in for service. We trust his opinions/advice regarding our Legacy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Neff
September 06, 2018

"Good service "

- Chris C

Very good job with a tricky issue! I appreciate their thoroughness yet concern for minimizing customer experience. I always have a good service experience here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Krause
September 06, 2018

"Fast, Accurate, Friendly."

- lloyd.3

I have always received great service from Gurley Leep service department. They are very efficient in getting obtaining your goals. Also the waiting area is very clean and the coffee is good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Neff
September 06, 2018

"oil change"

- Refugio39

I WAS taken care right away gave my information for oil change employee very friendly told me how long it will take show me to waiting lounge .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont remember his name
September 06, 2018

"Price reduction"

- apple

I expected the final price to be a little lower from the dealer since it was the end of the month, and near the end of the model year, even though Hyundai did give a generous discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rpb Burns
September 05, 2018

"Excellent!"

- ChelsiA

I bought a new 2019 cross trek with the help of joe and it couldn’t have gone better! From the moment I walked into the show room until I drove off the lot in my new car the entire expierence was just what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Uthe
September 01, 2018

"Excellent service as usual"

- NATAS70

Excellent friendly service as usual, Always a pleasure to make the hour drive just to get the oil changed at the dealership. Will continue to buy vehicles here due to the service department keeping my car in great working condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Krause
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results