Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Haasz Automall of Dalton

4.8

962 Lifetime Reviews

315 S Mill St, Dalton, Ohio 44618
Call (888) 691-8150

962 Reviews of Haasz Automall of Dalton

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"Karen an mark lemon awesome... thank you taking "

- Chapman

Thanks Karen an mark lemon for the great service . Taking care of my parents an great new Jeep.!!!! Awesome service an great people!!! Can’t wait until I need a new one.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2019 -

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the great review, Chapman! We're thrilled to hear Karen and Mark both went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. We hope you continue to love your brand new Jeep, and We look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs for years to come.

October 17, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- Sam

I worked with Rich FERNANDEZ and let me tell you he is by far the best salesman I have ever seen. He never pushed me into anything, offered me sound advise, and worked very hard to meet all of my budget requirements. He went completely out of his way to ensure I ended up with exactly what I needed. I am in LOVE with my new Jeep Compass!! And it is all thanks to him and Haasz! I will never shop at another dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2019 -

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Hi Sam, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are so happy to know Rich has given you outstanding service. Congratulations on your new Jeep Compass! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

October 10, 2019

"We worked with Karen and she did a great job helping me..."

- Jillbob15

We worked with Karen and she did a great job helping me find the right vehicle and she was very friendly. Made me feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 11, 2019 -

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Jillbob, Thank you for taking the time to mention Karen. We appreciate your positive feedback and an outstanding rating. We look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

October 01, 2019

"Used car purchase"

- '17Kia

We enjoyed working with Dave Thomas, he worked with us and respected our car shopping style and budget. He worked with our schedules and answered my questions car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patty Wood
Oct 01, 2019 -

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

We are so happy to learn of your feedback for Dave. Thank you so much for taking the time to share. If there is anything else we help you with, please reach out! Congratulations on your vehicle.

September 28, 2019

"Karen is awesome "

- Sword

I was looking for 1500 ram leases,saw the $165/ month lease and pit money down, then wait on delivery,asked if a white color was available,so karen came up with a beautiful white 1500 sport.,a little upgrade , but that was ok..I am really pleased with karen’s help to come-up with a vehicle that i may possibly buy out at end of lease,.Karen took care of me,I appreciate her,recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 29, 2019 -

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Congratulations on your RAM! We are so happy to learn of Karen's excellent care of you and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 28, 2019

"Karen S"

- DeWayne

Karen goes above and beyond to help find the vehicle that will fit your needs and budget. She is honest, out Going and very knowledgeable and provides great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 29, 2019 -

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Karen is amazing and we're so lucky to have her on our team, Dewayne! Thanks for sharing your feedback about your experience and we welcome you again.

September 19, 2019

"Great experience "

- Arlene yoder

Karen Shapuite did a great job at helping me with my new 2020 Jeep would definitely recommend her my car is very clean and I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you, Arlene, for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Karen's knowledge and expertise led you to the perfect new Jeep! We appreciate your recommendation as well. Congratulations on your purchase!

September 19, 2019

"Great personal care!"

- snivelywhiplash

Karen was awesome. i'm very particular about my budget and Karen went WAY out of her way to get me the 2019 Charger that i wanted for the price that fit my budget. this was no short term, walk in, test drive, decide on a price and drive away in 1 day. The process was over a 2 + week period and every step of the way she was professional, courteous, pleasant, and helpful. she's very knowledgeable about Dodge's products, the facilities, service, and Haasz's way of doing business. She was able to answer all my questions and she didn't know, she found the answer. Thank you Karen In my book, you come highly recommended. In reference to the Haasz Automall Dealership. They have a great selection of vehicles, new and used. I used the internet to search Ohio and adjoining states and found their prices and selection to be the best. Their new facilities are second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019 -

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Karen for going above and beyond to provide you with exceptional service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

September 10, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Aaron

Ray Spencer was a great help with my fiancé and I finding new vehicles within our budgets. Not only does Haasz have a great selection of vehicles but their staff is so friendly and welcoming! He helped us quickly and we didn’t have to sit around and wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with our team! Thank you for choosing us!

September 07, 2019

"Karen Shapuite is AWESOME!!"

- Tara Kelling

She takes you under her wing like her own and is there every step of the way to make everything smooth!!! Karen is personable and an awesome car sales woman!! I will refer all my family and friends to see Karen to get their new ride!!! My husband and I both got vehicles at the same time and we couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 08, 2019 -

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Karen will appreciate your kind words, Tara. Thank you for visiting. Congratulations on your new ride. Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 962 results