Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Harold Ford Inc.

Angola, IN

4.5
81 Reviews
We have been serving the automotive needs of Indiana, Michigan, & Ohio for over 40 years. Harold Ford was added to the Ben Davis Family of Dealerships in November of 2019. We aim to deliver on the highest level of customer service. Harold Ford is the only Ford Dealer in Angola, IN. We also serve the automotive needs of LaGrange. If you need to purchase a new or used car, truck, van, or SUV, we are here to help. Our full service finance office offers loans from over 50 banks and credit unions. If you have good credit, bad credit, or no credit, we can guarantee credit approval! We also offer a full selection of products to protect your investment, Including Guaranteed Asset Protection (GAP), Vehicle Service Contracts (VSC) (Commonly referred to as warranty)), Key Replacement, Environmental Protection, Collision Deductible, and many other exciting products. Our full service state of the art vehicle repair shop is here to save your repair needs. We can service any type of car. If you drive a Ford, Chevrolet, Chrysler, BMW, Dodge, RAM, Jeep, Mercedes, Lexus, Toyota, Honda, Fiat, Kia, Hyundai, Kia, Cadillac, Buick, GMC, or Lincoln, we can help. We are a short drive from Fort Wayne, IN. Conveniently located off of State Road 20, Near Interstate 69 (I-69). Do not miss out on our big savings. All of our pricing is market based and our sales process is transparent. We look forward to welcoming you to our ownership family! Harold Ford is where customers become family!

830 E Maumee St

Angola, IN

46703

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 81 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Very smooth trade we respected each other’s position..."

- jdesterline

Very smooth trade we respected each other’s position great people closing was longer than anticipated but was explained well by all. Look forward to having service taken care of exactly the same

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Great service every time I go there always do a great job..."

- kendra.diehl

Great service every time I go there always do a great job and I don’t have a long wait always offered a beverage always friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"The service team was prompt and efficient. We had no..."

- countsingcreek

The service team was prompt and efficient. We had no problem scheduling the time we wanted and they called us as soon as it was finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Everyone was courteous and polite. Explained features of..."

- GBARLETT11

Everyone was courteous and polite. Explained features of the car. Offered assistance to make transition to the new vehicle enjoyable.Rich was very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"We drive from columbus to dealership because we couldn’t..."

- Heather H

We drive from columbus to dealership because we couldn’t get the Bronco in Columbus yet. And we are completely satisfied with the excellent service and treatment we received. And we are completely in love with our bronco! ♥️ Thank you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kobe was fantastic!
July 17, 2021

"Rich wa extremely helpful in finding us an Edge when they..."

- rcopple1216

Rich wa extremely helpful in finding us an Edge when they are very difficult to find. Went above and beyond! Looking forward to dealing with Harold Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Really easy to talk to explained the process to me Rich..."

- nightime98

Really easy to talk to explained the process to me Rich made the whole experience enjoyable the finance department made it quite easy to go through

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"As always I find the service that Harold Ford gave me,..."

- dewyprat123

As always I find the service that Harold Ford gave me, has been great! I found working with Rich has been easy, buying a car from him, has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"I had a great experience here. Connor, Coltyn, and..."

- Andrea

I had a great experience here. Connor, Coltyn, and everyone else there was friendly, communicative, and helpful with questions and financing. The whole process went smoothly and I got to take home the car I wanted the same day I came in. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"70.00 for oil change is to high. was not offered car..."

- ransomce

70.00 for oil change is to high. was not offered car wash. No snacks and you raised your prices since the last oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results