Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Haley Chevrolet

4.5

191 Lifetime Reviews

12400 Tennessee Plaza, Midlothian, Virginia 23112 Directions
Call (804) 818-7660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

191 Reviews of Haley Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2020

"Went there and traded a used truck for a brand new 2020..."

- DeL

Went there and traded a used truck for a brand new 2020 Colorado. My sales person was name David. He explained every question I had. And also they have an excellent Car Sales manager whose name is Derrick. He went above and beyond to get me in new truck.He was concerned about a relative of mine that I spoke to him about. He was the main reason how I was able to purchase a new truck. I will recommend everyone to Haley Chevrolet. I just wanna day thank y’all so much for taking the time out to help me get a new truck. The whole process was easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Derrick they deserve ten stars
January 21, 2020

"Had a Awsome expirence with Travis Fink. good sales Rep"

- Lindajoan96

They people at the dealership were friendly and very helpful. I would go there again. They were very good about answering all my questions. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Fink
January 01, 2020

"Great experience purchasing my used Mazda from the entire..."

- apmafoster

Great experience purchasing my used Mazda from the entire staff. My salesman Kevin Haggerty was very informative and helpful getting me to know about my Mazda. Even came with a 90 day 3000 mile warranty with no additional cost. Made buying easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Haggerty
5.0
November 05, 2019

"I came in to buy a Used Tahoe ended up buying a new..."

- Dmart

I came in to buy a Used Tahoe ended up buying a new Silverado and a used Colorado. Travis Fink did a terrific job I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I am taking my 92 year old mom to trade and purchase a car from then probably this week. Great guys to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Fink
August 19, 2019

"2019 Equinox Purchase"

- perk03

My wife and I purchased a 2019 Equinox from Haley Chevrolet and were very pleased with the salesman and the dealership. Everyone that came in contact with us was friendly and professional in the manner that they treated us. Our salesman Barry Flora went the extra mile to get us a deal and a price that we could work with in our budget. The dealership stayed open that evening until 9:30 to finish up our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Flora
July 09, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Leann

We purchased a 2018 Equinox and are very happy with our decision. We had been looking for just the right vehicle in our price range for quite some time. Jason Foster made us feel very comfortable, was not pushy and completely understood our needs. He did a fantastic job of getting us into a vehicle with all the options we wanted and at a price we could afford. We got a fantastic rate from the financing department and it was smooth and easy. We are very happy with the service we received and very happy with our Equinox!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Foster
June 10, 2019

"Exceptional "

- bwm12

I purchased my 2019 Equinox last week and it was a great experience. Everyone could not have been more helpful. Thanks “Tank” for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Haggerty
5.0
May 21, 2019

"Terrible business "

- Sflemi02

Drove 2 hours one way to find out vehicle I made appointment for had been sold right before I got there. Apparently some guy who had trouble getting a loan got approved and they sold it. I have no problem getting a loan and was told the vehicle would be waiting for me when I got there. I feel bad for the girl I set up the appointment with because she did not know it was sold. Terrible communication among sales team. I'm am pissed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie Brown
1.0
Other Employees : Kirstin
May 24, 2019 -

Haley Chevrolet responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry for the inconvenience. Please contact Gus Eanes, our General Sales Manager at geanes@haleyauto.com to discuss other vehicles which you might want to consider. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you.

April 05, 2019

"Bought a used Chevy Trax back bumper has been hit he said no"

- James 28

I think the bumper was hit after I opened the back up and realized it was sprung a little bit needs some repair I will call back just realized it today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Haggerty
4.0
January 21, 2019

"Great service! "

- Jean@357

My salesman was Kevin "Tank" Haggerty. Very professional. He sold us the SUV that I had been looking for. We feel that we got a good deal. We will refer Haley Chevrolet and our salesman to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Brown
5.0
Chris Seaver
5.0
Kevin Haggerty
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results