Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors

Morrilton, AR

4.9
57 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

401 Builders Lane

Morrilton, AR

72110

Directions

Is this your dealership?

57 Reviews of Hagans Dodge Chrysler Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2021

"Best dealership ever!!they really pay attention to the..."

- Terry wyllia

Best dealership ever!!they really pay attention to the smaller things. Very professional and they know how to sell. They go beyond to make you feel special

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
January 05, 2021

"Very friendly and customer oriented staff. Owner would..."

- Big Hoop

Very friendly and customer oriented staff. Owner would have probably gave me the shirt off his back if I would have asked for it. He made sure everything I needed was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Todd, Lance
January 02, 2021

"They are friendly, helpful and honest. Took my car in for..."

- arkansasbeautycollege

They are friendly, helpful and honest. Took my car in for it to be serviced and they answered all my questions so I new what should be done at that time and what was not needed at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and the lady in the service department.
January 02, 2021

"People are so friendly and helpful, went in for an oil..."

- dianecentell

People are so friendly and helpful, went in for an oil change and tire rotation and they told me I didn't need my tires rotated as they were all wearing the same, most places won't do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna
December 16, 2020

"Made the deal over the phone and just went to pick it up...."

- Double R

Made the deal over the phone and just went to pick it up. Best price and easiest truck purchase ever. Nice and polite staff. Great dealership all around! 🐏🇺🇸👍🏻🙏🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Lance, Todd
December 15, 2020

"The greatest place to buy a car,and are have it repaired...."

- bevill.jerrell

The greatest place to buy a car,and are have it repaired. They are always on point with everything I need to have done . Thanks for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrell,Jason ,Donna
November 04, 2020

"Wonderful sales and service. Professional and..."

- Ram1916

Wonderful sales and service. Professional and courteous... great people. Explained everything in detail so that I could understand. No pressure, Very fair and honest, My wife is 100% comfortable dealing with this service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrel
October 31, 2020

"We just had our oil changed on our Jeep.Jason...As..."

- Bruno1133

We just had our oil changed on our Jeep. Jason... As always is awesome to do business with. Very Friendly staff in the front office. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
October 27, 2020

"Great service and very clean dealership and lots of..."

- tfreeman

Great service and very clean dealership and lots of friendly employees. Love love doing doing doing do bus. There I ran out of words Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
October 22, 2020

"It was best I could have expected!!!! They are very..."

- david

It was best I could have expected!!!! They are very friendly and accomodating in all ways. This is the only place to buy!! Always go way beyond!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hagans, Lance Morris
11 - 20 of 57 results