Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hamby Automotive

4.9

36 Lifetime Reviews

2000 Hwy 41S, Perry, Georgia 31069 Directions
Call (478) 987-2122

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Hamby Automotive

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2019

"Great customer service-explained everything to me-not..."

- David R Smith

Great customer service-explained everything to me-not long waiting and Ernie was exceptional and answered all my question regarding new vehicle.Very well pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie
December 13, 2019

"Great Experience with new purchase..."

- stephen.putnam

I felt welcomed the moment that I walked into the dealership. I requested a test drive on line for a 2015 Chevy Colorado. The vehicle was ready to go once I arrived. The staff was very professional and attentive. I enjoyed my time spent at Hamby and will return there for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy
November 29, 2019

"Great experience. Sales staff were attentive and..."

- bobby.cox

Great experience. Sales staff were attentive and professional. Listen to my my wants and were not pushy. This is my second purchase and will be my go to dealer from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
November 20, 2019

"Very pleased with the service that we received at Hamby...."

- Deneen

Very pleased with the service that we received at Hamby. Our salesman Ed, was very professional , polite, and friendly. We will definitely return if and when we decide to trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
October 29, 2019

"Awesome Dealer for a Lifetime"

- Corvette Fanatic

Hamby is my #1 go to dealership for not only service but for new purchases. I have never had a bad experience with their service department or their sales staff. Will continue the relationship for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri Bachelor
October 26, 2019

"Service dept"

- Terrence

It was a professional , prompt, and courteous visit. I even got a recall issue fixed before I was notified by GM their was even a recall on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mcinvale, and another who’s name I didn’t get.
August 12, 2019

"Hamby review"

- Jsrydzew

Great sales experience and Ernie made sure everything was explained and set up account with on star etc. Mr Hamby was there to seal the deal and was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie and Mr Haby himself
August 05, 2019

"Courteous and professional. "

- TnRandy

Staff was courteous and professional. Brian explained the problem to me. Notified me the expected time that my vehicle would be ready. Gave me the price upfront.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don and Brian.
August 02, 2019

"Helpful! "

- Kylersmom

My husband had very good service. We enjoyed working with Matthew. It was a quick and enjoyable process with no haggling. We are very excited about our new Acadia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
June 27, 2019

"Great dealership "

- Grainey

The entire staff, especially Ed Ciesielski, treated us like family. Helped us get a great deal on our new SUV. No pressure to buy and no harassing phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Ciesielski
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results