About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hallmark Hyundai

4.8

266 Lifetime Reviews

1198 West Main Street, Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075 Directions
Sales: (615) 442-7325

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

266 Reviews of Hallmark Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2018

"Oil change"

- Kim

They were very nice and helpful answering any questions i had. They were very fast at getting the car ready. They left the car clean and the seat and mirrors where i had them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk
August 03, 2018

"Great car and sales dept"

- JTcar

Very helpful with purchase of car. The model and color was not in stock, but salesman made extra effort. Price was excellent. Better than expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
July 28, 2018

"Amazing service "

- Bigd

I bought a new 2018 Hyundai Tucson, great service and even better people to deal with. Go see them you will not regret it worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Norman
July 18, 2018

"Tucson Lease"

- Jlhood

Don was very friendly and professional. He helped us return our leased Sonata and get into a new 2018 Tuscon lease with a payment that works within our budget. Don found the vehicle we wanted at another dealership and had it transferred to get us into the car we wanted. We're very happy and satisfied with our new Tuscon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dodd
June 25, 2018

"Service"

- SUVguy

EXCELLANT service, friendly personnel , surprised it was quickly done, an updated on recalls, clean facilities, they are checking on you for snacks,drinks etc. will have service done here also, this is not the first time I have this experienced at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo Defreitas
June 18, 2018

"Best dealership "

- Cbev423

They are wonderful people that don’t just sell you a car they’re willing to make sure you get the best deal A1 great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo Defreitas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2018

"Great deal on purchase"

- Bobo1970

Great service from Marcelo. Did not pressure to make sale. Wants to do what’s right for customer. I would buy a car from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo Defreitas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2018

"Sean is great"

- Macjimbo58

Sean did a great job presenting this vehice and details on the vehicle very pleasant and knowledgeable nows his job very well makes is both feel very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean seeley
April 30, 2018

"Fabulous experience.. great experience"

- sweetcake325

The service I received was exceptional. My service agent was Arkja and her customer service is top notch. She identified the problem with my vehicle and explained the process. After having my car told she remembered me and identified my voice when in person from my first phone call interaction. I was updated on the progress. I was very confident with my car being repaired based on the service I received. Returning the rental and picking up my car was a delight as well- the service manager was great too. Your organization is such a delight even when dealing with a stressful situation... i.e my engine shutting down completely and four other recalls . Keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arkja
April 26, 2018

"Great "

- Cargirl, martiliz

Great service. Tyler was super nice in helping us buy our new Hyundai Santa Fe. It drives really well, and we know we will enjoy it for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Kopka
1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results