Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

HGreg Nissan Delray

4.8

244 Lifetime Reviews

2200 S Federal Hwy, Delray Beach, Florida 33483 Directions
Call (561) 454-6800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

244 Reviews of HGreg Nissan Delray

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2019

"It was an overall a good experience! It was a little slow..."

- Kelly Escalona

It was an overall a good experience! It was a little slow when it came to signing the papers, but the sales person was good. Luis was very knowledgeable and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
luis padovani
5.0
November 11, 2019

"This dealership was very easy to work with, especially..."

- Rd827

This dealership was very easy to work with, especially Lalson our salesman Everyone did a great job and we had a very pleasant experience all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lalson Latheef
5.0
November 10, 2019

"George Liberman was awesome showed me all the cars I..."

- Rickyf

George Liberman was awesome showed me all the cars I wanted to see with a smile. And Bill Im financed helped my buy my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Liberman
5.0
November 09, 2019

"Incredibly friendly and walked me through everything. I..."

- Kat1227

Incredibly friendly and walked me through everything. I felt very overwhelmed when I first came in and they took care of absolutely everything for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lalson Latheef
5.0
Daryl Robinson
5.0
Other Employees : Darlene Digennaro
November 08, 2019

"Staff was very polite and accomodating, no aggressive..."

- Linkin

Staff was very polite and accomodating, no aggressive sales behaviour. Transaction was smooth and trouble free. Sales person Laison Latheef made every effort to see that i was satisfied with the transaction. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lalson Latheef
5.0
November 05, 2019

"Lalson you are a great Sales Consultant. My boyfriend..."

- SueMezi

Lalson you are a great Sales Consultant. My boyfriend said he will come back to see you. Will referral friends to see Lalson. Boyfriend and I talked about how great your service was all the way home. He got 4 thumbs up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lalson Latheef
5.0
November 01, 2019

"Lawson Latheef guided me through the entire process from..."

- Electronic Fog

Lawson Latheef guided me through the entire process from start to finish using his expert knowledge in every phase of the purchasing process to make sure everything went smoothly. He deserves a score that is beyond the five stars! Bruce Gernon Author-Beyond the Bermuda Triangle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lalson Latheef
5.0
Anthony Ousley
4.0
Meir Alaluf
5.0
Other Employees : Jack malfi , Jan
November 01, 2019

"A great experience getting my new lease. They worked with..."

- Kenney914

A great experience getting my new lease. They worked with my difficult schedule and were very accommodating. Always helpful and too the time needed to answer all of my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lalson Latheef
5.0
October 31, 2019

"I had a great experience at HGreg Nissan. My salesperson..."

- CoBra

I had a great experience at HGreg Nissan. My salesperson Lalson was very pleasant and accommodating. I haven’t gad such good service from a car dealership before and this was noticeably exceptional. Thank you Lalson Latheef!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lalson Latheef
5.0
Meir Alaluf
5.0
October 27, 2019

"Excellent and well driven Sales Consultant Luis Padovani"

- Becky I.

Me and my bf went to look around at cars but wasn’t expecting to have gotten a fast move along in the process! Luis was exceptional. He was positive the whole way through and told us not to give up. We’re very satisfied with his hard work and dedication. Thank you Luis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
luis padovani
5.0
Other Employees : There was also a woman in the finance department that helped us. I apologize for not knowing her name but she was wonderful as well.
1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results