About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hammonasset Ford

4.9

381 Lifetime Reviews

191 Boston Post Rd, Madison , Connecticut 06443 Directions
Sales: (203) 245-8828

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

381 Reviews of Hammonasset Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2018

"Love new Edge"

- Linda S.

Mike Timmons is a great person to work with to buy a new car. Second car we've bought from Mike. Easy, professional and attentive to our needs. Have bought many cars from this dealership. He is the reason we're satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Timmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nate
August 31, 2018

"Best Sales Experience!"

- drummeriam2

This is the 4th Vehicle I've purchased from Hammonasset Ford, and the second one I've purchased from Nando Varriale. Nando made the most recent purchase of my CPO 2016 F 150 a piece of cake. He went to bat for me to get me the deal I wanted! There was no pressure, or pain in this buying experience! This dealership makes you feel at home, while getting you the deal you want. In the past I've tried other dealerships, but keep coming back to Hammonasset Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nando Varriale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"CPO 2015 Ford Escape"

- Ganski

Buying a CPO Escape was very easy at Hammonasset Ford ! CherylAnn Wambolt was our sales consultant and made the purchase very quick , no pressures, not pushy, easy to deal with. Explained everything, gave us the price on our trade in and the price on the Escape. When it came time to take delivery the Escape looked flawless, she sat with my wife and explained all the features, programmed the phone and went over the entire vehicle. This is a great place to purchase a car .I highly recommend doing business here .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CherylAnn Wambolt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2017

"New 2017 ford edge"

- John tag

Had a great experience in purchasing this vehicle. The team took care of all my needs, they went beyond and above expectation. I would recommend this dealership, and Mike Timmons was great salesman to work with as well as all the rest of the crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Timmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Navell and Nate
August 23, 2017

"Amazing Sales Guy"

- Bridget Schumack

If you go to ford to buy a new car or trade in ask for Jeff Reyka!!! He is the best! Very patient and not pushy at all. He took a lot of time with us and explained everything and answered all my questions and more. He even took the time to sit in the car and go over every part step by step to make sure I was comfortable before driving off the lot! He is an amazing sales guy with a great personality! You can tell he truly is dedicated to his job and loves what he does. He really deserves to be a more then a sales rep. If he was a manager the cars would be flying off the lots because he truly was amazing to work with! Go ask for Jeff Reyka today you will be very pleased you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Reyka
August 16, 2017

"New Car"

- Justingt50

James was an absolute class act. No pressure. No hassle. A great experience. He was an honest salesman who put me first the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Filley
August 12, 2017

"More than Five Stars!!!!"

- ktoczko

Hammonasset Ford exceeded our expectations by far!!! It is thanks to their professional, knowledgeable, and caring team, that we found the right vehicle for our family without the hassle and aggrevation you find at most dealerships. Our previous family vehicle was hit by another driver on the highway and deemed totaled. We had to quickly find another safe, reliable, comfortable vehicle for our family. This of course started off stressful until we discovered Hammonasset Ford. This dealership and its team cannot even be compared to another. Steve immediately found us the perfect vehicle to meet our needs and we love it!!! Sal took care of so much, including some of our vehicle extras like floor mats, bed liner, and tri-fold cover. Not only was the process quick, but they were so incredibly patient with us, since both my husband and I were there along with our infant and 2 1/2 year old son :). Jeff is amazing with kids and actually made the experience comfortable and fun for our son too! Nate was super fast and helpful with our financing. No matter who you are and what you are looking for they will take great care of you. They have our highest recommendation and not only will we be doing business with them again in the future, but we are recommending them to everyone we know. Thank you SAL, STEVE, JEFF, and NATE! You all work wonders togther and made all the difference for us. We are truly grateful for your hard work, time and kindness. Our sincere appreciation, Kristin and Todd Mona

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mantilia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sal Salafia, Jeff Reyka, Nate Sisco
August 06, 2017

"No Pressure"

- HH

Stopped in on Saturday with my wife and son to test drive an Explorer. Salesman was very professional and answered all of our questions. Told him at the beginning that we were just looking and we were not going to make a purchase today. Test drive was very informative and we were not pressured to try to make a deal. I would recommend Hammonasset Ford to anyone looking of a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Filley
August 03, 2017

"Perfect Experience"

- alglifort

I bought my first F150 from James and Hammonasset Ford and i couldn't have asked for a better experience and a more comfortable atmosphere. James took all my wants and have to haves and matched me with a great truck, and unlike other dealerships ive been to i wasn't pressured to get something i didn't want or something that was less than what i asked for. I would highly recommend James and Hammonasset Ford to anyone who is looking for a great buying/leasing experience with no hassle and great results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Filley
August 02, 2017

"It went the way it should of gone."

- sl

Most of the other pick up dealers I went to I felt dirty after leaving. Give me the best deal you can and be done with it. I don't like having to waste my time arguing about the deal. There was none of it here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Filley
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results