Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hallmark Mitsubishi

4.2

9 Lifetime Reviews

2467 Gallatin Pike, Madison, Tennessee 37115 Directions
Sales: (615) 307-7011

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Hallmark Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2018

"Awesome customer service and sales !!"

- michaelsf31

These guys rock!! They went out of their way to make sure we got every option we were looking for at a price we could afford. They made the car buying experience fun. Thanks Hallmark Mitsubishi!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. THOMPSON
August 22, 2018

"Service Department"

- AJ0282

After they rescheduled multiple appointments, I have had my car in for service twice here for the same problem and both times were horrible. I had an appointment but still waited for an hour the first time for someone to even discuss my car with me so they could begin the repairs. The second time, I received a call saying they would need to order the part. He told me the service would take 4 hours so we scheduled the appointment around that time frame. With no communication, they decided they needed more time and would have to keep it overnight. They also didn’t offer me a loner. The guy I dealt with was condescending towards me the entire time and was disrespectful towards his coworkers as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
May 06, 2018

"Great place."

- Troy

First time buyer of the Mitsubishi and Chris Niedergeses was very informative and professional and made us feel at home. I've dealt with many car dealerships and this dealership rocks.The general manager was very friendly and informative and made us feel like we made the right decision coming to this dealership. Friendly, quick, easy and no pressure. If we decide to get another Mitsubishi in the future we are calling Chris and Glenn for sure. Thanks guys for making us feel #1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Niedergeses and Glenn the general manager
June 28, 2017

"Can't pass up a great deal."

- Outlander16Sport

Great service, prices, and vehicles. Made a great deal that we couldn't pass up. Salesman and manager were both very helpful, as well as informational. Recommending to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Hamrick
November 23, 2016

"Their service center is horrendous."

- Bart R

As a customer, I have never been ignored like I was at Hallmark. I have never been neglected like I was at Hallmark. I have never been stolen from at a service center. I am no longer using Nashville Hallmark Mitsubishi for any of my vehicle service. I have been going to Mitsubishi dealers and their affiliated service centers since I first purchased my car in 2003. I moved to Nashville recently and Hallmark has offered incredibly negligent service. I left unanswered voicemail after unanswered voicemail and I emailed their service representatives without any response, including their service manager, Eric Gaskins. It seems the only way to contact this place is through the chat function on their website. Simply put, they lack a basic capacity to communicate with their customers. I came by because I had a service engine light on. They charged me $900 to correct a corroded Fuel Filler Assembly and Vent Solenoid, and never called or contacted me once to update me on its progress or completion. I was left alone here in Nashville, having to pay for my own transportation for 9 days until I could finally get a hold of someone to tell me that my service work was completed. A week after my service, the engine light was back on and my transmission was giving me problems. Over the course of the next month, I continued to take the vehicle back to Hallmark because the same service error kept arising and I didn't want to pay another shop to complete work that should have been guaranteed in the first place. Late in this process, after two different evaluations, their mechanics found that my car had a corroded part that rendered the car unsafe to drive. The repair estimate cost more than the car was worth, and I am selling it back to Mitsubishi for parts. I essentially will make back what I had just invested in the vehicle for the initial repair. However, when cleaning my belongings out of my car, I found that my vehicle had been searched through -- my CDs were all over the vehicle, my console open and its contents emptied, the glove box searched, and cash was stolen. The car had been in the Hallmark garage and on their lot the entire time. I have never been ignored like I was at Hallmark. I have never been neglected like I was at Hallmark. I have never been stolen from at a service center. I would never associate with the Hallmark service center for any reason in the future and I would strongly suggest that you consider its service affiliation if you are thinking of purchasing a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Toni, Kinslow, Bryan Duncan, Chis, Eric Gaskins, Glenn Kreuger
March 27, 2014

"Walked in, told them what I was looking for...they showed..."

- Jeffbeckymar

Walked in, told them what I was looking for...they showed me 3 cars that met the criteria and helped me select the one I bought all within an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samson Huy
March 12, 2014

"VERY UNHAPY CUSTOMER I purchased a new Mitsubushi vehicle..."

- allenhemp

VERY UNHAPY CUSTOMER I purchased a new Mitsubushi vehicle from Hallmark Volkswagon / Mitsubishi of Rivergate. When I picked up the car I discovered it was missing the backup camera. I was told it was on the car by the Sales Manager the previous day. I did not backup the car during the 5 minute test drive with him. When I asked them to provide the missing feature he told me he was sorry he thought the car had one. But they only offered to install the option for $1195.00. Caution: They will not stand behind what they tell you. I expected better treatment. Bottom line: Look at every detail of the deal carefully yourself as you will have no recourse other than writting a review like this. Do business with people that will stand behind their word. Allen Hempelmann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bo Frensley Sales manager
November 30, 2013

"James & staff were outstanding! Then went out of..."

- ksmejkal

James & staff were outstanding! Then went out of their way to ensure a pleasant shopping experience. Couldn't ask for more. Highly recommended. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James McCollum
November 22, 2013

"What a great place to buy a car- the service and..."

- Pam Bodiford

What a great place to buy a car- the service and expertise is wonderful! Wouldn't go anywhere else- we love our new Mitsubishi Outlander sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James McCollum is the best!
1
1 - 9 of 9 results