About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lia Honda Enfield

4.5

125 Lifetime Reviews

20 Palomba Dr, Enfield, Connecticut 06082 Directions
Sales: (860) 265-4363

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Lia Honda Enfield

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- CivicSILover

We were in the market for a new Civic and had the pleasure of working with Edwin Guzman. He took his time showing is a couple of models, which I test drove. After we made our choice and negotiated a price, Edwin showed us the car features. We drove out in our new car that day and it was an overall excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"I will never recommend Lia Honda"

- Jessie123

Edwin was pushy, argumentative, and condescending in looking to make a sale and trade in. In short, I wanted more than what they would offer for my car (by about 400$). Their method was to ask me “How much do you want for it?” And when I named a price, all I got in return was asking where I could have possibly gotten that number from and what made me think the car was worth that. After realizing I was not going to get what I wanted, I kindly thanked Edwin and made my way out the door. I was followed outside by Aaron, and asked why I wasn’t interested in purchasing. I politely told him it wasn’t going to happen today, and he proceeded to ask me where I think the number I was asking for was justified. He asked what website I did my research on, and again where I got my “number”. I was appalled by the persistence of these sales people to continue to argue with me when I was ready to accept that I wasn’t going to get what I wanted. I walked, and that bothered them. Lia put a bad taste in my mouth, and I expected this treatment from other dealerships that I would continue my search in. I took my search to Balise Honda in West Springfield, and could not have had a better experience. Lia’s treatment is not normal, and not acceptable. i will never do business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edwin Guzman
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Boccasile
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Jon Alimo - Excellent customer service "

- David158

Jon and his team provided outstanding customer service when I brought my CRV in for the B1 service. Very happy with the outcome and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Alaimo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keith
October 24, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service! "

- LaurieM

Lia Honda always surpasses my expectations!! They are the nicest people and always go above and beyond to make sure I'm taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Alaimo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"Brenda Rivera was my service advisor"

- Susan

I brought my '06 Civic LX for new tires, W.S. blade refills and oil change. When the mechanic removed the old tires he noticed that the brake linings were worn to the point that they needed to be replaced. I okayed the replacement and I knew that with the 'high-end' tires that I wanted the bill would be high. However when Brenda brought the invoice to me she added discounts that I had missed and saved me $105.00. I really appreciated it as I am retired and on a fixed income. I immediately noticed how much better the car operated and was amazed at the difference in braking. Good Job!! P.S. I originally asked for Good Year tires, but Brenda and the Service Manager recommended Michelin tires and I am very pleased with these tires. Much better than the 'high end' tires that I previously ordered from an independent tire dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Riviera
October 19, 2018

"Great experince"

- Mikezzzz

The dealership was excellent from start to finish. I got the best price of three dealerships with no hassle. Edwin Guzman was helpful and completed the transaction in a efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Last minue Oil Change"

- Rob

Stopped in at the last minute on a Saturday (at 10am) and asked to make an appointment. Alisha Bailey the Service Secretary said that they would squeeze me in at it would only be an hour wait. As I was waiting I asked if why I was in there could they perform a tire rotation. They were able to complete in the same time (1 hour). GREAT service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Alaimo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Crafsic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alisha Bailey
October 15, 2018

"25000 mile service"

- M

I called Lia Honda to make appt for my 25,000 mile service. I had the pleasure of working with Steve I had the pleasure of working with Steve Crafsic in the service department . Not only was he helpful and kind he went out of his way to help. I wanted to get my car cleaned inside and out and asked if he could recommend a service nearby. He told me they now provide detailing inside and out at Lia Honda. Chris did the detail work on my car, inside and out. I was so pleased because I had an oil stain that other detail companies were not able to get out and Haidet . My car was sparkling clean. Thank you Leah Honda, Steve Crafsic, and Chris! Marcia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Crafsic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris in detailing/car cleaning
October 07, 2018

"Terrific Customer Service"

- Hondafan

Brought my wife's Accord in for routine maintenance, and was greeted by Jesse Robles, who courteous, friendly and very efficient. I was processed in very quickly, and the necessary servicing was done very promptly. When Jesse came to tell me that the car was ready, he went over all the work, and the inspection points. I left feeling that my satisfaction really mattered, and that the car had been properly serviced. Have always found the service at Lia Honda to be top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Robles
October 04, 2018

"Great experience ! "

- Harkey152

This was my first visit with Lia Honda of Enfield. Nothing but top notch professional service from Greg Palm. Greg took the time to go over service, policy and pricing. What not forcing me into buying something I did not need. Greg even showed me around the facility before bringing me to the waiting room. I will definitely be back. Thank you Greg Palm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Palm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results