Back

Hall Honda Elizabeth City

Elizabeth City, NC

4.8
554 Reviews
Offering North Carolina drivers an extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles for sale, Hall Honda Elizabeth City is excited to assist you with your vehicle search. With exclusive trade-in incentives, an onsite service center, and convenient online purchase options, we’re committed to making your ownership experience exceptional. If you can’t find what you’re looking for in our inventory, please reach out and we’ll be happy to find it for you!
Contact Dealership

105 Tanglewood Parkway South

Elizabeth City, NC

27909

Directions

By Type

Showing 554 reviews

November 02, 2022

I have purchased many items online and am comfortable conducting my business virtually. However, I experienced a "first" of online buying and business when I worked with John O'Connor to help my brother More

by Rjbishop1221
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John O'Connor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 08, 2022 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 22, 2022

John O’Connor, Charlie Gower, John Holman have all been very caring and courteous as they try to help to find a solution to the uncommon failure of the engine in my 2014 Honda Odyssey. They directed me to More

by alisonneal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Gower
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John O'Connor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Holman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 26, 2022 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 17, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff! had car serviced/repaired on 8/13, jon Holman and service staff did great job on my car, very knowledgeable, kept me updated on the repairs and cost More

by Hist1965
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Holman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 19, 2022 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 07, 2022

Pierre is the one of the best automotive representatives I have ever dealt with!!! Five stars for this gentleman!!! We look forward to future interactions with Pierre!!! More

by artglassnfire
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Bryant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 08, 2022 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

July 03, 2022

Beau was awesome helped with all our needs with our car purchase. Highly Recommend Hall Elizabeth City Honda. More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Garrison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2022 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi Joe, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 20, 2022

I’m from Raleigh, NC and was passing through Elizabeth City on my way to the Cape May Ferry for a weeks vacation in New Jersey. My AC malfunctioned on one of the hottest days of June 2022. My car was load More

by Pat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Gower
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Holman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 22, 2022 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi Pat, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 19, 2022

I have been a customer for 10 years. The service department in wonderful. I am informed prior to any work being done and explanation of the work required. More

by Sylvia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Holman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 13, 2022

Always friendly staff, love the customer care they give. Super quick with scheduling my car service and always efficient with good quality with every visit More

by Danielle Mesmer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Holman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 15, 2022 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi Danielle, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 30, 2021

The service and sales teams are top notch! Very pleased!!!! The service team is kind, patient and very ethical. More

by ksrogers211
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Holman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Antoine
December 17, 2021

This is the only honest service center I've been that consistently provides excellent service. They give you an informative booklet breakdown when they do the FREE multi-point inspection with oil change. More

by Soccer Dad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Holman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...