Back

Hamilton Ford

Clovis, NM

4.7
35 Reviews

2400 E Mabry Drive

Clovis, NM

88101

Directions
Sort by

35 Reviews of Hamilton Ford

October 06, 2022

Emily was top-notch. Best trading experience that I have had. Will be a returning customer and I will recommend her to all my friends. Gold Star to Hamilton and all More

by susanpool22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Michael
May 20, 2022

People were outstanding. Very unsatisfied that price online was $2000.00 less that what Hamilton Ford charged me. Never understood explanation, but they got away with it!! More

by Glo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Anaya, very nice and patient.
May 12, 2022

Barri was professional and courteous. The best salesperson my wife and I have dealt with. She was honest from the start and listen to what we wanted, especially what kind of payment we w More

by Michaelshea81623
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barri Uhl
April 22, 2022

Once again Hamilton Ford has provided us with a great car at a great price. Carl Michael is the salesman of the century and the best man hands down when you need a new car. He goes above and beyond to get yo More

by Ella B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Michael
May 30, 2021

I normally don’t do reviews but I feel like I should. I worked with Carl To buy a new Ford F-150. This guy worked very hard and I felt like he was in my corner when he was trying to get the deal I was loo More

by keithtsr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Michael, Heath Rutherford
Jun 30, 2021 -

Hamilton Ford responded

Thank you Keith! We truly appreciate your 5 Star Recommendation and Rating! Carl is a valuable member of the Hamilton Ford Team! Thank you for your business, we look forward to working with you again!

December 23, 2020

Hamilton Ford is the best! A big Thank You to Carl for helping us find exactly what we wanted! We couldn't be happier with our truck! More

by Walters
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Michael
March 03, 2020

Richard was professional, courteous, and listened to what I wanted in a vehicle with LOW MONTHY payments! I walked into the dealership without any expectations and drove away with a nice truck. More

by littlerose96
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Webster
February 01, 2020

Lied to us We had a pick-up in our possession to switch our personal items and an appointment to sign papers within 2 hours and they called and sold it out from More

by lea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Puebla
January 16, 2020

My 4wd started making a strange noise and thought I’d better get it checked out. The service tech didn’t ride with me over two or three minutes to determine what the problem was. By the end of the day th More

by cb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Leal
January 27, 2019

My experience with this dealership was SPOT ON! Mike and Colt were very patient with me, because I wasn't sure what vehicle I wanted! I never felt rushed or pressured in any way....a lot of dealers More

by Brighteyes1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Muscato and Colt
Jul 01, 2019 -

Hamilton Ford responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate you taking the time to give us 5 Stars! Thank you for the recommendation as well! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results