About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haddad Hyundai

4.8

223 Lifetime Reviews

689 East Street, Pittsfield, Massachusetts 01201 Directions
Sales: (413) 997-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

223 Reviews of Haddad Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2018

"Awesome "

- Paycheck

The two Matt’s made me feel like I was the only customer. I was treated unbelievably great. I will recommend Haddad to my 1200 friends on face book. Being a disabled veteran it is important to have reliable transportation and I feel very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Schilling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Quinn
January 13, 2018

"Friends"

- Mht40

Matt and the crew at Haddad were friendly and very helpful. My husband and I felt like we ere in good hands. I know I could visit at anytime and they would help me with any question or problems. The car is even more amazing than we thought and Matt will be there to figure anything out. Great guys. Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Schilling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"Excellent salesman"

- Corey Blanchette

I've had an amazing experience at Haddad Hyundai. Delt with an amazing salesman who got me in exactly what I wanted for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Schilling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2017

"Excellent place to do business with!"

- Dawn Brady

This was the best experience we have ever had with a dealership. There was no pressure at all. Everyone there was extremely pleasant. Josh was a great salesman. Thank you, Haddad fo making this experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
December 17, 2017

"Thanks"

- gordonstreellc

The entire experience was quick and easy and the price was great.Matt was polite and informative about the vehicle. The other staff which I do not remember the names of who are also very polite and thorough going through the numbers with us. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Schilling
December 16, 2017

"Patient...helpfull!"

- Peter Paoli

We were greated by Jay with a nice smile and helo. He guided us to Ben our salesman. Ben tried his hardest to make a car fit our needs. Finally after several phone calls and help we settled on a car that would fit our needs. Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Shacar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jay (finance)
December 15, 2017

"Informative, pleasant, compatint"

- Happy girl

So far, very happy. My sister has just purchased 2 vehicles from them. Also very happy, and pleased with the service. Follow up call with Matt appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Schilling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Martha Bruso
December 14, 2017

"Fantastic experience "

- Qcarroll

I drove a long way to see a vehicle here. I ended up driving up there 3 times each 1.5 hour drives. They were very appreciative and they were very willing to help me and make it as easy as possible so we didn’t have to keep making our trip. The service was excellent and everyone was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Schilling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2017

"quick and simple"

- ss

There was some trouble with the title which took some time to resolve, but the service was prompt and informative, the staff friendly and the entire process was simple and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Shacar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2017 -

Haddad Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Ben. If you ever have any questions, feel free to reach out to him or anyone else on the team. Thank you for choosing Haddad Hyundai and for keeping your business in the Berkshires!

December 04, 2017

" Very Helpful"

- dfjs0923

I came to Haddad Hyundai after my vehicle was totaled in a car accident. I needed a vehicle as quickly as possible and I was so grateful that Ben was able to get me the car I wanted and the price I needed - no need to spend time I didn't have haggling or shopping around. Ben was also super friendly and helpful in speeding along the process for me so I could get into my new car super fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Shacar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2017 -

Haddad Hyundai responded

On behalf of Ben and the entire team at Haddad Hyundai, thank you for your review! We appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to help you in your time of need and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. If you have any questions or concerns, we're here to help. Happy Holidays!

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results