Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Haldeman Ford

Hamilton Square, NJ

4.4
131 Reviews

607 Rte 33

Hamilton Square, NJ

08619

Directions

Is this your dealership?

131 Reviews of Haldeman Ford

Sort by
October 04, 2021

"Very professional customer serviceCommunication was..."

- Mary

Very professional customer service Communication was prompt and informative Especially Rob in the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
September 06, 2021

"It was a no hassle transaction for trading in our old..."

- Rich

It was a no hassle transaction for trading in our old vehicle and purchasing our new one. That included bringing in our pre-approved financing from our bank and not using the dealership’s financing services.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Luongo
August 20, 2021

"Was told by a rep there that he felt “ uncomfortable”..."

- Ivanruizc30

Was told by a rep there that he felt “ uncomfortable” about letting me test drive a vehicle because I had an out of state license.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not get name because I gave him his card back
August 18, 2021

"We have found this dealership prompt, professional,..."

- Ford Owner

We have found this dealership prompt, professional, friendly, clean, thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
August 01, 2021

"Absolutely knowledgeable, polite, friendly and helpful..."

- Mickeycherry

Absolutely knowledgeable, polite, friendly and helpful employees! Everyone has made the purchase of my leased Subaru Crosstreck so easy. If you want a fantastic car and people who will make everything you want easy to get visit Haldeman Ford Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney, Jake, Chris,
June 29, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was very pleasant. Worked with..."

- Alexalupinacci

Everyone at the dealership was very pleasant. Worked with John Senft and he was great. I’m very happy with my car purchase I made.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Senft
June 17, 2021

"This was a return visit for service after a part needed..."

- cbrbob

This was a return visit for service after a part needed to be ordered. Made the appt. easily and they had a loaner as promised. What needed to be done was done quickly and they called to let me know it was xone. There is an existing issue with engine noize undwr warranty that was not resolved, but that is ford itself not having the fix ready yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unk.
May 28, 2021

"Purchased my vehicle from here. Lynn was my salesperson...."

- Jlazdins

Purchased my vehicle from here. Lynn was my salesperson. Had a great experience. Down to earth and made the buying process easy. Highly recommend seeing Lynn if you are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn
May 27, 2021

"Test drive and transaction went smooth. They replaced the..."

- Dhorst56

Test drive and transaction went smooth. They replaced the front right turn bulb. Paperwork for license in PA was easy. 2013 Escape sold as is with no warranty. Would have been better with a minimum warranty. Vehicle was in good shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Palumbo
April 21, 2021

"I would never recommend this place to anyone. The service..."

- dorivigilante

I would never recommend this place to anyone. The service manager let's cars go out unfinished. He is argumentative and careless.Find another dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy sales manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results