About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hallmark Hyundai

4.8

256 Lifetime Reviews

1198 West Main Street, Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075 Directions
Sales: (615) 442-7325

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

256 Reviews of Hallmark Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2018

"Always a smiling face to greet you."

- Tombs

Hallmark Hyundai always makes every effort to make their customers comfortable. I was greeted with a smile and kept apprised of my vehicle’s progress while I sipped Coca-Cola and ate snacks provided at no cost. I recommend this dealership for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akjia Washington
April 02, 2018

"Phenomenal "

- gnarlei

Marcelo was above and beyond with helping me get the car I wanted rather than suggesting other cars I’d be better off in, he made it work. I had spent 5 hours at the Ford dealership in Gallatin trying to get approved for a car only for the guy to come back saying “we got you approved” and when I asked how, all I got was an “I don’t know”. Marcelo on the other hand knew the answer to all my questions, I walked out of the dealership with the car I hated off my hands, and a brand new car. The whole dealership is superb and as friendly as can be. Definitely would recommend to anyone in the market looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo Defreitas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Mzaradich

Everyone here was very professional. Even though it was my first time buying a car, they made the process easy for me and explained everything clearly and honestly. John was very knowledgeable about the car I was purchasing and all of its features. He made sure that I knew how to work all of the new features on my car before I left, too. He even helped me link my phone to the car. I would definitely recommend purchasing a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Honeycutt
March 27, 2018

"Loved it "

- First car chevelle 123

Not stressful. Very good experience. I'm happy with it. I would come back again in the future. I would recommend it to friends or family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dodd
March 26, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- SDV

It was my first time buying a used car, so I was a bit nervous going in- from the moment I walked in the door, the people at Hallmark Hyundai made me feel right at home. My salesman, Don, was absolutely incredible, being very helpful throughout the whole process, from test drive to insurance, without pressuring me in any way. I 100 percent recommend Hallmark Hyundai to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dodds
March 25, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- JPatrie

Don Dodd was Very knowledgeable and took his time with making sure we fully understood the entire process and vehicle we were buying ... definitely recommend my friends or Family members to come to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dodd
March 22, 2018

"2015 Hyundai Genesis "

- !Retired66

Awesome dealership starts when you walk in the door an greetted by Helen. She should be a trainer for CS. Nick Taylor service manger does whatever it takes to make it right. Got hyundai to cover a repair that another dealership said no way. I drive 45 to Hallmark vs a 15 min drive to one that is closer. Hyundai thanks for going the extra mile to fix my issue. Victor sales manager gave me a loaner no hesitation other dealership said have to check with hyundai. Thanks Victor. I have been a loyal customer to Hyundai and Kia all the way back to the Hyundai excel hatchback. You have come a long way. I am now retired so luxury items will take a lot of decisions to make another purchase but it WILL come from Hallmark. Thanks again Hallmark team. Other dealership step up or get out of the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick / victor/Helen
February 23, 2018

"Awesome experience. J&SNass"

- Happily retired

Informative, honest, caring. What more could one say about the employees at this dealership? Nothing! We are new to Hendersonville and certainly appreciated all your answers to our questions. You made the purchase of our new Tucson easy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Ann
Feb 28, 2018 -

Hallmark Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for coming to see us. We are so happy your experience was top notch. We look forward to helping you in the future.

February 11, 2018

"First time buyer "

- Artguy8472

Excellent service, friendly staff! Love my new veloster!!! They went all out to make sure it was a quick and efficient process, no fuss! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Dodd
January 28, 2018

"Best salesman and dealership"

- Ymorton

Marcelo, We just wanted to thank you for your honesty and dedication while selling us our new Santa Fe SUV last week. Thank you so much for answering all of our questions honestly, and making the process not as painful as it otherwise could have been. You went the extra mile to help us set up features on our phone and explained everything in details. We were impressed with the customer service and service area. We are happy with our SUV purchase, and grateful how you worked with us to get the right financing and payment to fit our budget. You can be sure that if we have any friends looking to buy new cars in the future, We be sending them to Hallmark Hyundai and telling them to ask for Marcelo . Thanks again. Sincerely, Jerry and Yolanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcelo Defreitas
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results