About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gustafson Ford, LLC

5.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

112 North Lexington Avenue, Kewanee, Illinois 61443 Directions
Sales: (866) 809-7129

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Gustafson Ford, LLC

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"Great as usual-"

- Topcop

Great service and very friendly staff.Provided a loaner to use while service was done! Just a friendly atmosphere all around and worth driving the extra miles for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Gustafson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Made a Deal I couldn't refuse."

- Dan-Melissa

My wife and I needed to get a vehicle she could ride in comfortably. We test drove the 2018 Escape and were very impressed with the vehicle. We talked with Rick and Troy and made a deal I could not refuse. We bought the vehicle that day. The parties involved were very friendly and bent over backwards to make this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Barto, Troy Clements
September 21, 2018

"Great Sales "

- Jim68

We have bought vehicles from Gustafson's Ford Since The 90's . Great Job by Rick, Opie, Troy We just love the trust and friendly atmosphere. Shout out To Kurt and entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Opie, Troy and Denny in Parts.
August 31, 2018

"Sales + Service = Success "

- Olson2326

We have known and done business with Gustafson's Fotd for over 20 years and probably always will! They didn't have what we wanted but by the next day it was there. They are a customer's dealership ... They ain't happy till the customer is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy, Kurt and office girls!
May 08, 2018

"Excellent Sales and Service"

- Hicks71

Kurt spent an enormous amount of time finding me the perfect car, Troy is wonderful to deal with in finance, and Shawn is the best detailer around! Great Service and Parts department as well. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Gustafson, Troy Clementz, Shawn Gustafson
May 04, 2018

"Great Experience"

- akk

We worked with Troy and it was a great experience. They were fair and found us what we were looking for. Overall a very good experience and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
February 09, 2018

"Helped me 100% "

- jvrstr8

Helped me with every last detail. Couldn’t be more grateful for the time and energy they gave to me. Will return for all service repairs etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt
November 30, 2017

"Gustafson Ford found the exact car I was looking for."

- Scott

When you are shopping for a used car it is hard to find exactly what you want but Gustafson Ford found the exact car I was looking for. I had a specific range of years, miles, colors and options that I was looking for and they were able to search and find the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt
December 31, 2016

"Oil/Lube/Tire Rotation"

- skazubow

Service was able to get our car in with very late notice. Appreciated their willingness to work with us under our circumstances. Received a follow up phone call when car was ready for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
October 06, 2016

"2016 F-350"

- Al69

I found 2016 F-350 in Ohio that I liked at another dealer ship. They worked with the other dealer and and got me the truck. Chuck Forsyte went beyond the call of duty to get that truck. Great people to work with!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Forsyte
1
1 - 10 of 11 results