About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haddad Hyundai

4.8

227 Lifetime Reviews

689 East Street, Pittsfield, Massachusetts 01201 Directions
Sales: (413) 997-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

227 Reviews of Haddad Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2018

"Chris Hawk great customer service"

- Sarah

Chris made it easy for us to purchase our car fulfilling requests we made in order to accommodate our needs! Also is willing to continue answering questions even after the deal about my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hawk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Gamache
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2018

"Thanks Chris Hawk"

- Happy Hyundai customer

Chris hawk made the buying process enjoyable and easy going! I highly recommend going into Haddad Hyundai they have a great team and be sure to ask for Chris Haw!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hawk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 02, 2018 -

Haddad Hyundai responded

"Enjoyable" and "easy going" are what we aim for! We're so happy that Chris was able to provide you the 5-star experience you deserve and help you find your perfect match. If you ever have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing Haddad Hyundai and for keeping your business in the Berkshires!

February 23, 2018

"Chris Harrington is a Great Salesman "

- Larry B

I had spent about 2 weeks on-line looking at used cars. I was not finding the right vehicle. Over the years I had tried buying cars from the Haddad dealerships without success. I thought I go see what they had at Haddad Hyundai. That was the right decision. Chris Harrington met me at the door and that was the start of a great experience! Chris’s enthusiasm, patience, knowledge, professionalism and humor made for a stress-free enjoyable purchase. Sales Manager Josh Gamache was also great. In addition to his usual responsibilities Josh also did the financing and signing of the paperwork with us. He made it an informative pleasant task. I have bought more than a few dozen vehicles in my life ranging from factory-ordered Cadillacs & European luxury sedans to used economy cars and trucks. My experience with Christopher Harrington & Josh Gamache was one of the Best. I highly recommend anyone in the market to go see Chris Harrington at Haddad Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris,Harrington
Mar 02, 2018 -

Haddad Hyundai responded

Larry, We can't thank you enough for your kind and detailed review- we truly appreciate you taking the time to share! It was our pleasure helping you find that perfect vehicle and if you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to us. Congratulations on your purchase and we hope to see you in for service in the future! Thank you for choosing Haddad Hyundai!

February 13, 2018

"Great salesman, Matt Schilling"

- Alfred Monti

Just purchased a 2015 Chevy pickup from the Haddad Hyundai on East St in Pittsfield MA. Very pleased with the truck. The sells man Matt Schilling was awesome to deal with. Very nice and easy to deal with. He worked with me on my two trade in’s to get me a workable payment. Would highly recommend working with Matt Schilling. Thank you Matt. Al M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Schilling
Mar 02, 2018 -

Haddad Hyundai responded

Al, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're pleased to hear that Matt was able to get you into the Chevy Pickup you were interested in at a payment that worked for you. If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing Haddad Hyundai!

January 15, 2018

"Awesome "

- Paycheck

The two Matt’s made me feel like I was the only customer. I was treated unbelievably great. I will recommend Haddad to my 1200 friends on face book. Being a disabled veteran it is important to have reliable transportation and I feel very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Quinn , Matt Schilling
Mar 02, 2018 -

Haddad Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review. We're so happy to hear that the Matts were able to get you into a vehicle that meets your needs. On behalf of all of us here, thank you for your service and welcome to the Haddad Hyundai family. If you ever have any questions, we're here to help!

January 13, 2018

"Friends"

- Mht40

Matt and the crew at Haddad were friendly and very helpful. My husband and I felt like we ere in good hands. I know I could visit at anytime and they would help me with any question or problems. The car is even more amazing than we thought and Matt will be there to figure anything out. Great guys. Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Schilling
Mar 02, 2018 -

Haddad Hyundai responded

You are absolutely right, Susan- we will be here for you whenever you need! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and welcome to the Haddad Hyundai family.

January 11, 2018

"Excellent salesman"

- Corey Blanchette

I've had an amazing experience at Haddad Hyundai. Delt with an amazing salesman who got me in exactly what I wanted for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Schilling
Mar 02, 2018 -

Haddad Hyundai responded

Corey, Thank you for your review! We're so happy that Matt was able to find you the right vehicle for your needs and your budget. If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing Haddad Hyundai and for keeping your business in the Berkshires!

December 19, 2017

"Excellent place to do business with!"

- Dawn Brady

This was the best experience we have ever had with a dealership. There was no pressure at all. Everyone there was extremely pleasant. Josh was a great salesman. Thank you, Haddad fo making this experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
December 17, 2017

"Thanks"

- gordonstreellc

The entire experience was quick and easy and the price was great.Matt was polite and informative about the vehicle. The other staff which I do not remember the names of who are also very polite and thorough going through the numbers with us. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Schilling
December 16, 2017

"Patient...helpfull!"

- Peter Paoli

We were greated by Jay with a nice smile and helo. He guided us to Ben our salesman. Ben tried his hardest to make a car fit our needs. Finally after several phone calls and help we settled on a car that would fit our needs. Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Shacar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jay (finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results