About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hamilton Chevrolet

4.2

171 Lifetime Reviews

5800 East 14 Mile Road, Warren, Michigan 48092 Directions
Sales: (586) 264-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

171 Reviews of Hamilton Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2018

"New Lease Deal!"

- Tim

Andrew Pavlik was awesome to work with and got us a great deal in one day. Had all paperwork ready to go when we arrived for a very fast experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Bryan Pavlik
December 20, 2017

"New Vehicle"

- DebbiMc

I've said this before, we absolutely love Hamilton Chevy. We can always count on Dan Dilay to get us the absolute best deal. Everyone that works at Hamilton goes above and beyond to make sure that we are happy with our experience. We will never go to another dealer, we are loyal to Hamilton Chevy because they are the absolute best dealership out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dilay
December 18, 2017

"New vehicle"

- Tim

Thanks Tammy Keith and entire Hamilton team - great experience overall. Tammy worked hard to get me the vehicle of choice and helped get it completed in a very short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Keith and Tyler
December 08, 2017

"Body Shop"

- MaryB

Everyone was friendly, helpful and informed me about the process. They exceeded my expectations. Car looked like new again. I highly recommend Hamilton for service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I interacted with several employees and received great guidance and service.
November 29, 2017

"Lease of Equinox"

- tonyfall1

I leased an Equinox from Tammy Keith. Tammy did everything she could to insure I received a fair price. Her price was better than any other dealership. She was very prompt and professional, and answered all of my questions and concerns. She made the buying experience easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Keith
November 17, 2017

"Great Service at Hamilton Chevrolet Dealership!"

- VioP65

My salesperson was awesome. She was professional and listened to what we needed in a new vehicle and went above and beyond to help us get exactly what we were looking for at an affordable price . I will definitely seek her help when I am ready to lease my next vehicle and recommend Hamilton Chevrolet to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith,Tammy
November 14, 2017

"Professional, friendly, honorable"

- MRasansky

This is the only place I would lease a Chevrolet in metro Detroit. Great staff and the most competitive prices. My sales rep Bryan worked with me to get me exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price. They do not play games here. I will be leasing my next car here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan and Andrew Pavlik
November 03, 2017

"Poor service from service department "

- Annoyed car owner

I made an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation for 1:30 the other day. When I checked in, there were two service advisors on personal phone calls (one was talking about getting a puppy from a rescue). There were also two customers waiting to be checked in. Then I didn’t get my car back until 3:00. 90 minutes for an oil change that Valvoline can do in 10-15 minutes. I really doubt it took the other 75-80 minutes to do the tire rotation. What is the point of an appointment if you still have to wait forever?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
October 16, 2017

"Great Dealership! "

- Beth

This is my second Lease through Hamilton. And, it was another great experience. I find the staff to be professional and, friendly. I worked with Brad Querry again and, he made the return/pick up of vehicles very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Querry
October 13, 2017

"Great experience!"

- sherry815

It was an enjoyable experience from the moment I walked in the door to driving my new vehicle off the lot. My salesperson, John Garlow, is awesome! He made sure all of my questions were answered and assured me that I can contact him any time if any other questions come up. I love the look of the dealership and was particularly impressed with the service area waiting room. I will definitely recommend your dealership to anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Garlow
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results