Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Hall Honda Elizabeth City

Elizabeth City, NC

4.8
475 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Visit Hall Honda Elizabeth City to browse our brand new 2019 Honda inventory or use our knowledgeable Honda service center to keep your current vehicle on the road for the long haul. We look forward to seeing you soon!

105 Tanglewood Parkway South

Elizabeth City, NC

27909

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 475 reviews

October 30, 2020

"Adrien is your go to guy! Very professional and excellent..."

- Bri Putnam

Adrien is your go to guy! Very professional and excellent customer service. Adrien goes the extra mile to ensure his customers are well taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2020 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Bri , in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review about Adrien. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 19, 2020

"I came into Hall Honda as an out-of-Towner in serious..."

- Jonathancook

I came into Hall Honda as an out-of-Towner in serious need of repair for my ancient 2000 Honda Accord. John Holman was more than gracious and professional with his team in sourcing out the part I needed from New Jersey. John and his associates were very easy to deal with. Thanks, John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2020 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Honda Elizabeth City

October 19, 2020

"Hassle free transaction. Adrien did great! Hard to find..."

- JD

Hassle free transaction. Adrien did great! Hard to find vehicle delivered from their sister dealership on time as promised. The whole deal only took about 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2020 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi thanks for the positive star rating! We hope to see you again!

October 12, 2020

"The service and professional of Adrien was above and..."

- Frances L Baskerville francesbaske

The service and professional of Adrien was above and beyond outstanding, He was very patience and explained every very thoroughly!! A dynamite salesmen!!!He’ll come highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott was very friendly,and professional too.
Oct 15, 2020 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Frances, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 12, 2020

"I have used this dealership over the past several years...."

- CE

I have used this dealership over the past several years. They are always accommodating, courteous, pleasant, and proficient. Without reservation I would recommend them to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Have a great day!

September 30, 2020

"On time, courteous, knowledgeable. It was my first time..."

- Reluctant

On time, courteous, knowledgeable. It was my first time to take a car to this dealer, so I wasn't sure what to expect. But I'll come back as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2020 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

September 28, 2020

"Told me everything I needed to know and was really..."

- Mquinton918

Told me everything I needed to know and was really helpful. Every question I had adrien was more the willing to help with the situation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 28, 2020

"Adrian was awesome! He helped us find the exact car we..."

- Huntingman97

Adrian was awesome! He helped us find the exact car we wanted. He listened to all of our needs and wants. Would recommend his services to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2020 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

September 13, 2020

"Took three weeks to replace a part to get my Honda..."

- Sad

Took three weeks to replace a part to get my Honda running again. Disappointed in service calling me to give me a status. Will avoid this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon
Sep 28, 2020 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your feedback. Our General Manager, Heath Wynn, would like to speak with you personally regarding your experience. Unfortunately, we have been unable to locate contact information in our database based off of the username provided in this review. At your convenience, please contact Heath directly at 252.338.4783, or private message us and provide your preferred contact method and the best time to reach you. We hope to speak with you soon. Thank you.

Sep 28, 2020 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your feedback. Our General Manager, Heath Wynn, would like to speak with you personally regarding your experience. Unfortunately, we have been unable to locate contact information in our database based off of the username provided in this review. At your convenience, please contact Heath directly at 252.338.4783, or private message us and provide your preferred contact method and the best time to reach you. We hope to speak with you soon. Thank you.

September 11, 2020

"During these trying times it is nice to know that you can..."

- Jd

During these trying times it is nice to know that you can go here and they will do the best job possible. Friendly staff, quick and efficient handling of service. Great price. Couldn't ask for better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Warren
Sep 14, 2020 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Jd, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results