About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haldeman Ford Lincoln

4.7

86 Lifetime Reviews

2443 Lehigh St., Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103 Directions
Sales: (610) 791-4900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Haldeman Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Great Service "

- Fusion2013, bob

Friendly staff service completed on time as promised always happy with the service that I received from Haldeman Ford. And answer questions that you may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
November 10, 2018

"Great experience"

- clarsen1628

Great experience as always. They are very helpful and knowledgable. Good prices and they don't try to tell you your car needs things it doesn't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Kapustiak
November 05, 2018

"Great place"

- Debbie

I bought my 2017 Lincoln from Haldeman. They are very knowledgeable, courteous, and give excellent service. They have a pick up and drip off service with a loaner. John is very professional and knowledgeable too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, John
October 30, 2018

"Thank you!"

- Redman

Everyone was great! Knowledgeable, efficient, accommodating. Pete was especially nice to my wife, Diane, when she took my truck in for the 60,000 service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
October 26, 2018

"Service department"

- Matthew

The service department is excellent. Gets the job done right the first time. I will be going there from now on for all my service for the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
October 25, 2018

"Great service."

- Explorer

Great service, Pete takes great care of our vehicles & keeps us informed. The service from Haldeman's is what first brought us to purchase our cars & service them there years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
October 22, 2018

"Service Visit - Sept. 13, 2018 - FOR 2009 Grand Marquis"

- Ciro

For my appointment and work performed on my 2009 Mercury Grand Marquis, which was serviced by Haldeman Ford Lincoln on September 13, 2018, I can happily attest to the high level of workmanship, attention to detail and overall concern for the needs of the customer, all which were freely given to me by their genuine and wonderful staff !!! BRAVO !!! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK !!!! Sincerely, Ciro R. Trotta Allentown, Pa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Kahler, Victor Sigfried, James Grejda !!!
September 06, 2018

"Prompt service"

- Tom

Battery died at 13000 miles. After getting jump start got car to Haldeman, fixed in a few hours even though there was no appointment .Shuttle available for ride home. As usual prompt efficient service. All covered under warranty. Thank you Victor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Siegfried
August 06, 2018

"Service"

- Haldeman1425

I made my appointment by phone. I dropped my car off the day before for service the next day. Haldeman Ford and my car ready that same day!! Easy drop off, easy pick up....my kind of service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
August 05, 2018

"Great!"

- ginger22

Great service as always. Timely with appointments! There work is excellent and I never have an issue with service Department. Thank you Haldeman, keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results