Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hamilton Hyundai

4.8

290 Lifetime Reviews

2024 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202 Directions
Sales: (717) 264-5105

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

290 Reviews of Hamilton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2018

"Greg Keyes"

- Mr. and Mrs. Meowler

My husband and I bought a car and our salesperson was Greg Keyes. He's not related to Alicia but he is still a superstar! He was friendly and not aggressive but helpful, knowledgeable and supportive. We didn't feel pressured but got the information we needed and he literally went out of his way to get us the car we wanted. :) Best car sales experience we every had. Thanks to everyone, they are all great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Keyes,Tommy, Sherri
December 27, 2017

"Excellent"

- dmurray6234

I had a great experience with the dealership and if I need another car I would go back they were great to work with me and my husband both got a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, sherri
December 12, 2017

"Accent"

- emtpcvs

Bought the car for my daughter and she loves it. John was absolutely fantastic to work with. And I’ll be sure to spread a good word about our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Boryk
December 10, 2017

"Friendly Service"

- krepsbrown

Our salesman was friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable about his product. We appreciated the time he took to explain things to us and show us the features of the cars we test drove. He made the process as stress-free as possible by keeping in contact without being pushy. The finance representative was also nice to work with and gave us options without pressuring us to buy them. He was a pleasure to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Keyes
December 07, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- jenellie16

I loved my experience! I went in and told them what I needed and they got me what I needed. Very professional. Had a sense of humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sennit
December 02, 2017

"new car"

- cutterman4200

yes i enjoyed the whole buying experience would buy all my future car's and truck's from Hamilton Hyundai cannot beat the free oil changes and free car washes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 01, 2017

"Great dealership"

- pattenjc

Nice, professional staff, considerate of our needs, met the usual high quality of service provided by Hamilton Hyundai. Would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 26, 2017

"references"

- lucas0127

I will always refer to this dealership for any future sales. And will highly recommend this dealership to friends and family. I had the most fun dealing with the staff. Was only looking at the time. But I told them my concerns and needs and they make it possible for me to buy now. They work with you and do not pressure you. Great experience. Will never go anywhere else unless I move way far away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen, Tommy and Tim
November 23, 2017

"Purchase of vehicle"

- dttjn1

Last page I explained how I felt about the dealership and personnel. It was a good experience for both my wife and I and I’m sure we will appreciate dealing with Hamilton Hyundai in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Stennett and a loan personnel lady.
November 22, 2017

"employees very helpful at Hamilton"

- jsdeshong

First experience was not the greatest but we talked to the finance lady and she got us another saleman and he was great and so was the finance lady. They saved the day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Sherri
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results