About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Haley Buick GMC - Airport

4.8

326 Lifetime Reviews

5500 South Laburnum Avenue, Richmond, Virginia 23231
Call (804) 222-4600

326 Reviews of Haley Buick GMC - Airport

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2017

"Bought a pre-owned 2014 Cadillac XTS"

- Thor Thorsson

Love the car. My sales rep Janet and manager Ken were friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with them. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Pineman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Trippeer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2017

"Great experience! Very easy to work with everyone."

- Rich Hicks

From start to finish the whole experience with Haley was very easy. Janet Pineman at Haley took my initial email of what I was looking for, and had everything lined up perfectly to efficiently use my time. She had a couple of options that met my description and I was test driving in minutes. When Janet heard my wife would be the primary driver and wasn’t able to come to the dealership, she had me driving the car home to try it out for the day before buying. The next day when I let Janet know that we wanted to Lease the car, it was again a well organized process that got me in and out of the dealership in probably an hour with a fully fueled vehicle. Janet worked with me by email, by phone, and in person, she had me covered every step of the way. CJ Stotler was very fast with the paperwork, and even gave me some tips on restaurants to try, since I’m new to the area. I am certain this was the best experience I ever had buying or leasing a car. Highly recommend Haley at the airport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Pineman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Stotler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2017

"The staff was very professional and courteous "

- Zarman1

We really enjoyed our car buying experience with purchasing our vehicle. Janet Pineman was awesome as she ensured that everything for purchasing a vehicle was in order so that we got the vehicle we desired. We really enjoyed the honesty with what was available and keeping us informed as to when our vehicle would be available. Overall a great car buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Pineman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2017

"Purchasing a new '17 GMC Sierra"

- bluegrass sierra

Bought a new Sierra at Haley & had a great experience. Sales consultant, Greg Huband made everything smooth & easy. The purchase was quick & the truck was ready when promised. I would certainly recommend Haley Buick GMC- Airport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Huband
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : KP Penn - Finance Manager
October 18, 2017

"purchase of 2017 Buick Encore"

- Punkin

I was pleased as to how the purchase went so smoothly and the liberal trade in allowance for my other vehicle. The sales person, Greg Huband, is great to work with. He spent a good amount of time explaining the details of the purchase and also spent a goodly amount of time showing me the features of my new Buick. I highly recommend Greg for his professionalism and honestly. I plan to have my Buick serviced there regularly. Every one there is friendly and eager to help. I feel I made a wise decision purchasing my Buick there and feel like I am part of the Haley Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Huband
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allen Andrews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Moden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Great Experience - Very Satisfied"

- bensaundersrva

I went to Haley after visiting other dealerships and communicating with various dealers throughout the state. I wanted to buy locally but it had to be the right price. I had my eyes set on a specific truck, but only if I could get the price way down. More than likely, I was not going to get the price down to where I was comfortable purchasing. But I was going to try to get it down anyway. Thankfully, I end up working with Daniel Wilson at the Airport Haley GMC. When I got to the dealership and we reviewed the truck I was looking for but then Daniel thought it might be a good idea to look at a similar truck that was on sale that month. This truck was priced significantly lower than truck i had my eye on. I was skeptical but within minutes he had changed my mind about what I really wanted. It ended up saving me a very large amount of money and getting an extremely nice truck almost identical to the one i originally wanted. Not only that, but the process was quick and painless with no haggling or hard sells on anything. I spent less then 30 minutes on paperwork and there was no random price add-on that we had to argue about. Daniel was very genuine, straightforward and knowledgeable about the vehicle and made me feel very comfortable. I can't recommend Haley and Daniel enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Buying Cars from Greg Huband is a family tradition "

- jbcruze86

Greg Huband has sold us many vehicles over the years and is the most friendliest and professional salesman in the area. The Haley-Airport dealership wouldn't be the same without him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Huband
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2017

"Overall great experience, very painless"

- Marty

My wife saw the car she wanted, so I went in after work to look at it. we drove it and said that if we could get a warrantee with it we would take it. Rob went right to work and in less than as hour had things solidified. He dropped the vehicle off at our house on Monday evening. This is my 3rd vehicle from this dealership ( although it went as Capitol Buick previously) I'm am more than satisfied with the complete transaction and treatment we received from Rob, KP, and Haley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : KP Penn, Finance
October 04, 2017

"Simply AMAZING"

- Jo Ann Tomes

Janet went above and beyond to find the right SUV for me. I would recommend her to anyone. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Pineman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2017

"Great experience when purchasing my vehicle"

- Melissa

When I was looking for a new vehicle, this dealership was by far the best priced for what I was looking for. Daniel Wilson, my salesperson was very knowledgeable and made me feel right at home. He spent a lot of time with me in showing the vehicles and trying to figure out what would be the best fit for me; however, he did not pressure me at all into purchasing anything, which really impressed me because a lot of dealerships you go to just want you to buy, buy, buy and aren't concerned with whether it's a good fit or the right time for you to buy. So, that was very important to me! Ken and KP were also very helpful! I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to try them out! It was a great experience and I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Trippeer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : KP - was fantastic and worked very hard for me to get the best deal he could
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results