Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Haasz Automall of Dalton - Service Center

Dalton, OH

4.8
350 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The friendly, helpful staff in Haasz Automall of Dalton's Service Department are ready to take care of all of your service needs. We service all makes and models, not just Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram. Feel free to contact us with your questions and comments at (866) 578-0130. We even provide you the convenience of scheduling your service appointment online. Not to mention, we will match a competitors coupons for any service.† Whether it’s routine maintenance or major repairs, you want the people working on your vehicle to know and understand it. Our mechanics are Factory and ASE certified. Their knowledge combined with genuine parts and a state-of-the-art facility keep your vehicle in top-working order. Our technicians attend regular training and are up-to-date on the latest service bulletins, recalls, parts changes and service procedures. We also provide specialized equipment to aid in diagnosing and repairing your vehicle correctly. The benefits of timely, routine maintenance shouldn’t be underestimated. A well-maintained vehicle is more efficient, safer, more valuable and more enjoyable to own. Routine maintenance also helps your vehicle to maintain it value, so when you’re ready to trade it in, you can get top-dollar. Ignoring important maintenance items might save a little money in the short term, but it creates a greater potential for more expensive repairs in the long term. We also offer competitive pricing, including a lowest tire price guarantee.* Visit our Tire Center to find the exact tires you are looking for. Do you need transportation while your car is in the shop? We offer many options, such as rental cars and more. From regularly-scheduled maintenance to major vehicle repair, come see all that the Haasz Automall of Dalton Service Department has to offer!

315 S Mill St

Dalton, OH

44618

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

350 Reviews of Haasz Automall of Dalton - Service Center

Sort by
March 05, 2021

"Always top notch when there is a issue. Called in and..."

- Jason

Always top notch when there is a issue. Called in and told the the issue. They put someone on it and found the issue. They communicated with me through the whole thing. I won’t go anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2021 -

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Hi Jason, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear our team has given you top-notch service and has provided you with excellent communication. It was a pleasure working with you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 18, 2021

"My appointment went well. I did sit there for 4 hours..."

- mic24us

My appointment went well. I did sit there for 4 hours before the service department decided to give me a loaner car. But they got the job done and my truck is running great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 19, 2021 -

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to see that your truck is back in top-notch running condition. If Haasz Automall of Dalton can be of future service, please be sure to let us know.

February 18, 2021

"Kasey is someone that is very knowledgable and who makes..."

- goldilocks4376

Kasey is someone that is very knowledgable and who makes you feel very satisfied with the service that she provides. awesome person very very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2021 -

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We will be sure to let Kasey know how pleased you are with her outstanding service and we appreciate your feedback. P{lease let us know if Haasz Automall of Dalton can do anything else for you.

February 13, 2021

"We love Kasey and Brent they are excellent at doing..."

- Jayne2

We love Kasey and Brent they are excellent at doing everything they can to take care of your concerns. They go above and beyond. Two wonderful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2021 -

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the great review, Jayne! We are happy to see that Kasey and Brent exceeded your expectations and we will be sure to share your feedback with them. Please come back to Haasz Automall of Dalton at any time.

February 07, 2021

"Service department always fulfills all needs on my 2020..."

- Dustin Raber

Service department always fulfills all needs on my 2020 Ram 2500. Kasey Bibey always fits my service within my busy schedule. Adapting to all needs and requirements!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2021 -

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for your feedback for the services for your 2020 RAM 2500 at Haasz Automall of Dalton, Dustin. We'll be sure to thank Kasey in the Service Department for their care!

February 01, 2021

"The Service Dept. at Haasz Automall is top notch! I..."

- sharona1228

The Service Dept. at Haasz Automall is top notch! I find all of the team to be very professional and personable. Always a pleasureable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 02, 2021 -

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Sharona! We are so pleased to see that the Haasz Automall of Dalton Service Department exceeded your expectations. If there is anything else we can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

December 13, 2020

"Always excellent customer service from Brent. Haasz is..."

- Nataliehensley

Always excellent customer service from Brent. Haasz is lucky to have him there. He goes above and beyond to help in any way he can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 13, 2020 -

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share what an excellent experience you had working with Brent. We definitely always want to go above and beyond to ensure that everything is well taken care of. If there is anything further we can assist with, please do not hesitate to reach out to our team at Haasz Automall of Dalton!

December 07, 2020

"Always fantastic service meeting are requirements. Kasey..."

- Dustin Raber

Always fantastic service meeting are requirements. Kasey Bibey assures all proper service is done with my 2020 Ram 2500. Always to the point with nothing hidden!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2020 -

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you so much for sharing what a fantastic experience you had. We look forward to seeing you here again with your 2020 RAM 2500 for future service needs, Dustin!

November 21, 2020

"Troy was very courteous and knowledgeable. He was..."

- C Hankins

Troy was very courteous and knowledgeable. He was thorough in explaining the issues and gave multiple options to remedy them. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2020 -

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for your positive review. Troy was happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help. Safe travels!

November 17, 2020

"Best dealership around. My second purchase there and will..."

- gunsohio

Best dealership around. My second purchase there and will continue to go back. Easy to deal with and quick process on the loan and paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020 -

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thanks for the excellent review! Congratulations on your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results

;