About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lia Honda Enfield

4.5

90 Lifetime Reviews

20 Palomba Dr, Enfield, Connecticut 06082 Directions
Sales: (860) 265-4363

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

90 Reviews of Lia Honda Enfield

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2018

"Stephen Crafsic at Enfield Honda "

- Julius cezar

Enfield Honda Provides you with excellent, honest service. Quality Work is performed on time.I higly recommend the service. I have 4 hondas that i service at Enfield Honda Thank you Stephen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Crafsic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2018

"Recall appointment went smoothly "

- DonR

I needed to bring my Honda Accord in to have a battery sensor recall fix done. Jon Alaimo took care of me in a polite yet professional manner. He took time to answer all my questions about the recall. He even printed a Carfax report to help me understand the maintenance the previous owner had done. I was impressed how well I was treated and the prompt service. I was out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Alaimo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"Jesse Robles was great to work with"

- Hondaowner

Jesse was very courteous and helped me as best he could with the cost of the service. He explained everything thoroughly and worked with me to keep the costs as low as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Robles
July 10, 2018

"Service Dept Reviews"

- Always traveling

My first time in for a full service check since buying my CRV was this past June 2018. I was met by Jon Aliamo who was very helpful and professional. He had my car ready exactly when he said it would be and since I must drive my car for my job daily with many appointments, that was extremely important to me. He informed me of everything that was done and when I should return for my next service. Prior to this I had a slight issue with my computer system and Greg Palm in the service dept help me at that time. He also took the time to listen to my concerns and assured me he would make sure everything was checked over to assure me that everything was good to go. This is my first vehicle with so much computer operated systems, It is really a pleasure to feel that my concerns are taken seriously as I depend on my car every day to cover a large territory in my job. Hopefully I will only have to see the service dept for normanl maintainence but to date I have felt they are very helpful, honest, and professional in their handling of customer servie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Bologna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Alaimo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Palm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"Thank You!!!!"

- Joseph

Stephen Crafsic did a great job of assisting me in the service of my car, very kind, professional and easy to work with. Communicated proficiently in a very friendly manner. The service department person/s did a fantastic job in service required and requested, do not know their names, but please compliment them also. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Crafsic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Do not know names of those who actually serviced my car.
July 08, 2018

"Smooth sales process thanks to Philip Balogna"

- massrb

Purchased a CRV through the Costco Auto purchase program. Philip guided us through the whole process and addressed all our questions and concerns. He also spent half and hour after the delivery of the CRV to go over key features. Financing was a breeze with the help of Michael Loper Would purchase again through the Lia dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Bologna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Loper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Purchase process was hassle-free"

- eastcoast

We purchased our new Honda Insight on Friday and drove off in it in Saturday morning. The process was quick and problem free. We very much appreciated Jason's efforts to have the car ready for us so quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JUSTIN PROVOST
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Lawlor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"His words of promise was right on!!!"

- lia-110-jus-cyi

Justin is a one fine professional. He addressed our needs in a timely manner. The 2019 Odyssey Elite was for our wedding anniversary celebration and he made the delivery on time in 2 weeks when other dealers couldn't even make the delivery in 3 to 4 months. What he said was what he meant and we loved it. He is a straight shooter without wasting our valuable time. We truly appreciate it very much. My wife has already said that she will buy our next (third) vehicle again from Justin, Lia Honda!!! Justin, we wish you all the best in your profession. Chris and Marian June 24, 2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JUSTIN PROVOST
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Loper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Greg was wonderful "

- Marineb

Greg Palm exceeded my expectations from start to finish. He was clear and helped me to understand what was done. He also made sure that I would get to work on time which I truly appreciated. Thanks again for the wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Palm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Nice and trustworthy"

- CTPfrvr2003

Justin is a very likable guy and really helped make me feel comfortable with the overwhelming experience of buying a new vehicle. When i finalize, i assure you it will be with the rep, just weighing between a couple presented choices. Thanks again for your patience Justin. - Anthony M Plasse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JUSTIN PROVOST
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results