About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haley Chevrolet

4.7

180 Lifetime Reviews

12400 Tennessee Plaza, Midlothian, Virginia 23112 Directions
Sales: (804) 818-7660

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

180 Reviews of Haley Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2018

"Great Used truck."

- kla2

My salesman(Mike Collins) was just great. I would send a friend to him. The truck is great so far 11/21/18. So we will see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Collins
October 02, 2018

"Disappointed "

- Cruz

They was lying to me just to sell the car! They promised me that I can use the warranty in another state, and now they said that’s impossible, plus the xxxxed my credit score with 4 hard inquiries trying to find a deal, when I was asking them if this can affect it their answer was “off course not!” Very disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Mastermaker
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Webster
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Excellent Dealer"

- martinspm

Our Salesman (Shady Kay) was fantastic. I am 67 years old and have bought several cars and over the years can honestly say Haley Chevrolet provided the BEST new car shopping experience I've ever encountered!! If you are in the market for a new or used car I would highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shady Kay
August 12, 2018

"Used Traverse"

- travy410

I recently purchased a used traverse from Corey Chapman and had a great buying experience. The only downside was one of the tires would not hold air pressure but I brought it back, he had them put a new tire on, and I was out of there in just over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Chapman
August 06, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- New Impala

This was a great buying experience thanks to the friendly reception from Shady Khallaf, he took us through the entire process with care, interest in our needs, and a sense of humor. Great guy. The part of car buying that I always dread was painless thanks to Danny Mastermaker, such a nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shady Khallaf, Danny Mastermaker
June 29, 2018

"Had a Great experience purchasing a New Chevy Equinox "

- Equinox owner

Haley Chevy is truly a People/Family run organization. I was treated like a friend, the staff is always professional and courteous my Sales guy, Shady K. was a great help with this purchase, he actually made it fun, and Stress Free. I love driving my Equinox. Thank you for a good Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shady Kay and the Service Dept Manager
April 24, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Ebirtog

Recently, we bought our first new car from Haley Chevrolet. It is a 2018 Tahoe. We had a terrific experience, primarily as a result of the folks who assisted us, Shady Khallaf and Danny Mastermaker. You could not meet two friendlier and more helpful individuals. We felt good about the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Mastermaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shady Khallaf
April 14, 2018

"Stress free"

- Calvin

From the time I waked on the lot to the time I purchased my truck, it was a very present experience. Kinsey Pridgen sold me my truck. She was very knowledgeable about the truck. She answered every question I had. Very friendly also. Everyone there made the experience very relaxed and pleasant. My wife bought a Camero last year and we had the same experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kinsey Pridgen
April 07, 2018

"Awesome Sales"

- J&KB2017

Travis is a great salesman and we love our new vehicle! Travis worked with us through all the figures and got us the best deal possible. We will definitely be back and want to work with Travis for the next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Fink
March 13, 2018

"Travis Fink was awesome to work with "

- Toof31

I bought a used car from Travis Fink at Haley Chevorlet. He was very patient with me in the process, worked with me diligently, and was always a gentleman and professional. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to purchase a vehicle. He was wonderful to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Fink
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results