Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

HGreg Doral

4.6

1,550 Lifetime Reviews

8505 NW 12th St, Doral, Florida 33126 Directions
Call (855) 983-9312

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,551 Reviews of HGreg Doral

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2019

"Lack of integrity, morals and customer service."

- sayNOtoHGREG

After test driving the used 2012 vehicle, I knew the brakes needed replacing. We had an ordeal getting that repaired in house at the Broward location. Several trips where a waste of time because even after being told to come in for service, the part wasn't there?? Now, less than 30 days of the vehicle being in the Hgreg service center, we now are out of pocket $400+ having to replace the wheel bearing?? My issue is that prior to the test drive, myself and husband were told for weeks the vehicle as in the Recon center, then it was in the service department, then after being serviced we could come test drive. Well here I am frustrated, cannot for the life of me get any sort of manager to reach out or contact me. This place is crooked and can't do the right thing. I firmly believe they never checked the vehicle other than making sure it could turn on. This entire experience with Hgreg is shameful and they truly should be embarrassed on how they conduct business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman Greg, John in Finance, Elias the "sales manager"
October 28, 2019

"Worst Car Buying Experience in 40 Years"

- Experienced Buyer

Customer service is severely lacking. This place is greasy from top to bottom and the finance person was the only employee I dealt with that wasn't totally unprofessional or rude. After dealing with two different salespeople that made me feel like they were doing me a favor, I got to the point of writing up the deal so they showed me a breakdown of costs and asked if I had any questions. So naturally I asked what the extra $1300 was for. The salesman then throws up his hands and says "I don't even know how to respond... it's a standard dealer processing fee!" I replied that I expected a fee but I thought it was excessive so he brings over the sales manager Jorge. Jorge was the best yet. He immediately gets in my face and says it a processing fee not a dealer fee. Then without missing a beat he says, "Maybe this isn't the car for you...maybe you can't afford it." From what I saw it was not just one bad actor but many and overall every part of the buying process had problems on their end that left me with the impression that this business is not on the level. When I got home I found that they even transcribed the VIN# improperly on the paperwork. Unfortunately I didn't read the reviews before going or I would have known better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge Jerry Julio
October 27, 2019

"Gerson Calderon Just Amazing "

- Machi

Great service by Gerson I'm a happy customer, Thanks the rest of the staff who make possible whole process a success, thanks, se you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerson Calderon
October 13, 2019

"Horrible Experience! "

- Rey Bello

Horrible experience.! Went to their Doral location to test drive a Lotus that has been on their lot for over 180 days. Gave them my license and they checked my driving record to make sure it’s valid which it was. So far so good, I think not. The sales person came back stating that his manager said it can’t test driven, unless the process is started and credit is ran. REALLY! Who in their right mind run their credit without testing a car specially a car like a lotus. They truly lost a client and not only that I come from the car business. I wil make sure to run people away from HGreg. I would always recommend them. Not a good look. No wonder they have had the the car for over 180 days. I would have truly bought the car if I liked the drive. HGreg. Get your act together. The sales man was a “True gentleman”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hebert Costafreda
Abner Garcia
Miguel Ortiz
Ben Pishgou
Alejandro Vasquez
Elianis Diaz
Yadissa Estefon
Laritza Fontela
sophia Marquez
October 10, 2019

"Amazing staff and service from beginning to end. So fast..."

- Denetrya

Amazing staff and service from beginning to end. So fast and seamless. Big thanks to cathlene and armando you guys were pivotal in the success of my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathlene, Armando
October 07, 2019

"Excellent service- knowledgeable salesmen and enormous..."

- PR-DAWGS58

Excellent service- knowledgeable salesmen and enormous selection of vehicles! Cadmar Blunt was very professional and explained the HGreg process and support. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cadmar Blunt - Sales
October 05, 2019

"Was so excited when I arrived at this overwhelming car..."

- Just honest

Was so excited when I arrived at this overwhelming car dealership in Orlando, FL. They have a tremendous inventory. The salesman was very kind and truly tried to be helpful. My request was a vehicle with no accidents/ damage and not a rental. To my SHOCK this eliminated over 95% of my choices. BUYER BEWARE the first and only vehicle they showed us met the criteria online. However, when we walked out the look at it the first thing I noticed was the grill was broken and the apron above the grilled was pushed backed on both sides....not a body repair expert just a sharp minded gal. The salesman had no explanation of the damage and why it wouldn’t have been listed in the online description. We decided to go somewhere else based on our first impression of the inventory they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DT
September 30, 2019

"Fue una buena idea ir a hgreg y mejor aun que me tocara..."

- Liset42

Fue una buena idea ir a hgreg y mejor aun que me tocara el vendedor maikel socorro que me asistió en todo correctamente y me asesoro todo el tiempo como si el carro fuese para el, Gracias por todo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maikel Socorro
5.0
September 24, 2019

" Simple process and the staff took care of each detail."

- Kourtneysmith25

Diego was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and took care of every detail each step of the process. He was genuinely excited about my purchase. He was fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Gonzalez
September 20, 2019

"Positive experience"

- JWC

As with any new experience, I walked in here with an open mind. To say it was a pleasant experience is not an understatement. The atmosphere was upbeat and professional. The process was efficient. ALL the employees were professional and helpful. They knew what their jobs were and did them confidently and successfully. The dealership was spotless, the cars were clean and it was pleasing to the eyes pulling into the lot for the first time. Would I recommend this dealership to anyone, yes. Try it at least once. It was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dario(sp), Crista, Jamail
21 - 30 of 1,551 results