About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hallmark Hyundai

4.8

270 Lifetime Reviews

1198 West Main Street, Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075 Directions
Sales: (615) 442-7325

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

270 Reviews of Hallmark Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2018

"Distasteful and unprofessional "

- Disappointed

I have purchased 11 vehicles from the Hallmark Group. This was the most distasteful experience ever. We returned the vehicle, refusing the purchase. The sales person was the problem. We were dropping a leaked unit, considering a new unit. Took it home to test. Marcelo Defreitas took it upon himself to add this vehicle to MyHyundai account and enroll me in other features without my permission, without any signatures. He mislead with respect to lease drop provisions and costs. Will never return to Hallmark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcelo Defreitas
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 31, 2018 -

Hallmark Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. After doing some research I have learned that we allowed you to drive a new vehicle overnight that you were considering purchasing. Marcelo was under the impression that you were going to move forward with the purchase and out of respect for your time did as much as he could to make preparations in advance of your arrival, including setting up BlueLink for the vehicle. I am told that you returned the vehicle and decided to purchase something else. The vehicle you test drove has already been removed from your MyHyundai account. I am sorry that you feel we were unprofessional but I sincerely believe that Marcelo was trying to be respectful of your time. Please feel free to call me at 615-855-3200 if you would like to talk further. Ken Key, General Manager, Hallmark Hyundai.

October 14, 2018

"Highly recommend to new car buyers"

- L1C4forlife

Hallmark Hyundai was a a pleasure to work with. Drove two hours to buy a car and my auto dealer, Toby, streamlined the process over the phone so there was less paperwork when we got there. The car I picked out wasn’t exactly as advertised. It was missing a major option that was one of the reasons I chose that specific car. Anne, at Hallmark went above and beyond to rectify the situation and I left as one extremely happy customer. They have a huge selection and super competitive prices. If I have to buy a car in the future Hallmark Hyundai in Hendersonville Tennessee will be my first choice of dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby Kopka and Anne
October 12, 2018

"Best dealership I've been to in Nashville!"

- maxmlyons

Fantastic across the board! We checked out multiple dealerships, and this one was by far the best. John Honeycutt sold us a Santa Fe and the whole experience exceeded all expectations. Would 100% recommend Hallmark Hyundai and buy here again! 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Honeycutt
October 07, 2018

"Easy going"

- flntn12

Tyler Kopka was my sales associate. he was easy going and was not pushy in anyway. I would send peeps his way. He followed up with a text message making sure I was happy with my purchase. Def 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Kopka
August 23, 2018

"Oil change"

- Kim

They were very nice and helpful answering any questions i had. They were very fast at getting the car ready. They left the car clean and the seat and mirrors where i had them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk
August 03, 2018

"Great car and sales dept"

- JTcar

Very helpful with purchase of car. The model and color was not in stock, but salesman made extra effort. Price was excellent. Better than expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
July 28, 2018

"Amazing service "

- Bigd

I bought a new 2018 Hyundai Tucson, great service and even better people to deal with. Go see them you will not regret it worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Norman
July 18, 2018

"Tucson Lease"

- Jlhood

Don was very friendly and professional. He helped us return our leased Sonata and get into a new 2018 Tuscon lease with a payment that works within our budget. Don found the vehicle we wanted at another dealership and had it transferred to get us into the car we wanted. We're very happy and satisfied with our new Tuscon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dodd
June 25, 2018

"Service"

- SUVguy

EXCELLANT service, friendly personnel , surprised it was quickly done, an updated on recalls, clean facilities, they are checking on you for snacks,drinks etc. will have service done here also, this is not the first time I have this experienced at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo Defreitas
June 18, 2018

"Best dealership "

- Cbev423

They are wonderful people that don’t just sell you a car they’re willing to make sure you get the best deal A1 great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo Defreitas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results