About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haldeman Ford Lincoln

4.7

92 Lifetime Reviews

2443 Lehigh St., Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103 Directions
Sales: (610) 791-4900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of Haldeman Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Two Flat Tires"

- scott

Our car was towed in with 2 flat tires, with little notice. It was taken care of in less than a day, at a great price! We have been buying and servicing our cars there for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
January 10, 2019

"Service Visit"

- jkpennsburg

Great overall experience from the complimentary concierge to the service (oil change, inspection and wiper blades) all done right first time, to the complimentary car wash. Thanks all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
my service manager Pete Kapustiak and valet John Deboer are awesome!
December 11, 2018

"Excellent"

- AAG

We have been getting our car serviced here since we bought it and were very happy with it. We will come back to purchase our next car because of the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 02, 2018

"Required maintainance work on 1991 Grand Marquis !!!"

- Ciro

Excellent job done by Michael Klement and Richie (respectively), on our 1991 Grand marquis !!! Great Job ! God bless all of the staff and personnel at Haldeman Ford - Lincoln !!! Sincerely, Ciro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Klement; Richie !
December 02, 2018

"Service"

- Haldeman1425

I made the appointment for the day I wanted and time I wanted with ease. When asked if I waited for my vehicle how long it would take, they told me frankly 1.5 hours....it was a little less then that but appreciated the honesty! Waiting room was great....and dealing with service even nicer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
November 16, 2018

"SERVICE VISIT - NOVEMBER 3, 2018"

- Ciro

Great Job done on our 2009 Grand Marquis. Special thanks for this Service Visit to Michael Klement and our technician that day (Richie). Sincerely, Ciro R. Trotta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Klement, Richie (tech.)
November 12, 2018

"Great Service "

- Fusion2013, bob

Friendly staff service completed on time as promised always happy with the service that I received from Haldeman Ford. And answer questions that you may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
November 10, 2018

"Great experience"

- clarsen1628

Great experience as always. They are very helpful and knowledgable. Good prices and they don't try to tell you your car needs things it doesn't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Kapustiak
November 05, 2018

"Great place"

- Debbie

I bought my 2017 Lincoln from Haldeman. They are very knowledgeable, courteous, and give excellent service. They have a pick up and drip off service with a loaner. John is very professional and knowledgeable too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, John
October 30, 2018

"Thank you!"

- Redman

Everyone was great! Knowledgeable, efficient, accommodating. Pete was especially nice to my wife, Diane, when she took my truck in for the 60,000 service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results