About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hampton Ford Hyundai

4.8

166 Lifetime Reviews

177 Lafayette Road, North Hampton, New Hampshire 03862 Directions
Sales: (603) 964-8771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of Hampton Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Buying a new car"

- cbagley73

Very satisfied I really wished I could have gotten a different color car but none were in stock but I walked away with something I could afford that’s all that matters

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Spector and his manager Dave
November 16, 2017

"Overall Experience"

- jennifer48

great car buying experience, salesman was helpful, kind and not pushy at all. This is the first car I bought and I'm glad he made this experience a good one for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Langlois
November 09, 2017

"Alicia's Tucson"

- alicialafrance

Everyone was GREAT, friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to listen to exactly what I wanted. All went above and beyond and made sure I was happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Grattan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Silvia
November 03, 2017

"Best experience I could have asked for"

- leahibane

As a 26year old female and first time car buyer, I fully prepared myself for the pushy and aggressive dealership experience, but was fortunate to be greeted by Ben Spector who was the complete opposite of that. Ben helped me decide on the Tucson night edition model (that I didn't even know existed) which had all of the features I was looking for, with a monthly payment that I could afford. That exact model was not on the lot, but he went above and beyond to personally pick up my Tucson from an out of state dealership so that I could have the color I wanted. (I'm high maintenance.) I have a weird and busy work schedule, so being able to text Ben throughout the day with any questions and to receive a quick response was an extremely helpful tool. He was there every step of the way, even helping me get off of my parents insurance plan and onto my own, and I know I can always call with any questions or problems I may have in the future. I could not have had a better experience and am beyond happy knowing that I made every decision for myself and was not pushed or talked into anything. I will continue to recommend Hampton Hyundai to anyone thinking about a beautiful new car, and will refer them to Ben to ensure the best experience possible!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Spector
October 27, 2017

"Very pleased"

- octnov44

I don't know what else to say other than I would definitely consider doing business with HAMPTON HYUNDI for my next car Again, I was very pleased with the whole experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Weatherby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2017

"Great service"

- mitchellouimette15

Was quick and painless experience and I'm very satisfied with my purchase. I already set up my first appointment for maintenance and ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Grattan
October 26, 2017

"Customer service"

- mjoyce798

Chu did an excellent job and met all my expectations. Very thorough and professional. You need more sales people like her. Also finance manager was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Langlois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Unchu Kwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Dee review of purchasing 2018 Santa Fe"

- deejf4

I was very pleased with the experience of purchasing a 2018 Santa Fe from Hampton Ford/Hyundai. Sales person was great to work with, very knowledgeable, and no pressure. I'm very pleased with the vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership, this salesperson (Chu) and this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unchu Kwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The sales manager was excellent. (I don't remember his name)
October 17, 2017

"Great Service & Quality Vehicles!"

- mcnally.matthew1

I worked with UnChu in sales department and she was fabulous on helping me find a car and explains all features. She worked very hard to keep me in my price range. Hyundai dealership was a great experience with all staff intereactions. I will be back to buy again! Thanks, Matthew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Langlois
Unchu Kwon
Other Employees : Dave
October 15, 2017

"Great team!"

- kbell99

I had a great experience buying my new Hyundai with your team! I will definitely recommend you and buy my next car at Hampton Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Langlois
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results