Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ray Spencer.
Ray Spencer
Ray Spencer at Haasz Automall of Dalton
Refer Me
5.0

Ray Spencer

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Haasz Automall of Dalton

315 S Mill St
Dalton, OH 44618

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

74 Reviews of Ray Spencer

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dear Team Haasz Automall, I am writing to you to express..."

- Vincent

Dear Team Haasz Automall, I am writing to you to express my appreciation for the excellent customer service which I had received from your business on my last visit to your store. The staff was warm and accommodating, and they were helpful to me. During my first visit, I was comparing other dealerships, makes and models throughout NE Ohio and was well informed by Amy Flinner. She took the time to explain the specifics of the Dodge Ram 1500 and their arrangements with financial options. After much thought and consideration, I decided to return to Hassz and lease a 2021 Dodge Ram with all the choices I wanted in a truck. My salesperson was Abby Kimberlin and I was her first sale. I have to say, she is highly knowledgeable and smart as a whip. During the finalization, I had the opportunity to speak with Paul Baughman and he provided me with details with future support. Ray Spencer helped me understand all the technicalities and features on the truck and was quite efficient with setting up accounts and applications with Mopar.com, Chrysler.com and Sirius.com. Finally, before I was out the door with the new truck...on the same day...Mark Lemon provided the finalization of paperwork with ease without confusion and answered all my questions within less than a half hour while the truck was being prepared for my acceptance. When I got ready to leave, the truck had been already cleaned inside and out, tank filled and brought to the front door. My whole experience that day lasted in and around 2-3 hours and was the most comfortable and assuring experience making a significant purchase. I most definitely recommend Haasz Automall of Dalton to anyone considering a lease or buy and and future support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lemon, Paul Baughman, Amy Flinner

May 09, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Hi Vincent, We thank you for your positive feedback. Your satisfaction means everything to us, so we are delighted that Amy, Abby, Ray, Mark and Paul were able to make this the most comfortable and assuring experience while making a significant purchase. We appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Haasz Automall of Dalton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM and we hope to see you again. Haasz Automall of Dalton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful Dealership, modern clean inviting..."

- AKOLLARIK

Beautiful Dealership, modern clean inviting facility. Good people to work with. Gave me excellent value for my trade. The President even intervened and added extra value to the deal . I was very pleased, and appreciative of with them going the extra mile to secure my business. Overall it was a Great experience and the JEEP GLADIATOR MOHAVE is an excellent product ! Which was further enhanced by the addition of an incredible set of aftermarket wgeels and tires. That's what ultimately sold me on that particular unit. IT JUST HAD THE RIGHT STANCE. Which was very important to me. Out of all the units l looked at and/or test drove. This Mohave was far superior looking with the aggressive stance that with everything else equal, made it the CLEAR winner and my ultimate final choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Our team here at Haasz Automall of Dalton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is thrilled to learn of your excellent experience with us. Congratulations on your new Jeep Gladiator Mohave! We are glad to hear you are loving your new vehicle. Please reach out to us if we can assist you with any future needs. Haasz Automall of Dalton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee was very helpful and not at all pushy. He helped me..."

- PWeston

Lee was very helpful and not at all pushy. He helped me find what I was looking for in a decent time frame. Friendly and relaxed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sanchez, Lee Hurst II, Amy Flinner , Dana Haasz

Apr 18, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

We appreciate your five-star review! It's wonderful to hear you received helpful and great service from our team at Haasz Automall of Dalton. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! -Haasz Automall of Dalton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Hassz auto mall was absolutely a great..."

- Chipboulton

My experience at Hassz auto mall was absolutely a great time . The salesman was full of information about the truck I was buying and I recommend if you are looking for a new truck or car come out and look they have everything you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thanks for the great feedback! Honesty, integrity and customer service are our top priorities. We're so glad to learn you had a great experience and we know the future will yield equally great results. Haasz Automall of Dalton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haasz of Dalton and Ray Spencer made the buying process..."

- agardne5

Haasz of Dalton and Ray Spencer made the buying process simple. he walked me through every step and answered all questions I had. Couldn't of asked for a better dealership and sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your feedback for Ray and our team! We're glad to hear your experience was positive. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you consider us again in the future. Haasz Automall of Dalton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, efficient, friendly. After today’s experience, I..."

- bnichols7

Quick, efficient, friendly. After today’s experience, I plan on making Haasz my go to place when buying a new car. They definitely exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Haasz Automall of Dalton Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Duke was a gentleman and great salesperson!He went above..."

- Blyon1354

Duke was a gentleman and great salesperson! He went above and beyond . He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was buying! And if he didn’t know the answer he was sure to find out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sanchez, Donald Marmaduke

Apr 01, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Hi! We appreciated your shout-out of our Sales Team at Haasz Automall of Dalton and for your five-star rating. We definitely aim to do all we can for our customers, and that includes finding out where the right answers are. Ride the wind in your new car!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don Marmaduke at Haasz was very helpful with my purchase...."

- chrissy_j721

Don Marmaduke at Haasz was very helpful with my purchase. He answered all of my questions and got me into my new car quickly! The entire group of guys there were easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sanchez, Donald Marmaduke

Mar 30, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for sharing how helpful your experience has been at Haasz Automall of Dalton. Congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can be of assistance with, please do not hesitate to reach out. We hope you have a wonderful day, Chrissy!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Ray Spencer, he was..."

- william.feser

I had the pleasure of working with Ray Spencer, he was fantastic, i explained what i wanted, what i was willing to take for my trade. I was fair, and he was equally as fair. The total process to buy a new care was less than two hours. Ray was responsive to every question I had, and willing to go the extra mile to get me the answer I needed. I have bought cars from many dealerships in the past, both foreign makers and domestic. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for visiting Haasz Automall of Dalton, William! We will be sure to thank Ray for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service I was treated well, service was very..."

- oldman51810

Great service I was treated well, service was very professional, people very friendly, staff outstanding, coverage was in detail, traveling experience in the new car was exciting, and enjoy the experience here .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Thomas

Feb 28, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Haasz Automall of Dalton. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,139
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,103
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,000
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,466
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,237
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,414
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD