About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Handy Chevrolet

4.8

168 Lifetime Reviews

699 Highgate Rd, St Albans, Vermont 05478 Directions
Sales: (866) 613-3471

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

168 Reviews of Handy Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Worked with Matt from Handy Chevrolet. "

- tessie140

Matt's the nicest person i've ever dealt with at a dealership! He went above and beyond what i asked for. Handy's is lucky to have Matt! Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and so excited to show me all of my new options in my new Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Artus, Geoff Sullivan, Jason Rodriguez
October 15, 2018

"Great purchasing experience"

- Blibby

Just purchased a 2017 Chevrolet Impala from Handys and it was a great experience. I went online, found the car I wanted, and Matt provided great details on the car, the price, and why it was the price it went. He helped us get in, sign our paperwork, and get out. I highly recommend this dealership and Matt for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Artus
October 14, 2018

"Professional "

- BOB

I haven't bought a vehicle in a while ,but the process seemed to go quite smoothly. The staff were ready to work to get me to the end result. Got a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach , Geoffrey , Kenny
September 20, 2018

"Amazing people and place! "

- awetherby

Matt was amazing to work with and got me into the vehicle that i wanted. Geoff in finance is also amazing, he made the paper process go very quickly. I am beyond satisfied with everything that went on. Plus they both stayed way past 7pm to get me into the vehicle the same day i went in looking. Thank you guys tons!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Artus Geoff Sullivan
August 25, 2018

"So friendly and easy to work with "

- HVFD1423

Matt Artus Helped us with being first time leasers, was very helpful and very honest will defiantly be going back again when its time to up grade as well as to get my fiance a new vehicle, thank you so much Matt for all of your help and such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Artus
August 05, 2018

"Purchasing my first truck"

- khorton

I bought my first truck from Matt Artus at Handy Chevy. This was the easiest car purchase ive ever made. I drove 2 hours to meet Matt and pick up my 2015 Chevy Silverado. Awesome people to deal with. I will be shopping here in the near future. Thanks again Matt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Artus
July 25, 2018

"Thank You !!!!"

- Dave

Matt Artus and Geoff S. for all the time and knowledge on the purchase of our 2015 Acadia, we are so pleased how smooth and easy it was. A++.. Thanks Again Dave & Tina Lapan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Artus ,Geoffrey Sullivan
July 16, 2018

"Extremely helpful"

- Mmanahan

Matt was so helpful in my experience. I had just moved out of state to start a new job but Matt was able to deal with my limited schedule and communicate with me to help me get the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Artus
June 17, 2018

"Pressure and hassle free"

- Raiders

Jacob Hubbard and Geoff from financial department did an excellent job. Got a great deal on a Corvette and a very good reasonable offer in my trade in. Highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Hubbard and Geoff from financial services
May 31, 2018

"Thank you!"

- Deelespey1187

Connected with Matt Artus at a college showing of an EV and found him very easy to talk to. When I was ready to buy, I reconnected with him and knew it would be a positive experience. He is super helpful and friendly, and he genuinely appreciates his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Artus
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results