About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haley Chevrolet

4.9

177 Lifetime Reviews

12400 Tennessee Plaza, Midlothian, Virginia 23112 Directions
Sales: (804) 818-7660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

177 Reviews of Haley Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2018

"Used Traverse"

- travy410

I recently purchased a used traverse from Corey Chapman and had a great buying experience. The only downside was one of the tires would not hold air pressure but I brought it back, he had them put a new tire on, and I was out of there in just over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Chapman
August 06, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- New Impala

This was a great buying experience thanks to the friendly reception from Shady Khallaf, he took us through the entire process with care, interest in our needs, and a sense of humor. Great guy. The part of car buying that I always dread was painless thanks to Danny Mastermaker, such a nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shady Khallaf, Danny Mastermaker
June 29, 2018

"Had a Great experience purchasing a New Chevy Equinox "

- Equinox owner

Haley Chevy is truly a People/Family run organization. I was treated like a friend, the staff is always professional and courteous my Sales guy, Shady K. was a great help with this purchase, he actually made it fun, and Stress Free. I love driving my Equinox. Thank you for a good Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shady Kay and the Service Dept Manager
April 24, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Ebirtog

Recently, we bought our first new car from Haley Chevrolet. It is a 2018 Tahoe. We had a terrific experience, primarily as a result of the folks who assisted us, Shady Khallaf and Danny Mastermaker. You could not meet two friendlier and more helpful individuals. We felt good about the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Mastermaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shady Khallaf
April 14, 2018

"Stress free"

- Calvin

From the time I waked on the lot to the time I purchased my truck, it was a very present experience. Kinsey Pridgen sold me my truck. She was very knowledgeable about the truck. She answered every question I had. Very friendly also. Everyone there made the experience very relaxed and pleasant. My wife bought a Camero last year and we had the same experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kinsey Pridgen
April 07, 2018

"Awesome Sales"

- J&KB2017

Travis is a great salesman and we love our new vehicle! Travis worked with us through all the figures and got us the best deal possible. We will definitely be back and want to work with Travis for the next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Fink
March 13, 2018

"Travis Fink was awesome to work with "

- Toof31

I bought a used car from Travis Fink at Haley Chevorlet. He was very patient with me in the process, worked with me diligently, and was always a gentleman and professional. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to purchase a vehicle. He was wonderful to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Fink
January 08, 2018

"review of service with Cory Chapman"

- Richard

There was no pressure and Cory pulled up quite a few cars for us to choose from. Excellent Service, Hope future service is just as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Chapman
December 08, 2017

"Made me feel like my needs were important "

- Kerif

Barry Flora was very patient with my specific requests to find the perfect car for my budget and did everything he could to make me feel like my needs were important! Best car buying experience I have had. I will continue to use Haley Chevrolet for any future service or car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Flora
December 03, 2017

"Taking care of the customer"

- southpawsb13

My salesman Kent Cole went out of his way to be as helpful and to answer any questions I had for him and then when I went to talk to Kevin "tank" Haggerty he was more then willing to and did everything he could do to get the numbers as close to what I needed and the best part of my dealings with both men were they were very knowledgeable and very friendly. The next time I come back to buy a new truck I will make sure I only deal with these 2 gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Cole
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results