About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Handy Chevrolet

4.8

164 Lifetime Reviews

699 Highgate Rd, St Albans, Vermont 05478 Directions
Sales: (866) 613-3471

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

164 Reviews of Handy Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2018

"So friendly and easy to work with "

- HVFD1423

Matt Artus Helped us with being first time leasers, was very helpful and very honest will defiantly be going back again when its time to up grade as well as to get my fiance a new vehicle, thank you so much Matt for all of your help and such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Artus
August 05, 2018

"Purchasing my first truck"

- khorton

I bought my first truck from Matt Artus at Handy Chevy. This was the easiest car purchase ive ever made. I drove 2 hours to meet Matt and pick up my 2015 Chevy Silverado. Awesome people to deal with. I will be shopping here in the near future. Thanks again Matt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Artus
July 25, 2018

"Thank You !!!!"

- Dave

Matt Artus and Geoff S. for all the time and knowledge on the purchase of our 2015 Acadia, we are so pleased how smooth and easy it was. A++.. Thanks Again Dave & Tina Lapan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Artus ,Geoffrey Sullivan
July 16, 2018

"Extremely helpful"

- Mmanahan

Matt was so helpful in my experience. I had just moved out of state to start a new job but Matt was able to deal with my limited schedule and communicate with me to help me get the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Artus
June 17, 2018

"Pressure and hassle free"

- Raiders

Jacob Hubbard and Geoff from financial department did an excellent job. Got a great deal on a Corvette and a very good reasonable offer in my trade in. Highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Hubbard and Geoff from financial services
May 31, 2018

"Thank you!"

- Deelespey1187

Connected with Matt Artus at a college showing of an EV and found him very easy to talk to. When I was ready to buy, I reconnected with him and knew it would be a positive experience. He is super helpful and friendly, and he genuinely appreciates his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Artus
May 31, 2018

"Handy's is the best !!"

- Wally Pelkey

Zach/ Geoff were 2 great people to work with. They know what our needs were and took care of my wife and I. We drove away with our new Trax happy as could be. Thank you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach and Geoff
May 24, 2018

"Great deal today..."

- Icefishing2018DT

Matt & Geoff were so helpful and so informative! They made it so easy to by my Camaro today! Thanks Guy's and People buy with confidence!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt / Geoff
May 10, 2018

"Best Vehicle Shopping Experience Around!!"

- Sarah P

Seriously the best shopping experience to be had anywhere around. Our most recent purchase was a used truck. The entire process took about 3 hours. Ask specifically for Matt Artus and you won't go wrong. With Matt and Geoff's help, we got a great deal on a beautiful truck in a short amount of time. We will continue to shop with these guys in the future. I hate vehicle shopping generally but these guys make you feel like family and they treat you like that - not your typical salesmen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Artus, Geoff
April 29, 2018

"Best Dealership"

- mybestcar

I want to say I am 1 happy customer. Matt Artus is a great salesman and Geoff is a hard working finansil rep. This dealership has some of the best workers there. They worked hard to get us in a new ride and Thanks to both men we are satisfied customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Artus and Geoff
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results