About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haddad Hyundai

4.8

204 Lifetime Reviews

689 East Street, Pittsfield, Massachusetts 01201 Directions
Sales: (413) 997-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

204 Reviews of Haddad Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2017

"A happy experience"

- sio2ypratt

I am very pleased with my Hyundai Santa Fe. I now have to drive an hour to work over snowy roads and this vehicle will be very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
October 18, 2017

"Total satisfaction"

- willgeaa

Love the car great ride. First Hyundai very happy with purchase. Dealership found the exact car we were looking for and delivered within necessary time frame totally satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Hawk
Oct 23, 2017 -

Haddad Hyundai responded

Welcome to the Haddad Hyundai family! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your purchase experience and that Chris was able to find you your perfect match. If you ever have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to reach out to Chris or anyone else on our team. Thank you for choosing Haddad Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you when you visit us for service.

September 30, 2017

"Buying a new car"

- William Rivard

Very very disappointed. Went to buy a new Hyundai Santa Fe ,our sales man Ben really needs better training. Before even giving my husband & I prices wanted us to sign a paper to put a deposit down . We refused, his comment was, "Well that's the way we do bussiness". Really? Not me. They never even followed up with us. Went to Carbone Bennington instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben
Oct 23, 2017 -

Haddad Hyundai responded

We are sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with us here at Haddad Hyundai. If you have any further feedback to provide, our Sales Manager, Jeremy Rodrigues, can be reached at jrodrigues@haddadauto.com.

September 28, 2017

"Neutral"

- Steve M.

Had a major issue. I'm not thrilled with the way the purchase went but in the end they did the right thing. Probably would buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
September 16, 2017

"best yet"

- gchristy99

my best ever experience with a car dealership and i could not be happier in a million years with my experience with Eli Yousef and the entire staff of the dealership thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Yousef
Oct 23, 2017 -

Haddad Hyundai responded

"Best ever experience" is what we strive for here at Haddad Hyundai and we're so pleased that we were able to provide that for you. If you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to reach out to Eli- he will be more than happy to help any way he can. Congratulation on your purchase and we hope to see you when you come in for service!

September 15, 2017

"wonderful experience"

- rita.quirk

I have been a hyundai owner for many years now. Staff at haddad hyundai are very professional respectful and well informed. Always a pleasant experience doing business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ben shakar
Oct 23, 2017 -

Haddad Hyundai responded

Thank you, Rita, for not only your 5-star review but your loyalty as well- we appreciate it more than you know. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to give Ben a call or stop in to speak with anyone on our team. Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for choosing Haddad Hyundai once again!

September 12, 2017

"Perfect Car Purchase"

- clapine38

From start to finish, I felt very comfortable with my experience at Haddad Hyundai. Ideas listened to, offered cars and features to my needs and requests. An outstanding price and customer service! My first new car purchase and car purchase from a dealership in over 10 years as I usually hate the pressure and shady feeling I usually get from a commission based salesman, but this was a very pleasant experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Schacar, Jeremy Rodriguez, Jay Roberts
Oct 23, 2017 -

Haddad Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy that you had the dealership experience you deserve with us and that you drove off our lot feeling confident in your decision. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to anyone on our team- we're more than happy to help! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for choosing Haddad Hyundai!

August 31, 2017

"Pleasant auto purchase"

- shaunsprague

I first saw vehicle online and was setup with an appointment for test drive. The salesman had the air conditioner running so when we got there the car was cool. Salesman was very professional and informative. The purchase experience was pleasant and expedient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli
August 28, 2017

"Friendly But They Didn't Disclose Damage in Ad or on Phone"

- AndrewBanjo1968

I recently went to look at a used 2008 Honda Odyssey they had listed on Autotrader. The description was overwhelmingly positive: "Only 100k Miles! Gets you there on the double. 689 East st. Pittsfield, MA, 01201 413-997-9370. Take your hand off the mouse because this attractive 2008 Honda Odyssey is the low-mileage van you've been hunting for. Awarded Consumer Guide's rating of a Minivan Best Buy in 2008. So go ahead and feel free to flex your muscle in this Odyssey. It will go from 0-60 in just about the same time it'll take you to catch your breath. Edmunds.com said, ...The Honda Odyssey remains our favorite choice in the minivan segment...Our favorite choice... WE CURRENTLY HAVE OVER 300 USED VEHICLES IN STOCK!!" I called in advance to ask about the car and the gentlemen I spoke with (Jeremy--Sales Manager) was very pleasant and returned my call the next day to answer a question I had about the vehicles service history. I asked if there was anything else I should know about the car and I did mention I was driving in from a distance. He said it was a fantastic car priced aggressively. When I arrived the salesman was also pleasant (Mike). He took me out to see the vehicle and the first thing I noticed was a large (foot and a half long) indented, rusted, scrape on the right door panel ending in a two-inch hole in the rear quarter panel. It was horrible. This does not appear anywhere in the description. Pictures don't well show it--it looks almost like a reflection. There was no closeup which I would expect in this case given the severity of the damage. The salesman (Mike) indicated if I had called he would have mentioned that to me. I pointed out that not only did I call, I also mentioned I was coming from a distance but this damage was never revealed. He was very quick to suggest other minivans they could show me. That seemed to be the obvious point of not revealing the damage--they wanted to just get me in the door. All that said, they were otherwise very pleasant. Jeremy: next time, please mention damage like this and include it in your ad. This kind of thing makes people like me not trust you or your dealership. There is no way you didn't know about this when I called.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Mike
August 17, 2017

"Great Service"

- courtneyterrier

The customer service was excellent. Eli was out the door greeting us before we could even make it to see the cars. He asked what we were looking for and was able to point us in the right direction. He understood where I had to stand price wise and was able to accomplish that goal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Yousef
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results