About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haley Buick GMC

4.8

235 Lifetime Reviews

9831 Midlothian Turnpike, Richmond, Virginia 23235 Directions
Sales: (804) 320-9054

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

235 Reviews of Haley Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2018

"Pleasurable experience "

- Rogers

Robert Kirkpatrick was very helpful in helping me to decide which vehicle was best for me . Not a lot of pressure to buy. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Kirkpatrick
July 16, 2018

"I love my Sierra..."

- scianelli21

Great experience and I love my Sierra. Jeff was patient and did a great job. Looking for a great experience with the service department as the sales gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff McAllister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018

"Professional Experience"

- Peter Miller

My wife and I experienced a staff that was very professional and informative regarding the Buick Cascada we were considering and all the options we had dealing with the expired lease from another manufacturer. I had visited the dealership about 1 year ago when I first saw the Cascada displayed outside their building. I met Gary Woods, the Sales Manager and his Manager Ernie. Both remembered me when my wife appeared this time and welcomed us back. Gary and his Associate Eloy Ayala were very helpful demonstrating the many features of the car as well as our financial options. We thought about all our options, called Gary several times with questions. Each time our questions were answered with a "please call back with any other questions". We finalized the expired lease with the other dealer today and took possession of the Cascada. Again Gary and Eloy were incredibly helpful throughout the process as was Tyler the financial manager. Thanks you Haley Buick GMC and your great team! Peter & Mary Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eloy Ayala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ernie Simopoulos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- jL77

We had an excellent experience working with Jabari Mudiwa when purchasing our most recent vehicle. He was very friendly, knowledge, honest and flexible with us throughout the entire process. Jabari made the buying experience easy! I highly recommend working with Haley and Jabari!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabari Mudiwa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2018

"Worse experience !"

- AG

Got a brand new 2018 GMC YUKON XL in February and couple days later I heard a noise like wind whistle in the back window, took it back and got sent to the service department...to begin my nightmare they gave me a very very dirty rental to use it while they find out what it's happening with the SUV...they call me 2 days later saying the car is ready..went back and found that nothing was done..back again the manager said they will call the glass company..of course they came and smash a quarter of a inch thick black caulk around the window on a brand new vehicle left some dents inside..and woerse of all that was not the issue...now the manager bother to do some research and found from GMC that there is a problem with the tail lamp the try to fix it and nothing work...now they wash off their hands saying I have to contact GM they won't do anything...of course ..once I signed the paper's and pay them ..nobody cares anymore...very very

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce Harris
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ernie Simopoulos
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Fender
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Debbie Lewis
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 11, 2018

"Fantastic experience"

- Vmijt96

I have been going to Haley for a few years now and am always amazed with the service. My tech Will took great care of me. Tom my service advisor is always a joy to talk with. I absolutely think Haley really cares for their customers. Thanks to Barry Moore and all the staff there!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fender
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Debbie Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Presti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Barry Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Will
March 11, 2018

"Easy like Sunday Morning"

- Sabriyah Williams

I came in feeling down and doubtful that I would find a vehicle, unfortunately the day my car engine gave out on me a very close friend had died. I had actually came directly from the funeral to Haley. All the staff was very friendly and helpful, felt like old friends helping me. I was unsure of what I wanted and if I could find something reliable and affordable. Jeff was patient and showed me different options that worked for me. I never felt overwhelmed or hassled. Once it was time for financing Jabari found a deal that I highly doubt I could have gotten anywhere else. The vibe while looking for a car was amazing, all staff was professional, yet warm and friendly...even the ones not directly involved in my process. I was not only sold a vehicle, I'm also sold on this being my new place for my auto needs. Thank you everyone at Haley's, much love and appreciation from me to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff McAllister
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jabari Mudiwa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 10, 2018

"BODY REPAIRS - xxxx NO!"

- Sva51817

My husband and I bought our last 4 vehicles there and we LOVE T.J. but last year I brought my grand prix in for body repairs and paint and we had to bring it back 3 times. It still wasn't right and basically we were told - we have old equipment and this is the best we can do. Unfortunately on that note, they have lost our business and too bad because we are both getting ready to purchase new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Presti
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 04, 2018

"Easiest vehicle purchase ever"

- Truck man Dan

My experience with Haley Buick GMC Richmond Virginia Airport, and salesmen Daniel Wilson was the best truck buying experience ever! There was no pressure, the purchase was most pleasant, and the deal was GREAT! I am already spreading the good news of this auto dealership, and would give salesman Daniel Wilson, and finance department manager Jabari Mudiwa five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabari Mudiwa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Krhodes637

I was very pleased with my purchase experience with Mr.Mudiwa. He explained everything well, and was able to make relevant suggestions for my options after taking the time to understand my vehicle needs. A lot of the process was done electronically which cut down the hours upon hours typically spent at the dealership during a purchase. That worked out great for my work schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabari Mudiwa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results