About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haldeman Ford Lincoln

4.6

79 Lifetime Reviews

2443 Lehigh St., Allentown, Pennsylvania 18103 Directions
Sales: (610) 791-4900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of Haldeman Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2018

"Prompt service"

- Tom

Battery died at 13000 miles. After getting jump start got car to Haldeman, fixed in a few hours even though there was no appointment .Shuttle available for ride home. As usual prompt efficient service. All covered under warranty. Thank you Victor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Siegfried
August 06, 2018

"Service"

- Haldeman1425

I made my appointment by phone. I dropped my car off the day before for service the next day. Haldeman Ford and my car ready that same day!! Easy drop off, easy pick up....my kind of service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
August 05, 2018

"Great!"

- ginger22

Great service as always. Timely with appointments! There work is excellent and I never have an issue with service Department. Thank you Haldeman, keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
August 01, 2018

"service"

- Barkel

I could not ask for better service than what i get at your dealership. They are always friendly and explain what they would recommend what needs to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete and Nick
July 26, 2018

"Great service."

- Explorer

Great service as always! We drive 40 minutes for Haldeman's Ford service. They are stay on top of our vehicles & maintenance schedule, it is a pleasant atmosphere and the entire staff does a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
July 23, 2018

"Service Visit - July 21, 2018"

- Ciro

Great Job performed by Mike Klement (service advisor on duty on Saturday, July 21st), and by the technician (Ryan) who performed the oil change, and oil filter change for me. Sincerely, Ciro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Klement, Ryan - technician
July 18, 2018

" recalled air bags "

- lioness

once the recalled air bag came in Haldeman promptly contacted me and made the installation appointment. Since there was a rental also involved, accommodations were made to transport me. All services were prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service staff and cashier
July 16, 2018

"Car Inspection"

- KimWash

The team was courteous, efficient and professional as always. We always have a good experience when you bring our vehicles in for service. We'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Kapustiak
July 11, 2018

"Inspection and Emissions"

- Canes2589

Had my inspection and emissions done and everyone involved in the service was efficient, pleasant and welcoming. I will definitely return for future service appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
July 10, 2018

"great timely"

- jody

excellant professionalism courttious tikely and solved the recall issue .car wash is a great plus to your service. done well car extremely clean after wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results