Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Habberstad BMW of Huntington

Huntington Station, NY

4.0
355 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

945 E. Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY

11746

Directions

355 Reviews of Habberstad BMW of Huntington

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2021

"My salesman Phil Laccone is the very best salesman I ever..."

- chevydan

My salesman Phil Laccone is the very best salesman I ever dealt with. He and the team at Habberstad BMW of Huntington were excellent in all aspect of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Laccone
Jan 20, 2021 -

Habberstad BMW of Huntington responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and shout out Phil. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Habberstad BMW for your first oil change!

December 07, 2020

"Bought a pre-owned truck from Damon and I must say he..."

- Howie

Bought a pre-owned truck from Damon and I must say he alone made this the smoothest transaction I have had in years car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Morse
Dec 07, 2020 -

Habberstad BMW of Huntington responded

Howie, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Damon took good care of you here at Habberstad BMW, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. Enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

June 21, 2020

"I worked with Damon on the purchase of an X3. Damon was a..."

- nick6463

I worked with Damon on the purchase of an X3. Damon was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and personable. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Morse.
Jun 22, 2020 -

Habberstad BMW of Huntington responded

Hi Nick, thanks for shopping with Damon at Habberstad BMW. We're glad to hear that you are the owner of a BMW X3! Congrats & safe travels.

February 11, 2020

"I picked up my new 2020 X3 today and couldn’t be more..."

- Cars27

I picked up my new 2020 X3 today and couldn’t be more happier - I’ve been working with Audra over the past few weeks and she has made my leasing experience one of the best I’ve ever had and I’ve been leasing vehicles for a very long time. From beginning to end Audra has been a constant professional, extremely informative and worked very hard to make sure she provided me with the very best service and ensure I got the vehicle that I was looking for...not settling for anything less. She always made herself available and was very quick with getting back to me with answers. Audra - thanks again for providing both my wife and I with the very best service and making our first leasing experience with BMW a memorable one. In addition to Audra, we worked with Maria to fill out all the paperwork - which generally isn’t a good experience - but once again we were proved wrong - Maria was so friendly, informative and one of the nicest people you will ever meet - she’s been at Habberstad for almost 20 years and now I know why - Maria thank you for a great experience leasing our first BMW - last but not least the gentlemen who went over the vehicle with us (can’t remember his name) but he was also great to work with. Thank you again Audra and Maria - will definitely recommend all our friends and family to the both of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Alexopoulos
5.0
Audra Pittel
5.0
Feb 12, 2020 -

Habberstad BMW of Huntington responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review of Habberstad BMW! We always love to hear from our customers and it's wonderful to know our team delivered a 5-star leasing experience for you. We know that Audra and Maria will be as touched by your kind words as we are. We look forward to seeing you down the road and we hope you enjoy your new 2020 BMW X3!

February 06, 2020

"I have experienced the utmost professionalism when..."

- S.Sherali

I have experienced the utmost professionalism when dealing with Habberstad BMW of Huntington. From my wonderful initial encounter in the sales department with Mark Morrow, to assistance with regular service appointments and recently repairs after an accident with the excellent Peter Perpall, I have had friendly and efficient experiences. Though hiccups are commonplace in any car dealership due to coordination of many moving parts (no pun intended), the managers at Habberstad (especially Peter Perpall), as well as surrounding staff, tackled any issues promptly and transparently. I look forward to continued business with this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Perpall
Feb 07, 2020 -

Habberstad BMW of Huntington responded

Reviews like this mean so much to our team at Habberstad BMW! We are delighted that you can count on both our Sales and Service Teams for excellent service. Thank you very much for trusting us with your business time and time again. We hope you have a wonderful weekend!

December 28, 2019

"Have been dealing with Demetrios for years. He is like..."

- Efogey

Have been dealing with Demetrios for years. He is like family. Can’t say enough about his professionalism, knowledge, patience and warmth. I travel from Westchester because I wouldn’t think of going to other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Alexopoulos
5.0
Demetrios Mirissis
5.0
Dec 30, 2019 -

Habberstad BMW of Huntington responded

We love seeing feedback like this from our loyal customers. I'm glad you can always count on Demetrios to take excellent care of you and provide an experience that is worth traveling the extra miles for. Thank you again from everyone here at Habberstad BMW!

December 24, 2019

"I had called the dealership and spoke with Tom to get a..."

- Nathan

I had called the dealership and spoke with Tom to get a quote on 2020 X5. I explained the CA my specifications and the fact that I was not from the area, but was shopping around to get a better quote. Upon hearing that I was not from the area, Tom became exceptionally rude and said between where I live and Huntington station (where the dealer is located), there are many dealerships who can give a better price quote, and I can go with either of them. In my 20 yrs of buying cars, he was the rudest CA. Total time spent on the phone 2 mins.I called back and spoke with the manager and complained how rude his employee was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Drake
November 30, 2019

"My wife and I bought a car from Chris. We went to..."

- Gfelitti

My wife and I bought a car from Chris. We went to habberstad after having a horrible experience at Smithtown bmw. Chris and Sabrina made our experience perfect. Would absolutely recommend going to see Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Abbatiello, Sabrina Wehaad
Dec 02, 2019 -

Habberstad BMW of Huntington responded

Thank you for coming to Habberstad BMW and for giving us the opportunity to impress you. Chris and Sabrina will be happy to see your recommendation and to know that you had a perfect experience working with them. Thank you so much for your business and safe travels!

August 03, 2019

"Go Elsewhere"

- Irving1234

Went here for a new 5 series. Worked with Audra Pattel. She seemed bothered by us. Not helpful in the least. Gave us her best price , she would not negotiate. We went to Rallye, they charged $200 less on a lease for a car with a MSRP of $6k more ! We purchased the same day. I try this place every few years , but they always dissapoint. Thought they would have a new attitude with the new building etc., but same old mindset. Do yourself a favor and go elsewhere from the start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Audra Pittel
1.0
July 28, 2019

"Horrid"

- Carguy

The most vile and atrocious dealership I have ever encountered...even the emails from their internet sales teams are full of deceptive tactics and lies...Looking at you Samantha! the pure definition of sleazy car salesmen...I wouldn't take a car from here for free... Vito you need a major attitude adjustment! You're appalling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vito Latorre
1.0
Other Employees : Samantha Fabrizzio
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results