About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hallmark Hyundai

4.8

261 Lifetime Reviews

1198 West Main Street, Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075 Directions
Sales: (615) 442-7325

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

261 Reviews of Hallmark Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"Best dealership "

- Cbev423

They are wonderful people that don’t just sell you a car they’re willing to make sure you get the best deal A1 great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo Defreitas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2018

"Great deal on purchase"

- Bobo1970

Great service from Marcelo. Did not pressure to make sale. Wants to do what’s right for customer. I would buy a car from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo Defreitas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2018

"Sean is great"

- Macjimbo58

Sean did a great job presenting this vehice and details on the vehicle very pleasant and knowledgeable nows his job very well makes is both feel very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean seeley
April 30, 2018

"Fabulous experience.. great experience"

- sweetcake325

The service I received was exceptional. My service agent was Arkja and her customer service is top notch. She identified the problem with my vehicle and explained the process. After having my car told she remembered me and identified my voice when in person from my first phone call interaction. I was updated on the progress. I was very confident with my car being repaired based on the service I received. Returning the rental and picking up my car was a delight as well- the service manager was great too. Your organization is such a delight even when dealing with a stressful situation... i.e my engine shutting down completely and four other recalls . Keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arkja
April 26, 2018

"Great "

- Cargirl, martiliz

Great service. Tyler was super nice in helping us buy our new Hyundai Santa Fe. It drives really well, and we know we will enjoy it for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Kopka
April 07, 2018

"Always a smiling face to greet you."

- Tombs

Hallmark Hyundai always makes every effort to make their customers comfortable. I was greeted with a smile and kept apprised of my vehicle’s progress while I sipped Coca-Cola and ate snacks provided at no cost. I recommend this dealership for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akjia Washington
April 02, 2018

"Phenomenal "

- gnarlei

Marcelo was above and beyond with helping me get the car I wanted rather than suggesting other cars I’d be better off in, he made it work. I had spent 5 hours at the Ford dealership in Gallatin trying to get approved for a car only for the guy to come back saying “we got you approved” and when I asked how, all I got was an “I don’t know”. Marcelo on the other hand knew the answer to all my questions, I walked out of the dealership with the car I hated off my hands, and a brand new car. The whole dealership is superb and as friendly as can be. Definitely would recommend to anyone in the market looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo Defreitas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Mzaradich

Everyone here was very professional. Even though it was my first time buying a car, they made the process easy for me and explained everything clearly and honestly. John was very knowledgeable about the car I was purchasing and all of its features. He made sure that I knew how to work all of the new features on my car before I left, too. He even helped me link my phone to the car. I would definitely recommend purchasing a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Honeycutt
March 27, 2018

"Loved it "

- First car chevelle 123

Not stressful. Very good experience. I'm happy with it. I would come back again in the future. I would recommend it to friends or family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dodd
March 26, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- SDV

It was my first time buying a used car, so I was a bit nervous going in- from the moment I walked in the door, the people at Hallmark Hyundai made me feel right at home. My salesman, Don, was absolutely incredible, being very helpful throughout the whole process, from test drive to insurance, without pressuring me in any way. I 100 percent recommend Hallmark Hyundai to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dodds
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results