Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hamilton Chevrolet

Warren, MI

not yet
rated
176 Reviews

5800 East 14 Mile Road

Warren, MI

48092

Directions

176 Reviews of Hamilton Chevrolet

Sort by
November 18, 2020

"They are polite, clean and professional. I don't give..."

- John Abbott

They are polite, clean and professional. I don't give many reviews but am willing to speak up about Hamilton Chevrolet. I have my car being serviced with them right now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ankrom, David Hamilton
October 15, 2020

"Deceitful unapologetic bias loud talked by female..."

- SMH

Deceitful unapologetic bias loud talked by female coworker anti-Semite. Dont you hate when you try extra hard to be nice to someone and they still treat you like crap just because

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pellerito
1.0
Other Employees : Kelly Counts
October 13, 2020

"I am not going to deal with you anymore. Some of your..."

- levbojo

I am not going to deal with you anymore. Some of your service write-up people do not wear masks which is like a gun to my head, I did ask who replied they do not believe in this scare and won't wear any protection. R Levitt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Asmar
2.0
Dan Dilay
2.0
Debbie English
3.0
Brook Jamieson
3.0
Tammy Keith
3.0
Scott Sodergren
3.0
Other Employees : Joe Ankrom, David Hamilton, Darren Lee, Pete Sullivan
October 17, 2019

"Great experience"

- jendeckrow

Buying another car at Hamilton Chevrolet was a great experience! David Asmar was a very helpful salesman and he did a wonderful job of doing the paperwork and getting my new 2020 ready for pickup. I definitely recommend him highly and will continue to go to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Asmar
5.0
June 24, 2019

"Rude Service Receptionist"

- Disgruntled customer

The Service Receptionist named Donna is extremely rude and unhelpful. This has happened on multiple occasions. She is unpleasant, starts being confrontational and abrupt. Her mannerisms improve slightly when she is confronted for her behavior. I go there only because their service itself is good and I purchase my cars there.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donna the Service Receptionist
January 01, 2018

"New Lease Deal!"

- Tim

Andrew Pavlik was awesome to work with and got us a great deal in one day. Had all paperwork ready to go when we arrived for a very fast experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Bryan Pavlik
December 20, 2017

"New Vehicle"

- DebbiMc

I've said this before, we absolutely love Hamilton Chevy. We can always count on Dan Dilay to get us the absolute best deal. Everyone that works at Hamilton goes above and beyond to make sure that we are happy with our experience. We will never go to another dealer, we are loyal to Hamilton Chevy because they are the absolute best dealership out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dilay
December 18, 2017

"New vehicle"

- Tim

Thanks Tammy Keith and entire Hamilton team - great experience overall. Tammy worked hard to get me the vehicle of choice and helped get it completed in a very short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Keith and Tyler
December 08, 2017

"Body Shop"

- MaryB

Everyone was friendly, helpful and informed me about the process. They exceeded my expectations. Car looked like new again. I highly recommend Hamilton for service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I interacted with several employees and received great guidance and service.
November 29, 2017

"Lease of Equinox"

- tonyfall1

I leased an Equinox from Tammy Keith. Tammy did everything she could to insure I received a fair price. Her price was better than any other dealership. She was very prompt and professional, and answered all of my questions and concerns. She made the buying experience easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Keith
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results