About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hampton Ford Hyundai

4.8

157 Lifetime Reviews

177 Lafayette Road, North Hampton, New Hampshire 03862 Directions
Sales: (603) 964-8771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

157 Reviews of Hampton Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2017

"Great team!"

- kbell99

I had a great experience buying my new Hyundai with your team! I will definitely recommend you and buy my next car at Hampton Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Langlois
October 05, 2017

"Great place to buy a great car!"

- suegifford7

Hampton Hyundai was the first place I went to and I ended up buying my car there because Kevin (and others) were friendly and very helpful but not overbearing as some salespeople can be (a turnoff!). I'm very happy with my car decision and with my decision to purchase from Hampton. I will definitely consider the dealership for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sweeney
September 29, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- sfrackleton0

I had an wonderful experience leasing a car at Hampton Hyundai. Fortunately I was paired with sales consultant Will Hardy, who not only is knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells, but was very patient explaining all the features to me and helping me consider my options. I so appreciated that there was absolutely no pressure to make an immediate decision yet I received lots of guidance and information from Will. Thank you for everything, Will. I love driving my beautiful Hyundai Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Hardy
September 28, 2017

"Awesome"

- jtb828

Best dealership I have ever dealt with . So fair, so friendly, worked with me to get to the price I wanted. No one was pushy. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Zach
September 28, 2017

"Mark was the best"

- katrinasouthwick

Mark was so kind, listened to what I wanted gave so much info and knowledge and helped work for the price I wanted, great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Weatherby
September 23, 2017

"Jeffrey J. Bushey"

- jjbushey

My needs and questions were all answered using the people and resources of the dealership in a quick and professional manner. The salesman, manager and finance manager handled all aspects for a quick and simple transaction. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Langlois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : William Hardy
September 18, 2017

"Poor service once one signs the dotted line."

- petem01913

I will continue to get the service there because I have for years. Would never recommend or buy another one. I have been buying Hyundais since 2003.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unchu Kwon
September 12, 2017

"Review"

- dmjm1974

We had a very good experience at Hampton Hyundai. The salesman and staff were professional, friendly and helpful. We will recommend Hampton Hyundai to anyone looking for a Ford or Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Grattan
September 09, 2017

"Good"

- md1898

It was my first visit to the dealership and found it friendly and clean. I am glad that I can rely on my sales person for help to learn more about my vehicle as I get used to all of the of the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unchu Kwon
September 06, 2017

"Great dealership"

- davecorriea

This is my third vehicle from Hampton Ford Hyundai. Leased a Hyundai Elantra and a Hyundai Tuscon and purchased a Ford F150 very happy with all three and will go back when I need another vehicle.Thanks Bill Grattan and all the people there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Grattan
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results