About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haggerty Ford

4.9

265 Lifetime Reviews

330 E Roosevelt Rd, West Chicago, Illinois 60185 Directions
Sales: (630) 231-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

265 Reviews of Haggerty Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Highly recommended!"

- AUNG

Greg Elmore at Haggerty Ford is great to do business with. I was very pleased with the translation Greg handled. Highly recommended for buying or selling cars with Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Elmore
October 11, 2017

"Wow, couldn't be happier"

- Mike Sutcliffe

I am amazed at how nice it was to sell my car to Haggerty Ford.I attribute this in large part to Gregg Elmore. Professional, available, affable and an expert. I'm so glad I discovered this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
October 11, 2017

"Super easy transaction"

- Transam44

Sold one of my company trucks thru the Autotrader instant cash offer. Worked with Greg Ellmore on the transaction and it was super easy. Greg was very nice to work with and made the sale a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Ellmore
October 03, 2017

"Sold my truck "

- Landwerm

Greg Elmore was awesome right from the start. I first made contact about selling my ram truck on line through Kelly blue book! The online offer was great but I knew the shape of my truck. So I I didn't get my hopes up. I did bring my truck in for appraisal and I was right the numbers just didn't add up to what I needed but Greg told me he would try and do better and sure enough a few hours later he got me cash I needed!!!! Thanks again Greg awesome team down there !!! Oh yeah and they were super fast with everything !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Elmore
September 12, 2017

"Outstanding experience"

- Britmich75

I sold my 2012 Explorer to Haggerty Ford with the help of Gregg Elmore. Gregg was polite, professional and a pleasure to work with. The whole experience was streamlined, and fast and I was paid next day a very fair price for my vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and especially Gregg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
September 03, 2017

"Selling used Vehicle"

- michael55

Gregg was great to work with while my husband and I went through the process of selling a vehicle. He was professional, quick to respond to all emails and phone calls, and found us the best possible solution for selling our vehicle. Will definitely work with Gregg and the Haggerty Ford team when we purchase a vehicle in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
August 31, 2017

"Haggerty Is Tops in my book"

- MikeF

Just Purchased a new GT350 from Gregg Elmore at Haggerty, he and everyone else in the process that I met were very friendly and professional. Don't hesitate to go to Haggerty Ford for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
August 22, 2017

"service turned into a purchase"

- jasonmrichardson27@gmail.com

i usually go to zimmerman but their mechanics were on strike so i visited haggerty. my check engine light was on...turned out it was the catalytic converter. i didn't see it wortwhile to invest any additional money into the vehicle. as such i was directed to haggerty's purchasing manager so i could get an as-is appraisal on my truck to determine if a trade-in was in the works...i worked with greg from start to finish. he got me a number and i shopped around the lot. greg was very cool and easy to work with...no pressure whatsoever. he got me squared away with a great vehicle and made the transaction as mutually beneficial as possible. i will definitely be doing future business with these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
greg elmore
July 22, 2017

"Assistance in Selling My Car"

- Mark Butts

I utilized KBB to get a selling price for my Vette as well as participating dealers with KBB. Within minutes of filling out the required information I received a buy offer electronically with Haggerty Ford listed as the participating dealer. I had barely finished viewing the mail I received when I received a call from Gregg Elmore at Haggerty who was extremely professional, personable and more than willing to work with me to find me a solution. Gregg made the entire process smooth, quick, informative and so very painless. I will certainly lean on his expertise and professionalism the next time I am in need of any type of car buying or selling assistance. MB 07/22/17

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
July 14, 2017

"KBB.com sent me, too"

- tombo402

I had to sell my mom's car, too, and we wanted to get it done both quickly and at a fair price. We went to KBB.com to get an estimate of the fair market value, and they also gave us a price that a number of dealers would buy the car. I chose Haggerty Ford, as it was the most convenient, and I had dealt with the Haggerty family a while back when there was a Haggerty Pontiac. But I digress. Gregg Elmore was the e-buyer at Haggerty Ford, and he could not have been kinder, more considerate, and respectful of my needs as well as my time. Other than a few teeny scratches and a minor data entry error on our part, I was very happy with the revised price I was offered, and I accepted. I would highly reccomend both the KBB.com sell your car tool, and Gregg Elmore at Haggerty Ford, should you choose to go there to make your sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Elmore
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results