Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hampton Ford Hyundai

North Hampton, NH

4.9
188 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

177 Lafayette Road

North Hampton, NH

03862

Directions

188 Reviews of Hampton Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2011

"I was treated like a friend and with alot of respect for..."

- bluhwk32

I was treated like a friend and with alot of respect for being a young vehicle buyer on my own for the first time. They also gave me a great deal on my trade in. Everyone worked very hard to make sure I was happy with the vehicle I was getting and that it was exactly what I wanted. They were very open and honest with me and I will definately go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan and Rob
March 21, 2011

"I had a excellent experience with the purchase of my..."

- bettyhmoore

I had a excellent experience with the purchase of my Hyundai Sante Fe in Feb of 2011. Salesman, Joe Meoli, was knowledgable about the vehicle, explained financing throughly and was a true professional. He was helpful and courteous - not solicitous or pushy. Joe did yeoman's duty locating my car through a dealer car search so I got the exact car that I wanted. I can't say enough good things about my dealings with him. I have been telling all my friends what great help I recieved - and I love my Sante Fe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Meoli
March 15, 2011

"I shopped for over 2 weeks at 5 dealerships taking into..."

- hed4dahills

I shopped for over 2 weeks at 5 dealerships taking into account price, friendliness, honesty, and promptness of returned phone calls. Hampton Ford came out on top in all categories. This is the 2nd car I have bought from them in 4 years. In both cases they offered me the lowest price on the vehicle I was purchasing and the highest allowance on my trade-in. This is a great organization from sales to finance to the service department. Do your research but I believe that those who do will end up at Hampton Ford 9 times out of 10. A top notch experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian (manager) Stu (salesman)
March 03, 2011

"My experience with Hampton Ford was a really nice..."

- robinfoley

My experience with Hampton Ford was a really nice experience. I'm one of those people who is not easy to please. For me to go to a car dealer is like going to the denist. I know I have to go but generally I hate being there. After receiving a few emails (after filling out an on-line survey) I decided to give Hampton Ford a try. I was pleasantly surprised. Chu was my salesperson, she was wonderful, I own my own business so anyone self employeed is considered to have "not so perfect credit". Jason was already aware of the obstacles I would face and was prepared. I told him what I was looking for and what I wanted my monthly payments to be, he delivered all the way across the board. I have to tell you, anyone within ear shot will hear from me how wonderful Hampton Ford is, I have every intention of returning, maybe not every year but every other year to buy a car. Thank you Hampton Ford you are the BEST................Best wishes to all the staff they could not have been nicer. Robin & Greg, and Baby Jake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kurker
February 04, 2011

"I walked in needing a new car, but with little knowledge..."

- darrenrubin

I walked in needing a new car, but with little knowledge of Hyundais. Everything was explained to me clearly. There was no nonsense, and I feel I got a very good deal on a new Elantra. I also feel I received an excellent price for my trade-in. Good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Belanger
November 15, 2010

"What a pleasant buying experience my Salesperson Chris..."

- JFLIP

What a pleasant buying experience my Salesperson Chris Clickner was very helpful in picking out the right Car for me. Chris's showed tremendeous knowledge on the Hyundai Sonata I bought. He was very professional and showed me all around the Car.He also gave me a nice tour of the facility and I even met the owner of the Dealership. Jason in finance helped me get the best deal. Overall an excellent place to buy a Car. I came from Danvers Ma , to buy a vehicle there and so glad I did. There's a Hyundai dealership right in my hometown, However Iam so glad I took the extra time and found this Diamond in the rough Dealership. If you are looking for a new or used Car go to this Dealership and ask for Chris. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Clickner, Jason Kurker, Brian Sales Manager
March 29, 2010

"I purchased my third Mustang GT (2009) from this..."

- rmilione

I purchased my third Mustang GT (2009) from this dealership. In comparison to all others in the area the sales folks are sincere in helping you purchase a vehicle and do whatever they can to extend the offer of a mutually satisfying sales experience. There are no hard sales approaches and as a customer you feel you are being advised, not sold to. In addition the service dept has been fantastic for over 3 years with our previous Mustang GT(2005/2000)vehicles. Jason Kurker and John Filipone in Sales were super. The Business Manager Brian also more than helpful, and we felt in executing the financial paerwork he was looking out for our best interest. This dealer has not only my Ford purchases, we recently purchased a new Hyundai Santa Fe also. I srongly recommend Hampton Ford to anyone who asks me for a reference of a Ford dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jason kurker, john filipone, brian cisneros
May 13, 2009

"My husband and I were just going to look at prices. We..."

- Roxanne01

My husband and I were just going to look at prices. We ended up buying a new car because of the great deal and overall great buying experience. There was no "strong arming" like we've experienced in the past at other dealerships. The entire staff was very accomadating. They even took the time to show us each and every feature of the car when we picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Lucero
...
19
181 - 188 of 188 results