Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hall Honda Elizabeth City

Elizabeth City, NC

4.8
514 Reviews
Visit Hall Honda Elizabeth City to browse our brand new 2019 Honda inventory or use our knowledgeable Honda service center to keep your current vehicle on the road for the long haul. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Contact Dealership

105 Tanglewood Parkway South

Elizabeth City, NC

27909

Directions

By Type

Showing 514 reviews

July 24, 2021

"I walked into the dealership Adrien already knew what I..."

- Dlfaison89

I walked into the dealership Adrien already knew what I was looking for and he exceeded my expectations. With Adrein and Mr. Mikes help, I walked out with the car I wanted!!!! God is good!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 13, 2021

"The entire process was nothing short of amazing, from..."

- Ebony Coad

The entire process was nothing short of amazing, from start to finish! I wasn't able to travel to get the vehicle that I wanted, so Deon had it delivered to me! Everything was done in a timely manner, and he made sure that I understood every step of this process. He is definitely an asset to your company!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi Ebony, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Hall Honda Elizabeth City so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 04, 2021

"Awesome dealership! Our first-time experience of buying a..."

- Emwatkins245

Awesome dealership! Our first-time experience of buying a car thanks to Adrien and the other great employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 30, 2021

"They always do a great job for me, and Charlie Gower is a..."

- autonation03

They always do a great job for me, and Charlie Gower is a Rock Star!!!! Best dealership in Elizabeth City Nc. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 29, 2021

"Everything went so smoothly- the customer service was top..."

- Delaney.brinkley7

Everything went so smoothly- the customer service was top notch and we both felt as though we weren’t going to leave without the best of the best on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 29, 2021

"Adrien was incredibly friendly and a pleasure to work..."

- abrinkley

Adrien was incredibly friendly and a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond, staying much later than closing time to make sure we had everything we needed. The dealership offered a great value and was willing to work with us on our budget to find a great vehicle we are very happy with so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 29, 2021

"Working with Adrien was an absolute pleasure! Adrien is..."

- kiasmith

Working with Adrien was an absolute pleasure! Adrien is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional. The buying process was the absolute best! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 28, 2021

"They were the best dealership I ever dealt with and I am..."

- gh204

They were the best dealership I ever dealt with and I am 73

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"I was very pleased with my service and interaction with..."

- m.dennis21

I was very pleased with my service and interaction with Mr Curry. He listened to the wants and needs I was looking for in a vehicle. I am pleased with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2021

"Response was immediate and my concern was addressed and I..."

- joeyelliott67

Response was immediate and my concern was addressed and I am satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi, your satisfaction is our top priority. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results