About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hallmark Hyundai

4.8

233 Lifetime Reviews

1198 West Main Street, Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075 Directions
Sales: (615) 855-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

233 Reviews of Hallmark Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2017

"5 Time Hyundai Owner"

- barry15

Each and everyone of my purchases has always been handled very professional. I see the same staff each time I visit the dealership and that speaks volume for the dealership is managed and cared for. The staff is everything and nothing feels better than feeling satisfied after you leave a dealership in a new ride. My hats are off for the entire staff ay Hallmark. 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcela & Victor
October 12, 2017

"Awesome service!"

- dondigasper

Staff was friendly and very professional! Made me and my husband feel right at home!I love my Sante Fe Sport! My vehicle was cleaned and ready to go when I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 12, 2017

"I would buy another car at Hallmark."

- janice_harvell09

They leave nothing out about the cost or the options when purchasing a car. Friendly and personal attitude toward everyone.I felt very comfortable. And, the price was good, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Doss
October 12, 2017

"Highly recommended!"

- cjwest0930

The staff at this dealership were very prompt, and very informative. I was shown several different options and given information about each and every one. I will recommend you all to anyone that I come across needing a vehicle new or used! Very pleased with my car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo
October 11, 2017

"Dealership"

- jclackey02

The dealership was clean and everyone was courteous and helpful. Marcelo was professional and courteous at all times, even while test test driving 3 vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo Defraitas and a manager Victor
October 05, 2017

"Excellent"

- zachary.r.ennis

Excellent service from Hallmark. I really enjoyed the buying experience, and I feel like we were able to get a good deal on a great car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 04, 2017

"Service is GREAT!"

- Alma Rittenberry

I want to let everyone know the service department at Hallmark Hyundai is top notch! They went above and beyond what I needed in a timely manner. They definitely put their customers first!! I want to send a special review for Jimmy, who accommodated my car and got me back on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
October 03, 2017

"Great"

- meganmwalters

I had a great experience with all the people at hallmark they where very helpful and made sure I was happy with everything when i left I would recommend them to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
September 18, 2017

"Excellent service"

- mlogsdon1

I had no idea what I wanted in a car when I walked into the dealership but Mr. Honeycutt was so knowledgeable and presented me with several options. I knew when I drove my Santa Fe the first time that that was the car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Honeycutt
September 13, 2017

"Dealership review"

- llacey4

My husband and I had a Great experience working with Don; they had honest and transparent pricing, plus I did not have spend all day at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results