About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hamilton Hyundai

4.9

271 Lifetime Reviews

2024 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17202 Directions
Sales: (717) 264-5105

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

271 Reviews of Hamilton Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2017

"Excellent Dealership"

- 24trout

This is the best dealership in the area. Their "dealership for life" program is absolutely great. I would highly recommend them for someone who is looking for an honest sales staff and service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Stennett, Terry Miller, Ken Schrieve, Tommy
October 12, 2017

"Owner/Purchaser"

- ttking64

I have already recommended my neighbors come to Hamiton Hyundai and see our Representative. We were pleased with the service we received. We will be back for Service as well as future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
October 12, 2017

"Purchase Review"

- joannamellott

Dealing with Hamilton Hyundai was great. Their staff are professional and personable. Everything was explained in detail and any questions were answered immediately without hesitation. Very efficient business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Keyes, Sherry McClain, Terry Miller
October 07, 2017

"questionaire response"

- jdsc2

This particular dealership stands above others due to its consistent prompt & courteous service whenever I visit them, either for service maintenance or looking for a new vehicle. Our recent purchase came with a factory defective locking mechanism on the driver's door, which they repaired as soon as the part was available withing a couple days. I have full confidence that I'm getting the best deal available on a Hyundai from them whenever I decide to purchase a new car. Their Lifetime Service is another valued feature offered by Hamilton Hyundai that I often remark about to friends, as well as their anytime car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hewitt, Tom Serkedakis & Greg Keyes
October 05, 2017

"GREAT!"

- jkauffman48

I received what I asked for in the trade and I. Am Happy! I know the salesperson whereas he was able to get me my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Keyes
September 29, 2017

"Tucson"

- deepatton

I was at the dealership to just look. The friendly atmosphere and general overall ease that I felt was a big plus for me. I enjoyed the smooth ride of the vehicle. I traded in a car that I had purchased from this dealership in 2014 and am enjoying my new ride. I have gone on long road trips just to enjoy the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bradshaw
September 28, 2017

"Great overall experience."

- jlshafer82351

I would recommend Hamilton Hyundai to all my family and friends. You can't beat their professional and friendly service. Thanks To everyone involved. We are completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 22, 2017

"Great!"

- vashilo

I had a great experience at Hamilton Hyundai. Everyone was very helpful and friendly! I was able to apply and purchase my vehicle the same day. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to go there. Hamilton Hyundai truly is a dealer for life. I love my 2018 Sonata! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Keyes and Tommy Serkedakis
September 22, 2017

"Great service"

- bnt5012

Great service. Love the Hyundai for life service. Very happy with my vehicle purchase and would buy from you again in the future. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
September 21, 2017

"Dealership For Life"

- Dick&Jane

We like the Dealership for Life Program for oil changes for life, rotate tires for life and the car washes for life and the limited lifetime engine guarantee. We would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Stennett Thomas Serkedakis Jr.
1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results