Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Habberstad BMW of Huntington

Huntington Station, NY

4.0
356 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

945 E. Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY

11746

Directions

356 Reviews of Habberstad BMW of Huntington

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2019

"Horrid"

- Carguy

The most vile and atrocious dealership I have ever encountered...even the emails from their internet sales teams are full of deceptive tactics and lies...Looking at you Samantha! the pure definition of sleazy car salesmen...I wouldn't take a car from here for free... Vito you need a major attitude adjustment! You're appalling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vito Latorre
1.0
Other Employees : Samantha Fabrizzio
May 07, 2019

"Great experience, great deal!"

- Sharik

Chris Abbatiello was the best car salesperson I have ever dealt with, he really had my best interest in mind. I came in not really sure which model I wanted and Chris took the time to listen to my needs and had the patience to give me all the time I needed to decide. I bought a pre-owned 2018 X3 and I love it! They even handled the return of my prior leased vehicle which was not a BMW. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a pre-owned BMW to go see Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Abbatiello
March 17, 2019

"Best deal"

- John C

Leasing experience for 2019 X5 was absolutely pleasant one. I highly recommend Don Lee for courteous and professional sales consultation. He will offer reasonable or better deal you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Lee
January 31, 2019

"18 years of great service. "

- Ken1952

I have been dealing with Demitri and Habberstad For 18 years. You keep coming back when they become family. My wife and I have one or two BMW’s at a time. Demitri is terrific the office people are very accomodating the service dept in fabulous. This is the only car dealership where I have ever gotten hugs from any number of the staff , both front and service. You could get any better experience if your interested in a BMW Always ask for Demitri. The bedt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios Mirissis
5.0
January 30, 2019

"excellent"

- inewmark

Salesman Tom Drake is exceptional and everyone at the dealership made this a great experience. Woman who oriented me to car was all excellent. Have bought many cars from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tom drake
October 28, 2018

"Wonderful experience at Habberstad BMW of Huntington "

- nancy olson

This is the second BMW X3 that I have purchased in 4 years at Habberstad BMW of Huntington and have had an excellent experience each time. Chris Abbatiello was wonderful as my client advisor. He facilitated the purchase of a previously owned BMW X3 so that it was a smooth transition. I received the car within a day of purchase. Amanda Tully was excellent in providing us with extended warranty information and financing information. Both individuals were highly professional and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Habberstad BMW of Huntington and Chris Abbatiello and Amanda Tully. It was wonderful working with them. Thank you!! Nancy Olson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Abbatiello and Amanda Tully
July 26, 2018

"Yearly Service "

- lse1949

Service was excellent & Pete Mitchell explained everything that was needed for my M235i. Did the yearly service and inspection. I’ll be driving down south in a few months and I feel confident the car is in great shape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Mitchell
July 05, 2018

"Fixed problem "

- jon

Took some haggling, but dealer fixed problem at steep discount after warranty expired. Overall happy with my experience, service and support. Loaner cars are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
Jul 07, 2018 -

Habberstad BMW of Huntington responded

Jon, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We regret to hear that your experience with us was not up to par with our standards for customer service. We understand your frustrations and would like an opportunity to improve your experience with us. Please reach out to us so we can learn more about your visit and see if we can solve anything that went wrong. I look forward to hearing from you. Best, James McCarthy General Manager JMcCarthy@HabberstadBMW.com

May 02, 2018

"The Habberstad Difference"

- Mike44

Hands down the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. Chris Cursio was exceptional and we had complete faith in him throughout the entire process. Chris and Habberstad are fair, honest and customer focused. There is a difference when it comes to dealerships and Habberstad has the right formula. Highly recommend Chris and Habberstad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cursio, Mark
May 07, 2018 -

Habberstad BMW of Huntington responded

Everyone here appreciates your kind review. Habberstad BMW is honored to be your dealer.

March 19, 2018

"Salesman looking for rich people "

- Murdock toneybee

I went to the used car dept to get a 2015 BMW the sales man assured me he is find me what I wanted . I left my number and email and never got a call. I went back and spoke to the salesman again to give him a chance and never get a call or email . I think they look at you and think they know your bank account . I went to smithtown BMW in st James ny and they treat me like I was a long time coustumer A1 dealership . I would never recommended anyone to Huntington BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember the name I trow out the card
Apr 02, 2018 -

Habberstad BMW of Huntington responded

We’re so sorry that you feel that way, Murdock. At Habberstad BMW, all customers deserve respect and service. When looking for a quality pre-owned BMW, there are strict standards that each vehicle must meet and the process can take time. Please, come in and let us know how the car you found is working out.

11 - 20 of 356 results