Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hanania Subaru of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.0
205 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6400 Blanding Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

205 Reviews of Hanania Subaru of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2018

"Happy Day!"

- elsubaru

My new car search included several makes/models and I stopped at several dealerships, narrowing it down to Subaru. Then visited several Subaru dealerships. Tommy Torres was my first contact at Orange Park Subaru, and he helped me narrow down which model and which options and pricing etc. Tommy was informative and pleasant to work with, answering all my questions and finding me the right car. The paperwork/financing process was effortless and fast. I have bought a few cars over the years and I have to say they really have their process down pat. It was a pleasure working with them and I would highly recommend this dealership! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Torres
5.0
Other Employees : Sean Kelley, Charles Smith, Bob D'Amelio
February 16, 2018

"Wonderful experience. Everyone was very helpful and works wi"

- Kaylasolis87

This was an overall great experience . They made car shopping as painless as possible. Everyone was very helpful and professional . I would highly recommend this dealershio. They will work with you well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kelley
5.0
Charles Smith
5.0
February 04, 2018

"My experience with my purchase of the Outback"

- vger4die

I have wanted a Subaru for some time. After talking to a friend, David, and he had such glowing words and complete satisfaction with your dealership in Orange Park. So I decided to call and with the work of your employee, Sean Kelly, we worked on what I needed in a car and the details, As I said before in one of the surveys the first one which I do not went thru, Sean is a very through salesperson, very personable, knows his cars, worked with me and kept in touch. He and Bob had all their paperwork in order,complete so by the time I went in to meet Bob D'Dmelio in Finance it was the easiest and quickest purchase I could experience. My experience with your dealership , your two employees that I met Sean and Bob could not be better. Hope your corporation thinks the same and they are there for a long time. Oh, bye the way, I love my Outback....Verdie L Daniels

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kelley
5.0
Bob D'Amelio
5.0
Other Employees : Sean Kelly , Bob D'Amelio
January 27, 2018

"I can't say enough about this dealership!!"

- Lori Glasgow

I traded my car and bought a new Subaru Crosstrek. Charles Smith valued my car I was trading and offered me what it was worth. I had other dealerships offer me well below it's value it was almost insulting. I have purchased a lot of vehicles in my lifetime and this dealership is at the top of my list. I had a dealer in my area offer to match Subaru of Orange Park but I came all the way from Savannah and purchased my new car. My salesman Sean was upbeat kept in touch and so easy to work with. Bob in Finance was awesome quick and easy. Everyone I encountered were happy and offering their assistance and with absolutely no pressure. Thank you Subaru of Orange Park

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kelley
5.0
Charles Smith
5.0
Tommy Torres
5.0
Bob D'Amelio
5.0
January 26, 2018

"Professional and courteous "

- Blackoutback89

We were greeted at the door by Jason Proietto who was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and transparent in the process. He reviewed the car inside and out with me, went over the different packages available for my model of car, and was able to get me a great deal on a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Eubanks
5.0
Jason Proietto
5.0
January 22, 2018

"Couldn’t have asked for a better experience "

- Danbri36

I went to Subaru with no intent of buying a car. I spoke with Sean and he was easy to talk to he asked me what I was looking for I explained my situation. Not only was I bringing in negative equity but I had no money to put down and I was on a strict budget because we had a baby on the way. He didnt discourage me like other dealers did. He got me a great deal that I just couldn’t refuse. Once I started working with the Business Manager Bob he was able to give me a better deal. I would definitely recommend this dealership. I’ve been here before but I must say this time around Sean and Bobs great customer service really sealed the deal I didn’t feel pressured or rushed at all. I got there an hour before closing and left 2 hours later with a brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kelley
5.0
Bob D'Amelio
5.0
January 12, 2018

"Subaru of Orange Park is awesome!"

- 1430utposttrail

Tommy and Dale were great to work with! I love my new, 2018 Subaru Crosstrek! Highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new car! Thank you for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Torres
5.0
Other Employees : Dale in the finance department
January 11, 2018

"Handled with Care"

- GuernseyGal

My mother who is 75 years old and technically challenged, was in the market for a new car. She had not shopped for a car in 18 years and was overwhelmed with all the changes since her last purchase 2001. After looking at Consumer Reports and talking with several satisfied Subaru owners, she decided to test drive the Subaru Crosstrek. Our Sales Representative, Mr. Kelley, quickly picked up on her needs and concerns. He was able to explain to her the workings of the Subaru Crosstrek so that she could understand and he did it with compassion and respect. Our experience at Subaru of Orange Park was a pleasant one and we greatly appreciate all of Mr. Kelley's efforts to make it a smooth, stress free one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kelley
5.0
Bob D'Amelio
5.0
January 08, 2018

"Professional, Friendly and Easy"

- JMM4040

We purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Subaru of Orange Park. From start to finish, the entire experience was surprisingly pleasant. Every employee went out of his or her way to provide us with the highest level of customer service and demonstrated exceptional professionalism. While we were preapproved through our credit union for financing, the business manager went out of his way to find a better financing arrangement to meet our needs. The general manager and sales manager personally answered all of our specific questions. We shopped several different dealerships for a preowned vehicle and this dealership provided the highest level of customer service, professionalism and knowledge of the industry by far. I would definitely recommend Subaru of orange park to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Proietto
5.0
Bob D'Amelio
5.0
Other Employees : Sales Manager, David Balerna
January 06, 2018

"Bought a Subaru "

- TeeTeeMarie

We had a great experience with Sean. He was very patient. I really felt that he listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and I am happy with the purchase. He never came across as pushy and I always felt we were treated kindly, honestly and respectfully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kelley
5.0
41 - 50 of 205 results