Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Harold Zeigler Honda

3.6

138 Lifetime Reviews

4211 Stadium Drive, Kalamazoo, Michigan 49008 Directions
Sales: (269) 375-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

138 Reviews of Harold Zeigler Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"High pressure"

- PearL

I bought.a three year old VW, and my husband and I declined additional warranties. When I picked up the vehicle without my husband, I was highly pressured by an additional sales person and another from finance. The sales rep asked me how long I had been married and said my husband wouldn’t divorce me if I purchased it anyway. Ouch!!! First of all, I bought the car on my own without my husband. I’m a grown woman capable of making my own decisions. Second, asking me about my marriage was highly unprofessional. I was quite uncomfortable. Should have walked away from the purchase. I had to make that threat to get the vehicle in my hands. Bought the car from Troy, but he was not the person who finalized the sale due to a family emergency. I cannot remember the other rep who made me so uncomfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy
November 28, 2017

"Thanks!"

- Ashley Brandys

Travis was awesome to work with and had great communication. Josh made all the financing so easy! I love my CR-V - thank you, Zeigler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, Josh
November 01, 2017

"Service & Recall Work"

- Bloomintucky

Recently brought my Honda Accord in for a run of the mill oil change and inspection. Work was completed quickly and completely. Very professional staff. Followed up with appointment for recall work, I had to change appointment time at last minute, no problem at all. Again work completed quickly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
September 12, 2017

"first new car in quite a time"

- bob walleye king

I always take my time when making a big purchase. I had quotes from a number of dealers. Ziegler not only had a good price but the salesperson(Brian) took the time to answer my e-mails in a timely manner, gave me an out the door no surprise quote, which was what we paid and was able to locate the exact CR-V we were looking for. We live about 85 miles away but local Honda dealers did not seem to want our cash, no trade business. I only hope the after sale help is as good as the sale help. Thanks to this dealership and the good response from Brian we are now driving a new vehicle and it certainly is quite a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and financial person(explained things in plain english but do not remember his name)
September 11, 2017

"Fast, Excellent Job, Friendly, "

- Nancy Sadler

I have been purchasing vehicles for 50 years. The service, attention to detail, excellent products found at Ziegler is miles ahead of any other dealership I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service staff
August 28, 2017

"battery"

- havingafit

very fast with dead cell in battery and replacement car wash and out in 30 mins. had time for a free cup of coffee.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeff
August 14, 2017

"Great service.....quick turn around"

- uncleb

We brought our CRV in for a "recall "on the air bag and we were in and out in no time at all, what great service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service associate or service manager
August 10, 2017

"Very customer oriented"

- Richard Beam

This was my first visit to this service center with my newly acquired Ridgeline. Corey had all the paperwork ready when I arrived and helped me get acquainted with the facility. He was very customer oriented and energetic. He said my service would take 2 hours and sure enough it took exactly that. When I checked out he reminded me when the next major and minor services should be done. Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager Corey
July 29, 2017

"Speedy service"

- Vanowner

The oil change and one year check up was so fast, that I was unable to finish the short chapter in the book I brought to pass the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager in express service
July 10, 2017

"Routine Service"

- TopDown

The appt. was handled on time. The service was quick and professionally handled. Service was the usual quality as it has been for the 35 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember their names and I;m not looking it up
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results