Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hanania Subaru of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.0
205 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6400 Blanding Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

205 Reviews of Hanania Subaru of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2017

"AMAZING"

- Braxton0721

Every single staff member we were helped by was absolutely amazing. They were so helpful and I did not feel pressured or uncertain about anything for one moment. If you are ever looking to buy a car go here to do it!! Jason was so relaxed and very professional and answered all of our questions. Ask for Jason when you go, he’s just a great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Proietto
5.0
Bob D'Amelio
5.0
November 23, 2017

"Used car salespeople in every sense of the sord"

- rsarpal

This dealerships epitomizes every stereotype of used car salespeople. Agreed upon a price for a truck on their lot. Was advised by the saleswoman (Larissa) she would email me the paperwork within 20-30min. After I didn't hear back for a few hours, I called back requesting to speak with Larissa. Was transferred to a person I swear didn't speak English. Eventually got through to the person I would like Larissa to call me back. Waited few more hours without any communication. Called back only to be told by the receptionist that Larissa had gone home. Asked to speak to the Sales Manager. A person identifying himself as Jason answered. After I relayed the above experience, he told me Larissa had a family emergency (??right!). He further informed me that despite the fact that I had negotiated a price and had been approved by a manager, they had sold the truck to another individual. This dealership is full of liars and individuals who will not honor their transactions. Avoid like the plague.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Eubanks
1.0
Other Employees : Larissa
November 22, 2017

"helpful"

- Tayobeee23

i found an amazing car here and they did everything that they could to make sure i left in it. i have now had my car for over a week and i still love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Torres
5.0
November 22, 2017

"What a Great Team!! "

- JoAnne Bryant

Came in skeptical, drove out a Believer! Just stopped in out of curiosity with nothing but a Subaru to trade. Drove off the lot with NO MONEY DOWN, my payments UNDER the $300 as requested, including the GAP and Ding/Dent insurance added, and only $300 less than my high end request for the Subaru! Thank you, Charles Smith, Thomas Torres, and Bob D'Amelio for putting your hearts and heads together to make it happen! You Guys ROCK! WHAT A GREAT TEAM!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Smith
5.0
Tommy Torres
5.0
Bob D'Amelio
5.0
November 21, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Rpenn75

Tommy and Sean were excellent and so patient with us. They stayed late for us and didn't make us feel pressured at all. Wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kelley
5.0
Tommy Torres
5.0
November 20, 2017

"Comfort and ease while buying a car"

- Super happy

I’m absolutely ecstatic about not only bringing home an amazing car, but meeting the amazing people of Subaru orange park. I was directed to Sean by a few friends of mine, and couldn’t be happier about the experience. He’s great at what he does, and is not “the pushy car salesman”. He will guide you through the car buying process step by step which was great for myself because I hadn’t purchased a car from a dealer in about 10 years. Overall experience, top notch. I’ll definitely refer friends and family to not only Subaru of orange park, but Sean Kelley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kelley
5.0
November 15, 2017

"Amazing! "

- Ashlynn Allie Kiesz

Amazing customer service! Especially Billy! I told them the car I wanted and they found a way to make it happen. They were all extremely nice and made my first car purchase awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Bender
5.0
Charles Smith
5.0
November 15, 2017

"Great experience "

- Danigirl20

Sean Kelly worked hard at getting us a good deal on the car my husband wanted. He was professional, up front and informative. Would recommend him if your looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kelley
5.0
November 13, 2017

"My WRX Hatch Experience "

- CHRISTOPHER T BAKER

I had the pleasure of dealing with Sean Kelley. This guy was awesome. He immediately called me after I put in my request for info on TrueCar for this particular vehicle. He had the car ready for me as soon as I got there. He's super personable and had a great knowledge of the car. After I told him this was the one we did the paper quick (unlike most dealerships I've been to in the past). Then we got with Bob the finance guy. He was great too. He didn't BS me with all the extra stuff and warranties. He also pointed me to my best finance options and calculated how much I'd end up paying in the end versus just showing my the lowest monthly payment. After that he also got through the paperwork very fast. I even had an issue with my current tag so they got me a dealer tag to drive it home that night so I can get to to the DMV. Just super awesome and friendly guys that want to keep people in Subarus (cause who doesn't love a Subaru).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kelley
5.0
Bob D'Amelio
5.0
November 10, 2017

"I love my Subaru"

- Lungerc

My experience was awesome. I had no buyers remorse which usually happens after I purchase a new car. Sean was excellent as well. Everyone I met were professional and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kelley
5.0
61 - 70 of 205 results