Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Habberstad BMW of Huntington

3.8

348 Lifetime Reviews

945 E. Jericho Turnpike, Huntington Station, New York 11746 Directions
Call (631) 271-7177

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

348 Reviews of Habberstad BMW of Huntington

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2019

"My wife and I bought a car from Chris. We went to..."

- Gfelitti

My wife and I bought a car from Chris. We went to habberstad after having a horrible experience at Smithtown bmw. Chris and Sabrina made our experience perfect. Would absolutely recommend going to see Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Abbatiello, Sabrina Wehaad
Dec 02, 2019 -

Habberstad BMW of Huntington responded

Thank you for coming to Habberstad BMW and for giving us the opportunity to impress you. Chris and Sabrina will be happy to see your recommendation and to know that you had a perfect experience working with them. Thank you so much for your business and safe travels!

August 03, 2019

"Go Elsewhere"

- Irving1234

Went here for a new 5 series. Worked with Audra Pattel. She seemed bothered by us. Not helpful in the least. Gave us her best price , she would not negotiate. We went to Rallye, they charged $200 less on a lease for a car with a MSRP of $6k more ! We purchased the same day. I try this place every few years , but they always dissapoint. Thought they would have a new attitude with the new building etc., but same old mindset. Do yourself a favor and go elsewhere from the start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Audra Pittel
1.0
July 28, 2019

"Horrid"

- Carguy

The most vile and atrocious dealership I have ever encountered...even the emails from their internet sales teams are full of deceptive tactics and lies...Looking at you Samantha! the pure definition of sleazy car salesmen...I wouldn't take a car from here for free... Vito you need a major attitude adjustment! You're appalling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vito Latorre
1.0
Other Employees : Samantha Fabrizzio
May 07, 2019

"Great experience, great deal!"

- Sharik

Chris Abbatiello was the best car salesperson I have ever dealt with, he really had my best interest in mind. I came in not really sure which model I wanted and Chris took the time to listen to my needs and had the patience to give me all the time I needed to decide. I bought a pre-owned 2018 X3 and I love it! They even handled the return of my prior leased vehicle which was not a BMW. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a pre-owned BMW to go see Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Abbatiello
March 17, 2019

"Best deal"

- John C

Leasing experience for 2019 X5 was absolutely pleasant one. I highly recommend Don Lee for courteous and professional sales consultation. He will offer reasonable or better deal you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Lee
January 31, 2019

"18 years of great service. "

- Ken1952

I have been dealing with Demitri and Habberstad For 18 years. You keep coming back when they become family. My wife and I have one or two BMW’s at a time. Demitri is terrific the office people are very accomodating the service dept in fabulous. This is the only car dealership where I have ever gotten hugs from any number of the staff , both front and service. You could get any better experience if your interested in a BMW Always ask for Demitri. The bedt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios Mirissis
5.0
January 30, 2019

"excellent"

- inewmark

Salesman Tom Drake is exceptional and everyone at the dealership made this a great experience. Woman who oriented me to car was all excellent. Have bought many cars from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tom drake
October 28, 2018

"Wonderful experience at Habberstad BMW of Huntington "

- nancy olson

This is the second BMW X3 that I have purchased in 4 years at Habberstad BMW of Huntington and have had an excellent experience each time. Chris Abbatiello was wonderful as my client advisor. He facilitated the purchase of a previously owned BMW X3 so that it was a smooth transition. I received the car within a day of purchase. Amanda Tully was excellent in providing us with extended warranty information and financing information. Both individuals were highly professional and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Habberstad BMW of Huntington and Chris Abbatiello and Amanda Tully. It was wonderful working with them. Thank you!! Nancy Olson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Abbatiello and Amanda Tully
July 26, 2018

"Yearly Service "

- lse1949

Service was excellent & Pete Mitchell explained everything that was needed for my M235i. Did the yearly service and inspection. I’ll be driving down south in a few months and I feel confident the car is in great shape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Mitchell
July 05, 2018

"Fixed problem "

- jon

Took some haggling, but dealer fixed problem at steep discount after warranty expired. Overall happy with my experience, service and support. Loaner cars are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
Jul 07, 2018 -

Habberstad BMW of Huntington responded

Jon, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We regret to hear that your experience with us was not up to par with our standards for customer service. We understand your frustrations and would like an opportunity to improve your experience with us. Please reach out to us so we can learn more about your visit and see if we can solve anything that went wrong. I look forward to hearing from you. Best, James McCarthy General Manager JMcCarthy@HabberstadBMW.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results