Search
Back

H&H Chevrolet

4.8

280 Lifetime Reviews

4645 S 84th St, Omaha, Nebraska 68127
Call (855) 593-2376

280 Reviews of H&H Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2019

"Best car buying experience"

- Melo1244

Ruben helped me get into a car I really liked and made sure it was the best one for me. This has been my best car buying experience I’ve had. I’ve been to many other lots for them to not make me happy but he was great. He was great explaining everything and showing me my options. he is the only salesman I will go to from now on And I’ve recommended him to all my friends and family. Definitely the best experience I’ve had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Hupp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"Great dealership"

- bischoff13503

John Shultz is an excellent representative of H&H Chevrolet. John is very personable and knows a great deal about the cars and vehicles. We have purchased several vehicles from John. He always checks with us and helps if we need service. If you buy from H&H you should buy from John Shultz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Shultz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"Wow!!!"

- Cdb402

The guy who helped is one of the most charismatic cars salesman I know! He cares about my needs in what I want in a vehicle and he’s not stopping until we find the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amed Tidjani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"Outstanding experience "

- Kevin J

Very outstanding experience with this facility, especially their salesmen. I love cars and owned 3 Chevys. I bought my last one from Amed, very amazing with great sense of humor and gave us a great deal. My wife was very pleased by his service and really recommends him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amed Tidjani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"Amazing service! "

- slsoukup

They made everything so easy and not as stressful for me as experiences at other dealerships have been. I will recommend this to everyone who I know is shopping for a car! Ana Chairez was great at what she did, made me so comfortable with such a big decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Chairez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2019

"Got my new Vehicle :-)"

- PEARLEENAK

Just bought a brand new Chevy Malibu 2019 from H and H . Love the service. Amed helped me closed everything up from learning about my new vehicle to being ready to conquer the world in it. Very sharp young man. I do want to also thank Melissa for giving me a good deal. I definitely recommend those two for your next purchase . Thank you H&H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 21, 2019

"Depends on the Salesman "

- Lg1996

I’ve had negative experience here with pushy and aggressive salesmen, but I was fortunate enough to work with Ermin on the last inquiry. I was hesitant about working with H&H again but he listened and was very helpful in trying to find the right car for me. I didn’t end up purchasing but he was very understanding and was more focused on the long-term rather than a quick sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ermin Guhdija
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2019

"Ben , salesman"

- Jimbob

Ben, was very professional and very helpful. He answered all my questions with ease and confidence. I would definitely come and talk to him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Romans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"Absolutely Amazing Customer Service"

- SusanMiller

Josh was absolutely amazing to deal with. Great customer service and really went above and beyond for me. Top Notch Guy! Not pushing and very supportive of my needs and wants in the vehicle I'm looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Pfaff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Amazing customer service! "

- Bkinnie

Ahmed is one of kind! Amazing customer service and great communication skills. Me and my wife will be back to buy from him for sure! Thank you Ahmed for making us feel comfortable and not forcing anything on us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amed Tidjani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 19, 2019 -

H&H Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you leaving this excellent review and we look forward to working with you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results